Bank call report · Fairview, IL
Fairview State Banking Company Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Fairview State Banking Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Fairview State Banking Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 248 reported line items, schedule by schedule (601 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 601032 |
| FDIC certificate number | 11731 |
| Total assets | $40.9M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Fairview State Banking Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (21 items)
About Schedule RC · Fairview State Banking Company balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $40.9M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $40.9M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $35.3M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $34.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $30.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $23.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $23.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $10.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $5.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $5.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $5.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $4.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $2.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $1.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $623K |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $566K |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $400K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$252K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $209K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $100K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)
About Schedule RI · Fairview State Banking Company income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $993K |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $783K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $764K |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $543K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $311K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $285K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $259K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $259K |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $210K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $208K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $207K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $207K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $207K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $133K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $120K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $112K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $106K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $96K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $92K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $69K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $69K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $61K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $52K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $51K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $48K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $36K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $34K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $33K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $26K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $23K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $19K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $17K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $10K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $6K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 5 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (16 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Fairview State Banking Company securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $208K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $186K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $10.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $7.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $7.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $4.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $4.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $3.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $3.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $2.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $1.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $1.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $790K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $299K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $186K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $184K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (27 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Fairview State Banking Company loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $23.3M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $8.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $8.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $6.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $6.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $5.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $3.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $3.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $3.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $2.3M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $2.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $1.8M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $1.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $868K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $778K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $777K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $622K |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $436K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $248K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $166K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $128K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $115K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $114K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $48K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $13K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $1.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $782K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $603K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $599K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $587K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $366K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $344K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $288K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $249K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $202K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $195K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 38 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 25 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 8 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 5 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 4 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 4 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (23 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Fairview State Banking Company deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $19.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $15.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $13.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $8.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $6.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $5.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $5.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $5.1M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $4.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $4.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $3.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $3.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $3.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $3.1M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $2.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $905K |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $799K |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $558K |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $558K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $354K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $191K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $1.4M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $373K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $241K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $70K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $70K |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $39K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $569K |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $403K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $166K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $25K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $18K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $11K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Fairview State Banking Company quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $40.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $23.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $14.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $8.8M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $7.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $7.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $7.0M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $5.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $3.5M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $3.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $2.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $2.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $2.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $213K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Fairview State Banking Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $5.5M |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $5.5M |
| Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf | RCONC978 | $5.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $1.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $206K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $56K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Fairview State Banking Company memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.4M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 3 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Fairview State Banking Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $310K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $248K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $137K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $73K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $34K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $33K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $31K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $19K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $9K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $9K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $9K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $4K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $4K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $4K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (8 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Fairview State Banking Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $40.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $34.7M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $23.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $11.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $6.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,314 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 17 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Fairview State Banking Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $40.9M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $40.9M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $40.9M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $7.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $5.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $5.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $5.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $5.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $5.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $5.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $1.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $500K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$252K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$252K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1789 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1433 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $5.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $5.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $5.5M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$32K |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $25K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Fairview State Banking Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $20K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $20K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Fairview State Banking Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $209K |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $205K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $20K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$6K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Legal Expense | RIAD4141 | $27K |
| Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance | RIADC014 | $24K |
| Accounting and Auditing Expenses | RIADF556 | $16K |
| Directors' Fees | RIAD4136 | $14K |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $9K |
| Printing, Stationery, and Supplies | RIADC018 | $7K |
| Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) | RIADY924 | $6K |
| Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly | RIAD8403 | $5K |
| Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense | RIADF558 | $4K |
| Telecommunications Expense | RIADF559 | $2K |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $1K |
| Safe Deposit Box Rent | RIADC015 | $1K |
Fairview State Banking Company call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Fairview State Banking Company call report?
The Fairview State Banking Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Fairview State Banking Company file?
Fairview State Banking Company files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Fairview State Banking Company call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Fairview State Banking Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 601032 and FDIC certificate number 11731. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Fairview State Banking Company file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Fairview State Banking Company financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 11731) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 601032)