Skip to main content

Bank call report · Fairfield, NJ

Kearny Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Kearny Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Kearny Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 419 reported line items, schedule by schedule (862 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Kearny Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID633378
FDIC certificate number28765
Total assets$7.67B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Kearny Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)

About Schedule RC · Kearny Bank balance sheet trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $7.67B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $7.67B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $6.94B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $5.88B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $5.83B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $5.74B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $4.93B
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $1.17B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $964.4M
Surplus RCON3839 $891.3M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $806.8M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $721.3M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $721.3M
Other Assets RCON2160 $486.6M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 -$140.0M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $114.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $113.5M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $106.8M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $106.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $68.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$63.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $52.3M
Common Stock RCON3230 $50.0M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $45.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $36.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $31.2M
Other Components of Equity Capital RCONA130 -$17.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $6.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $5.5M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)

About Schedule RI · Kearny Bank income statement trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $161.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $135.8M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $90.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $82.0M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $79.0M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $65.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $39.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $38.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $25.0M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $24.0M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $24.0M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $17.8M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $17.6M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $17.6M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $17.6M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $16.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $15.9M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $15.2M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $12.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $11.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $10.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $10.0M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $8.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $6.8M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $6.4M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3.8M
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $2.5M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $1.9M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.4M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $1.1M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $1.0M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $685K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $513K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $509K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $339K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $230K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $62K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $53K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $35K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $28K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $27K
Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes RIAD4513 $5K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 520
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $99.3M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $65.0M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $18.0M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $13.1M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $3.1M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Kearny Bank securities trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $1.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $992K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $460.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $387.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $90.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $79.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $24.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $24.1M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $1.06B
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $475.5M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $303.2M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $233.7M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $233.7M
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $154.0M
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $152.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $148.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $128.3M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $122.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $114.3M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $97.2M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $95.0M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $38.3M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $38.1M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $38.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $21.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $12.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONK142 $12.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONK143 $10.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $6.0M
Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8496 $4.5M
Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8497 $4.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $2.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $2.8M
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Kearny Bank loans and leases trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $5.88B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $4.48B
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $2.50B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $1.80B
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $1.49B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $1.01B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $968.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $926.5M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $921.9M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $748.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $611.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $522.7M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $259.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $223.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $223.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $195.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $99.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $93.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $68.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $39.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $29.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $25.5M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties RCONK160 $24.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $24.5M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $12.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $12.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $5.0M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $2.8M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $2.3M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $1.1M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $696K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $696K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $259K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $116K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $86K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $65.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $43.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $9.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $2.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $13K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 177
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 136
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 121
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 116
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 32
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (40 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Kearny Bank deposit liabilities trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $3.72B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $3.60B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $2.02B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $1.64B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $1.32B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $1.21B
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $1.19B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $1.05B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $991.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $885.0M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $785.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $760.3M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $757.2M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $757.2M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $752.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $691.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $589.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $506.5M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $420.1M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $373.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $358.2M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $308.9M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $308.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $240.5M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $229.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $186.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $153.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $99.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $82.0M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $81.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $76.6M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $65.6M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $39.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $37.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $23.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $18.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $11.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $7.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $2.9M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government RCON2202 $2K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $312.4M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $59.9M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $48.4M
Other Assets RCON2168 $35.7M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $27.9M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $12.7M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $9.3M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $2.4M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $19.8M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $12.0M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $10.7M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $6.4M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $3.5M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $1.5M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Kearny Bank quarterly averages trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $7.69B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $5.85B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $3.78B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.85B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.77B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $1.63B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $1.22B
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $1.05B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $741.8M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $440.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $231.0M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $215.8M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $145.3M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $26.6M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $2.4M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (15 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Kearny Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $2.91B
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $1.74B
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $1.73B
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $1.15B
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $379.7M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $379.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $246.1M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $105.3M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $104.3M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $31.7M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $19.1M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $13.3M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.4M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $611K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit RCON3821 $138K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (11 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Kearny Bank memoranda trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $950.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $950.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $200.0M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years RCONF063 $20.6M
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $20.6M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $4.4M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $2.2M
All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5511 $1.2M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $1.0M
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 2
Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? RCONL133 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (18 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Kearny Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $47.9M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $36.9M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $8.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $7.3M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $4.4M
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $2.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK111 $2.4M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3499 $2.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $2.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $1.8M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $462K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $254K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $202K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $158K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $141K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $141K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $104K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $13K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Kearny Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $7.69B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $5.74B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $3.12B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $2.43B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $2.25B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $667.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $171.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $15.2M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 88,671
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 7,013
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 2,986
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 47
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $42.1M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $33.3M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $6.0M
Wholesale originations and purchases during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT82 $3.2M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $316K
Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total RCONM288 $66K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Kearny Bank regulatory capital trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $4.98B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (28 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Kearny Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $7.69B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $7.58B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $4.98B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $924.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $721.3M
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $716.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $669.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $669.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $669.4M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 -$140.0M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $114.9M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $113.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$68.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$63.0M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $46.9M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $46.9M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $46.9M
Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP846 $4.8M
Less: Amounts Recorded in AOCI Attributed to Defined Benefit Postretirement Plans Resulting from the Initial and Subsequent Application of the Relevant GAAP Standards That Pertain to Such Plans (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP847 $747K
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $717K
Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls RCOAP843 $664K
Less:other Deductions from Assets for Leverage Capital Purposes RCOAB596 -$249K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1438
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1344
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1344
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.0883
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0638
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (66 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Kearny Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $4.98B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $4.98B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $3.75B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $3.68B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $3.68B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $3.67B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.89B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.89B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.78B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $2.08B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $2.08B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $1.84B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $1.77B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $1.12B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $692.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $666.2M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $659.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $644.8M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $462.4M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $460.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $284.7M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS481 $271.7M
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities RCONS480 $271.7M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $259.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $259.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $257.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $174.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $154.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $133.2M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $127.8M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $106.8M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $106.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $104.2M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $99.9M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $99.3M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$96.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $87.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $83.1M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $61.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $60.7M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $56.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $56.9M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology RCONS483 $54.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $52.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $52.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $40.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $40.5M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $40.5M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $40.5M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $21.5M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS545 $21.5M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $16.2M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $12.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $6.0M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $6.0M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $4.8M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $2.4M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $2.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $2.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $1.9M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $468K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND997 $138K
Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment RCONJJ30 $73K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG605 $69K
Performance Standby Letters of Credit and Transaction-related Contingent Items - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND998 $69K
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $42K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-S

Kearny Bank Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $6.4M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Kearny Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $721.3M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $714.6M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $714.6M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $16.9M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $4.0M
Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) RIADB509 $2.0M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Kearny Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $776K
Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3588 $553K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $223K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $101K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $82K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $19K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Kearny Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Kearny Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $45.5M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $45.0M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $776K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $178K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Kearny Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $5.88B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $3.51B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.87B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $261.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $223.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $45.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $30.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $10.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $2.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $2.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $105K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Kearny Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Earnings On/increase in Value of Cash Surrender Value of Life Insurance RIADC014 $5.4M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $3.3M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $1.4M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $1.3M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $868K

Kearny Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Kearny Bank call report?

The Kearny Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Kearny Bank file?

Kearny Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Kearny Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Kearny Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 633378 and FDIC certificate number 28765. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Kearny Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Kearny Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.