Bank call report · Jonesboro, LA
Jonesboro State Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Jonesboro State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Jonesboro State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 358 reported line items, schedule by schedule (733 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 121651 |
| FDIC certificate number | 9325 |
| Total assets | $1.30B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Jonesboro State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Jonesboro State Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.30B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.30B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.21B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.21B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.18B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $1.16B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $86.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $86.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $70.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $61.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $59.8M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $28.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $23.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $19.2M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $19.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $15.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $14.6M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$13.4M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $11.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $5.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $2.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.5M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $917K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $480K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)
About Schedule RI · Jonesboro State Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $33.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $21.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $20.7M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $15.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $13.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $13.3M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $12.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $12.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $12.0M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $11.9M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $11.8M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $7.9M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $6.8M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $6.6M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Liabilities That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF553 | $6.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $3.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $2.4M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $1.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.5M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.3M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $1.0M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $940K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $930K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $766K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $615K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $488K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $459K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $387K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $380K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $250K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $236K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $182K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $131K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $119K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $10K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 20 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Jonesboro State Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $149.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $151.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $309.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $308.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $1.18B |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $482.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $465.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $442.9M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $335.4M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $173.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $155.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $128.2M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $90.9M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $90.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $50.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $49.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $36.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $36.8M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $36.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $33.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $22.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $22.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $17.3M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $17.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $15.9M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $14.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $5.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $4.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Jonesboro State Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $75.9M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $44.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $32.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $21.0M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $12.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $12.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $11.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $10.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $8.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $6.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $6.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $6.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $5.4M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $5.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $5.0M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $4.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $3.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $1.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $1.2M |
| Loans to Depository Institutions | RCON1288 | $1.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $969K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $932K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $774K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $755K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $708K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $686K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $686K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $670K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $288K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $283K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $277K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $210K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $169K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $139K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $115K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $2.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $969K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $750K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $608K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $441K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $436K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $169K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 84 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 19 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 17 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 13 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 9 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 7 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 5 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Jonesboro State Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.12B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.11B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $1.08B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1.08B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1.08B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $952.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $84.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $77.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $59.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $58.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $58.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $57.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $26.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $23.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $19.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $18.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $13.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $11.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $10.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $10.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $7.4M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $5.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $4.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $4.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $3.7M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $500K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $9.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $2.8M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.6M |
| Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading | RCONC010 | $2.4M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $722K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $337K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.9M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.7M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $730K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $545K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $183K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $17K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Jonesboro State Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.30B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $1.09B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $575.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $535.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $77.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $64.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $63.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $36.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $19.5M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $18.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $18.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $13.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $12.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $6.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $6.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $750K |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $349K |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $170K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Jonesboro State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCONA126 | $150.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $146.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $443K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $439K |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $382K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $318K |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $142K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Jonesboro State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $999K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $709K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $679K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $249K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $249K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $218K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $190K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $190K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $190K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $190K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $97K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $97K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $97K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $94K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $84K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $33K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK281 | $29K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $29K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $29K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $12K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Jonesboro State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.30B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.23B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.14B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $97.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $77.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $73.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $4.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $752K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 3,938 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 103 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 52 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Jonesboro State Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $531.8M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Jonesboro State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.30B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.30B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $531.8M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $101.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $99.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $99.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $99.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $86.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $70.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $29.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$13.4M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$13.4M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $1.6M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $1.6M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $1.6M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1899 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.187 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.187 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1099 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0767 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (57 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Jonesboro State Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $690.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $531.8M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $531.8M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $465.1M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $465.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $458.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $458.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $458.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $415.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $252.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $252.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $237.2M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $202.2M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $198.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $126.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $109.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $109.8M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $98.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $94.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $91.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $62.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $62.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $34.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $33.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $31.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $23.1M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $21.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $19.2M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $19.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $19.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$16.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $16.5M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $14.7M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $14.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $12.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $12.4M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $11.2M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $11.2M |
| Trading Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS466 | $11.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $8.9M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $4.1M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $3.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $2.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $1.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $1.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $1.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $1.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $1.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $641K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $640K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $443K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $443K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND993 | $363K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $226K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $84K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $80K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $86.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $77.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $77.7M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$3.8M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $154K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Jonesboro State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $2.5M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $1.7M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $710K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $614K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $611K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $35K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $10K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Jonesboro State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $2.5M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $2.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $10K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $60.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $24.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $16.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $12.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $5.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $732K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $710K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $697K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $51K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $50K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $2K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $154K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
Jonesboro State Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Jonesboro State Bank call report?
The Jonesboro State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Jonesboro State Bank file?
Jonesboro State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Jonesboro State Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Jonesboro State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 121651 and FDIC certificate number 9325. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Jonesboro State Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Jonesboro State Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 9325) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 121651)