Bank call report · Corinth, MS
Commerce Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Commerce Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Commerce Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 266 reported line items, schedule by schedule (395 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2746245 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34938 |
| Total assets | $167.9M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Commerce Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Commerce Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $167.9M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $167.9M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $150.8M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $149.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $117.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $115.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $85.9M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $63.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $31.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $17.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $17.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $12.6M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $7.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $6.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $6.1M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $5.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $1.4M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $425K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $409K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $127K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $26K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Commerce Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $5.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $4.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $4.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $2.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $2.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $2.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $2.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $2.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $2.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $965K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $927K |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $768K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $717K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $500K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $470K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $431K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $325K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $302K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $238K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $215K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $150K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $150K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | $90K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $70K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $70K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $68K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $54K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $48K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $48K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $39K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $33K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $15K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $9K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $4K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 29 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Commerce Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $835K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $836K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $34.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $27.0M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $23.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $20.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $4.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $4.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $4.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $2.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $1.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $1.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $1.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $908K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $897K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $897K |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $878K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $836K |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $726K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $465K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $266K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $261K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $260K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $68K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $18K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (34 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Commerce Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $117.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $53.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $50.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $29.9M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $27.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $25.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $21.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $16.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $14.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $13.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $9.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $8.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $8.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $7.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $4.1M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $4.0M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.0M |
| Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above | RCONLE75 | $4.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $4.0M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $3.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $2.6M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $2.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $2.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $1.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $659K |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $339K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $169K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $85K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $47K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $37K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $37K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $30K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $19K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5563 | 1,065 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5562 | 108 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5576 | 31 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) | RCON5577 | 3 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Commerce Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $77.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $77.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $71.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $71.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $63.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $29.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $24.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $18.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $17.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $14.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $11.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $11.6M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $9.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $7.0M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $5.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $5.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $4.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $875K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $91K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $86K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $3.7M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $915K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $760K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $711K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $360K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $331K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.1M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $837K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $227K |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $208K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $57K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $18K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Commerce Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $166.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $113.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $56.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $31.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $29.3M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $27.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $26.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $21.2M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $12.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $11.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $7.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $5.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $4.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $3.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $1.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Commerce Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $3.9M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $3.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $2.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $605K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $230K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $167K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Commerce Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $2.6M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $425K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $425K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $26K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Commerce Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $625K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $462K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $376K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $367K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $350K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $343K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $225K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $216K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $181K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $169K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $121K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $114K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $110K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $101K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $80K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $77K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK258 | $77K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $77K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $68K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $44K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $40K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $38K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $30K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $28K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $27K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $10K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $7K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Commerce Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $166.5M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $149.0M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $103.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $39.6M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $20.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $4.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.4M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,502 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 140 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 81 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Commerce Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $167.9M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $166.5M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $166.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $20.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $20.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $20.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $17.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $12.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $8.2M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $8.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $7.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $167K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1246 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0474 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $17.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $16.1M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $16.1M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $620K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$357K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Commerce Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $134K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $79K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $33K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $22K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $7K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Commerce Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.7M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $134K |
Commerce Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Commerce Bank call report?
The Commerce Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Commerce Bank file?
Commerce Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Commerce Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Commerce Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2746245 and FDIC certificate number 34938. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Commerce Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Commerce Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34938) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2746245)