Skip to main content

Bank call report · Martinsville, VA

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 428 reported line items, schedule by schedule (663 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID233527
FDIC certificate number35274
Total assets$2.31B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $2.31B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $2.31B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.06B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $1.89B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $1.85B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $1.83B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.47B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $425.5M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $317.0M
Surplus RCON3839 $312.5M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $245.8M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $245.8M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $150.0M
Other Assets RCON2160 $66.0M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $53.1M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 -$36.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$31.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $27.9M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $22.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $22.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $8.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $2.4M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $2.2M
Common Stock RCON3230 $2.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $1.4M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $239K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)

About Schedule RI · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. income statement trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $58.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $51.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $34.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $33.4M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $25.3M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $24.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $19.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $15.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $12.5M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $11.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $8.7M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $4.8M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $3.5M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $3.2M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $2.9M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $2.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $2.8M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.2M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $1.9M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.8M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.3M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.3M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.3M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $652K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $393K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $252K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $243K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $238K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $162K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $152K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $149K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $143K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $140K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $140K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $140K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$123K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $103K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $33K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $9K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 $5K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $3K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $1K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 254
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. securities trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $38.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $37.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG322 $574K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG323 $550K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $358.3M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $163.8M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $141.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $118.0M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $80.2M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $75.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $69.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $61.6M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $47.9M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $42.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $37.9M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $28.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $27.5M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $26.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $26.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $25.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $22.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $20.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $15.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $15.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $15.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $11.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $10.9M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $9.7M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $487K
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $449K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $247K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $1.85B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $682.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $575.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $442.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $338.4M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $324.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $320.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $303.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $267.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $219.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $216.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $208.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $172.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $148.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $135.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $115.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $105.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $55.6M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $54.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $44.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $44.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $37.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $28.8M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $20.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $14.6M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $10.4M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $6.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $4.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $4.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $2.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.7M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $691K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $479K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $355K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $229K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $131K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties RCONK160 $103K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $31K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $76.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $34.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $12.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $12.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $6.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $388K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $317K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $100K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $55K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $31K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 360
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 209
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 202
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 189
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 89
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 25
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 3
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.22B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.06B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $668.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $637.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $622.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $431.0M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $377.4M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $349.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $268.2M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $225.4M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $185.8M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $185.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $169.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $166.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $162.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $122.1M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $101.7M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $100.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $100.0M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $97.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $66.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $60.5M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $58.4M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $58.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $55.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $46.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $31.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $28.3M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $20.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $13.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $5.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $2.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $260K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government RCON2520 $230K
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $1K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $23.9M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $16.8M
Other Assets RCON2168 $14.2M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $10.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $6.1M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $3.9M
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $922K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $10.1M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $6.6M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $6.6M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $4.7M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1.4M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (19 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $2.38B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $1.83B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $905.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $642.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $615.8M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $454.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $280.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $209.6M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $195.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $162.1M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $150.0M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $99.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $78.4M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $76.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $26.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $4.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $2.3M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $41K
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $2K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $88.5M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $79.7M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $74.3M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $70.1M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $70.1M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $51.8M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $35.7M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $34.1M
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank RCONC223 $19.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $9.7M
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume:sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Agent Bank with Risk RCONC224 $3.3M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $386K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $150.0M
FHLB Advances: Structured Advances RCONF059 $150.0M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $4.4M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $2.2M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $1.4M
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $320K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (36 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $28.6M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $17.6M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $17.0M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $12.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $8.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $8.6M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $4.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $3.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $2.9M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $2.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $2.1M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $1.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $1.6M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $1.2M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $1.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $982K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $841K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $719K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $650K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $403K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK257 $331K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $331K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $303K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $134K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONB576 $88K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $72K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $64K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $62K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $44K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $25K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $8K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $3K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $3K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $2.39B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $1.90B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.30B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $566.2M
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $430.3M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $267.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $27.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $3.7M
Holdings of Long-term Unsecured Debt Issued by Other FDIC Insured Institutions RCONK655 $3.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 42,452
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 1,081
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 967
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 10
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)

About Schedule RC-R · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $1.76B
Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCONA222 $1.2M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (25 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $2.38B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $2.37B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $1.76B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $314.5M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $287.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $265.8M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $265.8M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $265.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $245.8M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 -$36.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$31.9M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$31.9M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $22.0M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $22.0M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $22.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $11.9M
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $10.2M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $1.7M
Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes RCOAB596 $1.2M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1636
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.151
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.151
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1123
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0836
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $1.76B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $1.76B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.25B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.25B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.17B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $987.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $977.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $844.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $771.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $771.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $727.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $385.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $317.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $281.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $281.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $264.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $125.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $117.5M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $110.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $100.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $99.6M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $97.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $62.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $61.8M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $61.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $56.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $56.3M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$51.0M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $49.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$41.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $41.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $35.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $34.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $31.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $29.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $29.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $20.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $20.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $20.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $20.2M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $13.7M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $13.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $13.7M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $12.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $10.4M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $9.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $9.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $9.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $9.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $8.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $8.2M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $7.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $4.7M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $4.4M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices RCOND971 $2.4M
Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND973 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG626 $716K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $411K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $411K
Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment RCONJJ30 $179K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $2K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $301.4M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $301.4M
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $245.8M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $55.0M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$790K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (19 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $4.9M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $4.6M
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $4.3M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $3.9M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs RIADC895 $304K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $263K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $230K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $139K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $135K
Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5411 $89K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $89K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $43K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $41K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $40K
Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RIAD5412 $30K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs RIADC891 $15K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $1K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $1K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $22.0M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $19.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $4.9M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $550K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (13 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.85B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $849.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $615.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $278.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $83.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $22.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $22.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $7.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $7.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $6.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $4.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.1M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $571K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $19.6M

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call report?

The Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. file?

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 233527 and FDIC certificate number 35274. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Blue Ridge Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.