Bank call report · Glasgow, KY
Edmonton State Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Edmonton State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Edmonton State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 341 reported line items, schedule by schedule (378 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 845247 |
| FDIC certificate number | 9678 |
| Total assets | $1.15B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Edmonton State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · Edmonton State Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.15B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.15B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.01B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.00B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $927.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $917.1M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $703.2M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $297.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $138.8M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $138.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $116.5M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $77.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $61.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $34.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $27.5M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $21.6M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $21.6M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $14.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $11.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $10.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $9.5M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $7.8M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $6.4M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.6M |
| Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCONB995 | $1.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$963K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $639K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $449K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · Edmonton State Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $34.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $30.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $26.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $19.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $14.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $14.5M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $14.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $14.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $14.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $14.1M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $8.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $8.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $5.5M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $3.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $2.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $1.4M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $1.2M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $1.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $909K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $800K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $795K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $724K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $707K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $700K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $697K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $432K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $409K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $301K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $296K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $146K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $72K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $64K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $53K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $48K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$30K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $21K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $16K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 193 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Edmonton State Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $35.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $23.5M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $21.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $18.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0211 | $17.5M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON0213 | $17.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $14.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $13.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $12.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $12.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $9.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $9.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $9.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $9.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $8.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $7.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $5.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT54 | $3.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT55 | $3.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $2.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $2.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $2.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $1.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $330K |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $285K |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $285K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $65K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $32K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Edmonton State Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $928.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $276.4M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $275.6M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $181.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $181.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $176.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $145.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $141.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $128.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $123.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $113.3M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $92.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $92.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $78.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $77.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $73.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $50.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $47.8M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $37.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $34.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $34.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $30.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $26.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $26.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $16.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $15.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $11.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $5.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $3.1M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $2.5M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.8M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $912K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $241K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $161K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $137K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $110K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $51K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $45K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK203 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $51.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $21.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $20.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $18.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $11.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $11.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $10.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $8.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $5.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $3.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $2.5M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 530 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 437 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 173 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 130 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 129 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 93 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 93 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 89 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 83 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 75 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 58 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 13 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Edmonton State Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $550.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $524.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $449.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $426.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $373.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $176.8M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $166.3M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $118.0M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $117.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $114.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $97.3M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $94.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $62.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $51.5M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $47.6M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $47.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $42.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $41.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $35.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $28.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $22.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $20.3M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $19.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $14.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $6.4M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $3.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $2.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $2.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $5.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $1.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $924K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $752K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $2.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $2.8M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.4M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $733K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $575K |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $39K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Edmonton State Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.13B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $902.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $472.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $315.8M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $291.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $215.6M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $152.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $121.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $61.5M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $52.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $47.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $42.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $16.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $14.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $6.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $3.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Edmonton State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $46.5M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $43.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $26.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $20.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $19.3M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $4.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.6M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $1.4M |
| Commercial and Similar Letters of Credit | RCON3411 | $250K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (10 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Edmonton State Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $6.2M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $3.6M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $3.3M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $2.6M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $2.6M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $139K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $22K |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $21K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $21K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (34 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Edmonton State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $2.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.9M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON3494 | $1.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $636K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $621K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $601K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $359K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $358K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $335K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $334K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $289K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $283K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $218K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $214K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $160K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $115K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5459 | $100K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $73K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1594 | $70K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $63K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $59K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $59K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $44K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Nonaccrual | RCON1583 | $44K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $16K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $15K |
| All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5460 | $5K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1597 | $5K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $3K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON6558 | $3K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK258 | $1K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Edmonton State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.13B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.00B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $680.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $281.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $156.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $126.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $34.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $7.6M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 44,320 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 1,058 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 486 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 19 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Edmonton State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.15B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.13B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.12B |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $159.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $156.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $138.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $128.3M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $128.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $128.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $77.9M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $61.9M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $11.4M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $7.8M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $3.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $3.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$963K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$963K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1383 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1147 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $138.8M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $132.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $132.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $4.7M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | -$2.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$325K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (9 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Edmonton State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $51K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $21K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $16K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $14K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $10K |
| Recoveries on All Other Loans | RIAD4628 | $6K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Edmonton State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $10.4M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $9.6M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$100K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $51K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $927.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $368.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $324.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $107.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $65.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $61.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $10.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $948K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $673K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $523K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | -$2.5M |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $270.6M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $48K |
Edmonton State Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Edmonton State Bank call report?
The Edmonton State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Edmonton State Bank file?
Edmonton State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Edmonton State Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Edmonton State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 845247 and FDIC certificate number 9678. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Edmonton State Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Edmonton State Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 9678) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 845247)