Skip to main content

Bank call report · Allison Park, PA

Enterprise Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Enterprise Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Enterprise Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 290 reported line items, schedule by schedule (773 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Enterprise Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2730431
FDIC certificate number34786
Total assets$524.6M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Enterprise Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · Enterprise Bank balance sheet trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $524.6M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $524.6M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $482.6M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $415.7M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $407.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $359.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $358.3M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $133.0M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $64.5M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $42.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $42.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $22.8M
Surplus RCON3839 $18.7M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $13.2M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $9.9M
Other Assets RCON2160 $9.2M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $8.0M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $2.5M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.1M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $1.1M
Common Stock RCON3230 $534K
Goodwill RCON3163 $25K
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $25K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (34 items)

About Schedule RI · Enterprise Bank income statement trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $14.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $12.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $9.8M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $7.4M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $7.3M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $6.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $4.0M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $3.7M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $3.1M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $2.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $2.5M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $2.5M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.1M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $2.1M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $2.0M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $2.0M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $2.0M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $1.1M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $1.1M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $598K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $549K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $422K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $371K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $255K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $186K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $123K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $93K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $73K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $73K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $70K
Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned RIAD5415 $59K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 70
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Enterprise Bank loans and leases trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $359.4M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $359.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $130.6M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $119.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $103.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $91.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $62.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $37.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $34.6M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $34.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $32.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $20.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $20.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $18.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $13.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $7.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $7.1M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $6.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $6.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $5.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $4.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $2.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $1.6M
Itemize Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK168 $918K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $918K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $918K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $886K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $213K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $21K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $4K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $63.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $16.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $7.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $1.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $845K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $365K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $281K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $175K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 160
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 54
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 40
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 18
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 16
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 8
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Enterprise Bank deposit liabilities trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $266.1M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $265.4M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $183.2M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $171.7M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $169.0M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $149.5M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $141.5M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $136.8M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $92.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $77.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $76.2M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $71.6M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $50.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $33.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $18.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $14.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $14.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Foreign Governments and Official Institutions RCON2216 $12.8M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $12.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $7.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $6.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $5.3M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.9M
Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONK220 $2.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $2.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $693K
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $198K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $4.6M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.8M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $2.6M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.3M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $505K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $986K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $825K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $756K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $557K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $90K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Enterprise Bank quarterly averages trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $515.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $362.4M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $295.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $198.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $131.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $118.9M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $64.5M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $51.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $32.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $32.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $15.5M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $4K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Enterprise Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $23.1M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $18.0M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $9.6M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $3.6M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.4M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $686K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Enterprise Bank memoranda trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $29.4M
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $20.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $20.5M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $14.6M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $11.9M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $1.5M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $1.4M
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Enterprise Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $22.2M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $14.0M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $8.5M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $5.7M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $4.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $4.1M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $3.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $3.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $3.4M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $2.6M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual RCONK038 $1.7M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual RCONK041 $1.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty -Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties :Nonaccrual RCONK119 $1.3M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $1.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $934K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $800K
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $765K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $485K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $478K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $400K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK114 $392K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $191K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $176K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $132K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $86K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $86K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Enterprise Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $515.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $418.0M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $235.2M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $176.7M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $41.8M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $4.7M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.4M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 1,924
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 206
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 103
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 3
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Enterprise Bank regulatory capital trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $370.4M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Enterprise Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $515.1M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $515.1M
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $370.4M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $43.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $42.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $42.0M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $42.0M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $42.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $22.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $19.2M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $1.2M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $1.2M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $1.2M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $25K
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $25K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1167
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1134
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1134
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0815
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0367
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (52 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Enterprise Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $370.4M
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $370.4M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $324.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $324.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $309.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $297.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $267.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $137.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $137.9M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $134.0M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $133.8M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $43.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $37.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $37.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $32.3M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $29.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $27.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $25.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $25.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $24.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $24.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $24.0M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $18.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $17.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $17.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $17.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $13.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $12.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $12.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $12.3M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $7.5M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $7.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $5.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $4.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $3.6M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $3.0M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $1.8M
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $1.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS452 $1.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $1.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$1.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $950K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG627 $667K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS461 $330K
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $252K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $223K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $92K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $82K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG628 $77K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG603 $75K
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $25K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% RCONS528 $7K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Enterprise Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $42.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $40.7M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $40.7M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $610K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Enterprise Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $37K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC898 $35K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Enterprise Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Enterprise Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.1M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.0M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $23K

Enterprise Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Enterprise Bank call report?

The Enterprise Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Enterprise Bank file?

Enterprise Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Enterprise Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Enterprise Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2730431 and FDIC certificate number 34786. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Enterprise Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Enterprise Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.