Bank call report · Everett, WA
Coastal Community Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Coastal Community Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Coastal Community Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 422 reported line items, schedule by schedule (947 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2562164 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34403 |
| Total assets | $5.45B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Coastal Community Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)
About Schedule RC · Coastal Community Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $5.45B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $5.45B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $4.98B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $4.90B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $4.29B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $4.21B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $3.99B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $960.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $613.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $467.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $467.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $272.0M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $240.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $213.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $193.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $107.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $82.5M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $48.1M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $45.2M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $45.2M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $32.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $19.9M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $4.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $347K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $27K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)
About Schedule RI · Coastal Community Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $230.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $223.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $214.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $175.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $173.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $154.4M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $153.7M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $144.4M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $143.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $72.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $60.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $56.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $49.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $46.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$39.4M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$39.4M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $29.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$29.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$29.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$29.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $26.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $15.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $14.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $10.4M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | -$10.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $5.7M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.2M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $666K |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $480K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $471K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $282K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $113K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $82K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $71K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $49K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $41K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $22K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $20K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $11K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$11K |
| Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage | RIADC886 | $8K |
| Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) | RIAD8431 | $8K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 490 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $1.01B |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $804.7M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $189.5M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $8.4M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $5.5M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (9 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Coastal Community Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG304 | $45.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG305 | $45.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $28K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $27K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $45.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $45.2M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $41.3M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $28K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $27K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (49 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Coastal Community Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $4.32B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $2.16B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $1.13B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $865.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $851.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $749.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $747.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $674.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $551.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $392.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $362.1M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $361.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $335.9M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $218.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $213.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $178.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $152.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $147.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $147.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $145.2M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions | RCON1288 | $101.1M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions and Acceptances of Other Banks: to Commercial Banks in the U.S. | RCONB531 | $95.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $94.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $43.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $36.7M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $35.5M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $35.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $33.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $32.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $25.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $22.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $21.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $19.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $17.0M |
| Outstanding Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RCONC391 | $15.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $13.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $10.5M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $9.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $7.6M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $6.9M |
| Loans to Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB534 | $6.1M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $4.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $2.4M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $423K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $423K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $219K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $129K |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $78K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $36K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $86.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $32.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $17.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $7.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $434K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1,905 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 192 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 138 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 100 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 9 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (38 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Coastal Community Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $2.94B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $2.83B |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $2.39B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $2.39B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $2.37B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.96B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.85B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.44B |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $1.23B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $792.1M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $618.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $509.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $496.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $491.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $287.4M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $111.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $104.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $73.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $13.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $6.4M |
| Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT93 | $6.2M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $5.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $4.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $3.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $3.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $3.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $3.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $2.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $2.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $2.5M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $1.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $758K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $686K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $581K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $210.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $154.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $20.9M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $16.3M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $14.2M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $9.7M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $59.6M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $17.2M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $4.9M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $4.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Coastal Community Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $5.08B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $4.06B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $2.11B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $1.71B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.59B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $732.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $717.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $713.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $544.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $150.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $48.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $45.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $8.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $4.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $1.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $75K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (11 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Coastal Community Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $6.57B |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $6.55B |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $1.43B |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $626.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $164.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $70.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $61.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $43.3M |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $18.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate | RCON6550 | $7.6M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $2.2M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Coastal Community Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $12.3M |
| Assets Under the Reporting Bank's Management in Proprietary Mutual Funds and Annuities | RCONB570 | $4.8M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $4.2M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $10K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $10K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 5 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (40 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Coastal Community Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $63.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $61.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $36.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $32.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $31.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $27.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual | RCONB577 | $26.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $25.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $25.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $24.9M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $23.3M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK276 | $21.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $4.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $3.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $3.7M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK282 | $3.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $3.6M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK274 | $3.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $3.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $3.0M |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $2.9M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK275 | $2.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $2.5M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $1.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $852K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $528K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $504K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $474K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $344K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $271K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $243K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK281 | $208K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $106K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCONK122 | $68K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $68K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $64K |
| Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK120 | $64K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $64K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $36K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Coastal Community Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $5.08B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $4.90B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $3.61B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $1.35B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.29B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $494.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $3.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $582K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 68,661 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 992 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 119 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $27K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $27K |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $27K |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $27K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Coastal Community Bank regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Coastal Community Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $5.08B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $5.08B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $4.22B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $518.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $467.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $463.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $463.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $463.2M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $240.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $226.6M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $54.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $54.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $54.8M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $4.2M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $4.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1227 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1097 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1097 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0913 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0427 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (63 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Coastal Community Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $8.69B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $4.39B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $4.22B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $4.07B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $4.07B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $3.98B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $3.57B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $3.25B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $1.11B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $1.11B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $1.01B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $816.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $539.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $398.9M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $296.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $241.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $241.7M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $241.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $241.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $219.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $215.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$209.5M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $191.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $144.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $142.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $140.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $132.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $120.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $107.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $107.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS461 | $100.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $94.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $94.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $94.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $94.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $72.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $72.2M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $71.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $48.3M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $45.2M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $45.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $26.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $26.6M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $4.2M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $3.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $2.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $2.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND993 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $1.4M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $818K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS417 | $443K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $443K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $347K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $347K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $198K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $28K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $27K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $25K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $10K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS451 | $10K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $10K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $10K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$1K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $63.0M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $493.1M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $493.1M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $467.5M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $3.5M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Coastal Community Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $112.7M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $53.2M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $52.5M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $12.5M |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $7.7M |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $4.3M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $2.6M |
| Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) | RIADC388 | $2.4M |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $2.2M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $2.2M |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $314K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $180K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $10K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Coastal Community Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $213.7M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $169.5M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $112.7M |
| Amount of Allowance for Credit Losses on Loan and Lease Losses Attributable to Credit Card Fees and Finance Charges | RIADC390 | $1.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$1.1M |
| Allowance for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RCONJJ03 | $639K |
| Provisions for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RIADJJ02 | $275K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $4.21B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.31B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $883.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $753.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $524.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $512.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $220.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $213.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $112.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $74.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $10.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $6.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $5.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $4.0M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $121.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $77.3M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $46.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $22.9M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $21.9M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $5.3M |
Coastal Community Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Coastal Community Bank call report?
The Coastal Community Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Coastal Community Bank file?
Coastal Community Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Coastal Community Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Coastal Community Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2562164 and FDIC certificate number 34403. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Coastal Community Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Coastal Community Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34403) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2562164)