Bank call report · Greensburg, IN
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 278 reported line items, schedule by schedule (778 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 921879 |
| FDIC certificate number | 30058 |
| Total assets | $159.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (20 items)
About Schedule RC · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $159.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $159.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $141.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $141.4M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $128.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $88.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $86.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $41.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $20.5M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $19.7M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $17.9M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $17.9M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $13.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $8.2M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$2.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $267K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $48K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (33 items)
About Schedule RI · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $3.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.2M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $2.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $956K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $902K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $680K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $510K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $446K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $446K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $366K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $366K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $366K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $351K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $328K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $305K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $290K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $260K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $213K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $212K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $158K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $132K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $127K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $125K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $108K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $80K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $60K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $55K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $32K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $26K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $18K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 30 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $931K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $927K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $45.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $22.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $18.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $16.5M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $16.3M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $15.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $11.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $7.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $6.7M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $6.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $5.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $5.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $5.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $5.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $3.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $2.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $2.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $2.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $362K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $88.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $61.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $60.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $48.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $11.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $10.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $9.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $5.7M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $5.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $4.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $4.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $4.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $3.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $3.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $2.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $2.4M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $1.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $1.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $893K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $878K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $838K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $652K |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $503K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $358K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $334K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $224K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $40K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $32K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $17K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $2K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $3.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $1.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $904K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $838K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $415K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $276K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $265K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $240K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $224K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 16 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 14 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 8 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 6 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 4 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $77.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $64.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $64.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $45.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $40.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $31.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $14.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $13.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $7.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $7.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $7.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $6.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $5.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $3.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $3.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $2.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $1.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $483K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $190K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $32K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $5.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $617K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $179K |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $121K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $122K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $88K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $51K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $6K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $166.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $87.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $69.3M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $67.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $47.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $24.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $20.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $19.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $14.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $13.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $2.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $2.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $6.2M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $1.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $1.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $31K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.4M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $48K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $48K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.0M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual | RCON3495 | $653K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $303K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $289K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $196K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $159K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $150K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $150K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $149K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $55K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $55K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $29K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $27K |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON5461 | $20K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $14K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $166.3M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $141.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $86.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $52.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $20.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $2.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $265K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 5,200 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 102 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 47 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $86.7M |
| Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCONA222 | $166K |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (20 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $166.3M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $166.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $86.5M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $21.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $20.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $20.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $20.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $20.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $17.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$2.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$2.7M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $1.1M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $1.1M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $1.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.2496 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.2371 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.2371 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1696 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1233 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (41 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $86.7M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $86.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $77.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $77.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $69.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $60.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $49.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $49.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $41.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $38.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $37.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $37.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $35.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $28.7M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $21.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $19.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $17.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $17.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $16.3M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $10.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $9.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $9.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $8.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $6.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$4.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$3.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $1.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $1.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $1.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $1.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $1.2M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $700K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $700K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $700K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $700K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $617K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $120K |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $48K |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $48K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $48K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $17.9M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $17.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $17.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$72K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.2M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.2M |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $20.1M |
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $433K |
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg call report?
The First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg file?
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 921879 and FDIC certificate number 30058. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Federal Savings and Loan Association of Greensburg financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 30058) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 921879)