Bank call report · Greenwood Village, CO
Colorado Federal Savings Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Colorado Federal Savings Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Colorado Federal Savings Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 400 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,005 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 1718469 |
| FDIC certificate number | 33111 |
| Total assets | $2.31B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Colorado Federal Savings Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)
About Schedule RC · Colorado Federal Savings Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $2.31B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $2.31B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.05B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.61B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.45B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.44B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.39B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $415.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $260.7M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $260.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $244.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $220.4M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $197.6M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $171.7M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $145.2M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $119.1M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $72.9M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $72.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $72.2M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $65.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $28.6M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $26.3M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $17.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $13.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$4.4M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $3.5M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $2.4M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $852K |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $172K |
| Trading Liabilities, Total | RCON3548 | $94K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)
About Schedule RI · Colorado Federal Savings Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $60.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $41.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $37.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $23.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $19.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $17.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $14.5M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $12.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $10.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $10.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $9.8M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $7.9M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $6.6M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $5.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $5.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $5.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.8M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$2.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | -$2.6M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$2.3M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.3M |
| Trading Revenue | RIADA220 | -$1.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.2M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $745K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $716K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $574K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $437K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $184K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $87K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $79K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $77K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $59K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $3K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 77 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $74.6M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $61.9M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $10.9M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $1.8M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Colorado Federal Savings Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $8.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $7.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $184.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $181.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG304 | $72.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG305 | $66.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $853K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $853K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $250.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $229.7M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $167.4M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $66.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $26.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $17.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $17.1M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $16.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $16.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $15.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $14.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $14.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $14.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $12.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $7.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $7.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $7.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $4.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $3.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $2.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $696K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $89K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Colorado Federal Savings Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.65B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.07B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $875.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $545.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $496.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $325.8M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Loans That Provide for the Use of Interest Reserves (Included in Scheduled Rc-c, Part I, Item 1.A., Column B) | RCONG376 | $303.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $230.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $187.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $155.8M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $147.1M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $133.8M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $94.3M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $79.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $58.4M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $28.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $21.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $17.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $14.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $10.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $8.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $8.0M |
| Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans in Domestic Offices with Interest Reserves: Amount of Interest Capitalized from Interest Reserves on Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans That Is Included in Interest and Fee Income on Loans During the Quarter (Included in Schedule Ri, Item 1.A.(1)(A)(2)) | RIADG377 | $7.4M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $7.3M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $7.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $6.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $3.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $3.5M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $3.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $449K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $34K |
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Trading Assets Mortgage-backed Securities: Residential Pass-through Securities Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA | RCONG379 | $171.7M |
| Revaluation Losses on Interest Rate, Foreign Exchange Rate, and Other Commodity and Equity Contracts | RCON3547 | $94K |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Colorado Federal Savings Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.50B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.44B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $660.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $569.8M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $445.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $321.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $282.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $219.9M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $219.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $210.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $184.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $176.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $176.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $162.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $132.5M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $115.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $108.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $108.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $108.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $90.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $82.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $67.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $60.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $47.9M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $29.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $14.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $5.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $36.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $19.7M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $13.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $8.9M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $637K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $597K |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $152K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $17.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $12.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $4.4M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.6M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3553 | $2.2M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.7M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $1.1M |
| Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC012 | $501K |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $221K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $155K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Colorado Federal Savings Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $2.50B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.69B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $1.11B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $862.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $594.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $527.1M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $482.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $367.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Assets Held in Trading Accounts | RCON3401 | $173.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $133.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $99.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $47.0M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $40.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $24.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $8.6M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Colorado Federal Savings Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $296.7M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $235.6M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions | RCONPV10 | $155.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $127.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $126.5M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCONA126 | $100.0M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $38.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $20.1M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $3.0M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $501K |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $152K |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCON8737 | $94K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Colorado Federal Savings Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $300.0M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $115.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $115.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $25.1M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $25.1M |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (11 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Colorado Federal Savings Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $8.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $3.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.8M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $3.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $2.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $2.2M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $891K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $891K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $539K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $539K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Colorado Federal Savings Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $2.50B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.61B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.20B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $411.4M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $260.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $156.9M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 190,508 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 552 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $197.6M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $160.2M |
| Wholesale originations and purchases during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT82 | $123.6M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | -$379K |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $267K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (27 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $197.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $197.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG491 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG488 | $4.0M |
| Other Trading Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG500 | $171.7M |
| Other Trading Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG497 | $171.7M |
| Trading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG514 | $94K |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $642.8M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $642.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $244.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $244.4M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT87 | $201.5M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT91 | $199.5M |
| Level 2 Fair Value Measurements of Nontrading Securities at Fair Value with Changes in Fair Value Reported in Current Earnings | RCONF241 | $171.7M |
| Total Fair Value of Nontrading Securities at Fair Value with Changes in Fair Value Reported in Current Earnings | RCONF240 | $171.7M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $25.2M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $25.2M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG539 | $25.1M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG536 | $25.1M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $595K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $595K |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG569 | $501K |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $501K |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $501K |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $501K |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG544 | $152K |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $152K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Colorado Federal Savings Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $1.57B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Colorado Federal Savings Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $2.50B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $2.50B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $1.57B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $275.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $261.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $261.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $261.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $260.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $146.0M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $119.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $13.4M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $13.4M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $13.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$4.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$4.4M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $3.5M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $3.5M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.175 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1664 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1664 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1047 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.095 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (64 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Colorado Federal Savings Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $1.57B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $1.57B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $1.13B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $1.13B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $967.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $936.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $771.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $771.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $567.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $555.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $477.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $477.9M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $477.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $446.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $431.0M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $296.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $243.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $215.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $215.5M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $197.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $197.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $191.7M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $171.7M |
| Trading Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND978 | $171.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $111.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $102.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $102.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $95.6M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $74.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $72.9M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $72.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $62.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $61.9M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS496 | $59.6M |
| Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS495 | $59.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $53.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $47.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $40.4M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $31.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $31.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS463 | $31.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $30.7M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $28.8M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS498 | $27.1M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $25.1M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $25.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $25.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $17.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$15.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $12.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $8.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $7.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$6.1M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $3.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $1.8M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $853K |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $853K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $844K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $369K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $369K |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $171K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $152K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $122K |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $93K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $1.57B |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $59.6M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB804 | $59.6M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $2.2M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $982K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $260.7M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $257.1M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $257.1M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.4M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Colorado Federal Savings Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $210K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC891 | $116K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $94K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC218 | $4K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Colorado Federal Savings Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $13.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $13.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $210K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $87K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (11 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.45B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $871.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $321.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $161.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $94.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $13.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $5.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $3.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Unallocated, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ18 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (14 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $1.3M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $527K |
| Telecommunications Expense | RIADF559 | $364K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $298K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | -$224K |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $168K |
| Directors' Fees | RIAD4136 | $145K |
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $142K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $87K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $74K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $72K |
| Printing, Stationery, and Supplies | RIADC018 | $18K |
| Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly | RIAD8403 | $2K |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $1K |
Colorado Federal Savings Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Colorado Federal Savings Bank call report?
The Colorado Federal Savings Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Colorado Federal Savings Bank file?
Colorado Federal Savings Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Colorado Federal Savings Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Colorado Federal Savings Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 1718469 and FDIC certificate number 33111. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Colorado Federal Savings Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Colorado Federal Savings Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 33111) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1718469)