Skip to main content

Bank call report · Murfreesboro, AR

Diamond Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Diamond Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Diamond Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 381 reported line items, schedule by schedule (681 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Diamond Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID27847
FDIC certificate number1527
Total assets$957.2M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Diamond Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)

About Schedule RC · Diamond Bank balance sheet trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $957.2M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $957.2M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $873.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $838.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $750.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $742.7M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $680.5M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $157.9M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $150.9M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $88.3M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $83.6M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $83.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $33.3M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $27.0M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $16.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$13.2M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $12.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $8.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $8.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $7.2M
Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices RCONB993 $1.1M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $812K
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $546K
Common Stock RCON3230 $430K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)

About Schedule RI · Diamond Bank income statement trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $27.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $24.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $16.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $15.4M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $11.1M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $10.6M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $6.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $6.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $6.7M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $6.7M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $6.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $6.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $6.2M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $5.5M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $3.4M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $2.5M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.8M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $1.7M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $1.5M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.3M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.2M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $1.1M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $949K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$898K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $896K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $761K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $533K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $525K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $525K
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $511K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $466K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $210K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $73K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $62K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $11K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $4K
Income from Lease Financing Receivables RIAD4065 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 152
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Diamond Bank securities trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $15.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $14.5M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $164.0M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $98.5M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $93.0M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $84.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $68.0M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $35.9M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $33.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $25.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $19.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $19.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $18.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $14.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $12.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $6.3M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $2.1M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $1.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $1.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $722K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $706K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (43 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Diamond Bank loans and leases trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $750.7M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $331.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $252.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $214.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $165.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $164.4M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $160.9M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $138.0M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $120.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $75.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $56.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $55.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $53.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $52.1M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $46.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $42.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $34.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $26.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $22.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $21.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $20.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $15.6M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $15.6M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $10.2M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $9.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $7.9M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $7.3M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $5.4M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $5.0M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $3.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $2.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONK159 $2.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $2.1M
Itemize Loans Secured by Farmland That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK166 $2.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $1.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $1.3M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $408K
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) RCON2165 $282K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $270K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $69K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK204 $8K
Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK168 $6K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $30.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $25.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $20.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $17.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $13.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $9.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $9.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $9.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $9.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $5.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.0M
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 813
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 454
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 261
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 160
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 136
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 110
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 98
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 87
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 86
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 28
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 17
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 4
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (32 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Diamond Bank deposit liabilities trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $530.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $473.1M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $308.4M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $308.4M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $284.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $229.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $182.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $181.2M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $113.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $103.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $93.9M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $91.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $77.3M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $75.5M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $65.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $63.1M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $55.2M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $41.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $36.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $27.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $20.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $15.0M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $14.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $10.0M
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $7.0M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $7.0M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $6.2M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $6.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $1.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $429K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $401K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (10 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $16.1M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $7.2M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $5.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.5M
Other Assets RCON2168 $2.5M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $2.2M
Computer Software RCONFT33 $181K
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $88K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $24K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3549 $2K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (8 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $4.0M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $3.4M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $2.1M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $950K
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3553 $538K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $152K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $27K
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $2K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Diamond Bank quarterly averages trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $969.0M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $742.2M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $480.9M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $295.7M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $171.8M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $150.7M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $140.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $95.1M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $92.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $69.6M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $55.3M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $27.0M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $13.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $13.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $13.2M
Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average RCON3484 $294K
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $12K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Diamond Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $23.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $8.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $5.4M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $1.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $646K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Diamond Bank memoranda trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $27.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $27.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Farmland in Domestic Offices RCON5509 $784K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $181K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $24K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $4K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (35 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Diamond Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $5.1M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $4.3M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $2.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $2.1M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $1.2M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $1.1M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $876K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $489K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $429K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $417K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $290K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $203K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $192K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $186K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $112K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $100K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $97K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $91K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $81K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $66K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $62K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $50K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $50K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $42K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $37K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $30K
All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCON5461 $15K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual RCON1583 $15K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $10K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $3K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $3K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK277 $1K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $1K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $1K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Diamond Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $952.8M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $839.3M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $526.0M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $276.9M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $97.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $30.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $5.7M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 29,854
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 807
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 429
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 18
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Diamond Bank regulatory capital trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $674.8M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Diamond Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $969.0M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $969.0M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $674.8M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $105.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $96.8M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $96.8M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $96.8M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $88.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $83.6M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$13.2M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$13.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $8.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $8.2M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $8.2M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $8.2M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1556
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1434
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1434
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0999
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0756
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (59 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Diamond Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $674.8M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $674.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $494.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $420.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $420.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $412.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $364.8M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $241.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $240.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $225.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $225.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $208.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $202.8M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $150.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $120.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $114.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $102.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $82.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $55.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $48.7M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $47.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $46.2M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $46.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $45.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $45.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $45.2M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $37.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $37.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $24.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $24.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$21.3M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $16.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $15.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $14.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$13.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $12.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $7.2M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $6.2M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $6.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $6.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS539 $6.0M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $5.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $5.1M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND960 $4.8M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $4.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $2.8M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $2.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $2.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $2.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $2.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $1.2M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $645K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $645K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $645K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $477K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 150% RCONS531 $399K
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets RCONH185 $385K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $337K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $294K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Diamond Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $83.6M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $81.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $81.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $4.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $280K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Diamond Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $81K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $35K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $33K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $29K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $14K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $5K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $5K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $5K
Recoveries on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RIAD4665 $5K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $4K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $4K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $3K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Diamond Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Diamond Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $8.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $7.6M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $81K
Adjustments RIADC233 $36K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)

About Schedule RI-E

Diamond Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) RIAD4521 $36K

Diamond Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Diamond Bank call report?

The Diamond Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Diamond Bank file?

Diamond Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Diamond Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Diamond Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 27847 and FDIC certificate number 1527. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Diamond Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Diamond Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.