Skip to main content

Bank call report · Hillsboro, OH

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of National Cooperative Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 469 reported line items, schedule by schedule (930 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID99376
FDIC certificate number32612
Total assets$4.33B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $4.33B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $4.33B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $3.85B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $3.57B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $3.18B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $3.15B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $3.06B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $508.2M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $492.7M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $477.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $477.7M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $385.1M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $284.9M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $255.8M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $236.3M
Surplus RCON3839 $89.4M
Other Assets RCON2160 $81.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $47.7M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $30.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $29.8M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $20.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $7.8M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $3.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 $3.3M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $915K
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $398K
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $398K
Common Stock RCON3230 $1K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)

About Schedule RI · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. income statement trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $113.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $95.7M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $70.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $65.4M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $42.2M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $39.9M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $33.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $32.7M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $31.7M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $31.7M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $28.8M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $28.8M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $28.8M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $27.9M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $25.8M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $22.9M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $18.6M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $15.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $15.3M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $10.3M
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 $9.6M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $8.6M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $5.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $4.1M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $2.9M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $2.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $2.8M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $2.6M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $2.6M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $2.5M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $2.5M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.7M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.6M
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $657K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $560K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $60K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $10K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 -$3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 349
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $305.4M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $283.2M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $17.8M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $3.7M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $774K
Schedule RC-B: Securities (19 items)

About Schedule RC-B · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. securities trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $1.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $1.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $398K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $393K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $489.3M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT61 $457.3M
Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT60 $453.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $296.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $127.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $65.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $34.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $34.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $2.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $851K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $747K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $546K
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $393K
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $159K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $40K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (39 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $3.44B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $2.82B
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $1.05B
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $961.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $961.0M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $926.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $782.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $758.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $535.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $413.1M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $358.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $294.5M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $270.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $243.8M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $199.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $119.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $103.0M
Loans to Depository Institutions RCON1288 $89.8M
Loans to Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB534 $89.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $82.2M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $73.9M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $73.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $62.9M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $40.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $24.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $20.1M
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $8.0M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $4.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $4.2M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $2.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $1.7M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $1.7M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $1.5M
Revolving, open-end lines of credit secured by 1-4 family residential properties that have converted to non-revolving closed-end status that are included in item 1.c(1) above RCONLE75 $612K
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $462K
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $89K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $84K
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $21K
Other Loans RCONJ464 $21K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $95.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $9.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $8.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $703K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $668K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $347K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $104K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $89K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $10K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 263
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 68
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 21
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 11
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 6
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 5
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 2
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 1
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (39 items)

About Schedule RC-E · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $1.87B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $1.70B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $1.67B
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $1.53B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $1.29B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $993.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $863.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $785.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $507.4M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $384.4M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $247.1M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $247.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $170.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $131.3M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $98.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $84.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $76.9M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $75.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $68.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $54.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $48.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $47.0M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $46.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $44.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $22.9M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $22.2M
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $22.2M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $18.1M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $17.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $16.3M
Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits RCONK223 $11.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $11.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $11.3M
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $10.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $10.1M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $9.8M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $5.5M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $4.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $1.0M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)

About Schedule RC-F

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $38.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $22.2M
Accounts Receivable RCONFT34 $20.0M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $17.2M
Derivatives with a Position Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC010 $13.4M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $4.6M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $4.1M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) RCON3551 $314K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (10 items)

About Schedule RC-G

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $23.0M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $22.1M
Derivatives with a Negative Fair Value Held for Purposes Other Than Trading RCONC012 $13.4M
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $3.8M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $3.3M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $2.0M
Operating lease liabilities RCONLB56 $1.9M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $616K
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3553 $521K
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3554 $25K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)

About Schedule RC-K · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $4.21B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $3.34B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.52B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.21B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $1.17B
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $1.05B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $945.2M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $464.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $278.2M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $169.8M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $158.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $152.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $126.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $33.5M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (25 items)

About Schedule RC-L · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Notional Amounts by Regulatory Capital Treatment: All Other Positions: Sold Protection RCONG403 $30.3M
Notional Amount of Sold Credit Protection: Subinvestment Grade - with Remaining Maturity of Over Five Years RCONG411 $24.1M
Notional Amount of Sold Credit Protection: Subinvestment Grade - with Remaining Maturity of Over One Year Through Five Years RCONG410 $6.2M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $1.31B
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $1.02B
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $786.7M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $714.5M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $205.4M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets RCON5591 $203.6M
First Component of All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) RCON5592 $203.6M
Other unused commitments: Loans to depository financial institutions RCONPV10 $200.5M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $196.2M
Interest Rate Futures Contracts RCON8693 $73.1M
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $58.2M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $58.2M
Credit Derivatives: Notional Amounts- Other Credit Derivatives-guarantor RCONC974 $30.3M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $29.3M
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $21.4M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $13.4M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $13.4M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $2.6M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $2.0M
Second Component of All Other Off-balance Sheet Assets That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) RCON5593 $46K
Notional Amount of Credit Derivatives on Which the Reporting Bank Is the Guarantor:gross Negative Fair Value RCONC220 $4K
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $3K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)

About Schedule RC-M · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less RCON2651 $135.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF055 $135.0M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years RCONF057 $51.3M
FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF056 $50.0M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $41.3M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $30.2M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $915K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $63.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC237 $63.9M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK040 $63.9M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK037 $63.9M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $27.9M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $14.1M
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $14.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $9.1M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $7.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $6.6M
Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK039 $5.9M
Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK036 $5.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $3.6M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONF662 $2.9M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $2.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.8M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $2.0M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $2.0M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $1.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual RCONK113 $961K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $585K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $541K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $33K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK214 $29K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $21K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $4.21B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $3.57B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $2.38B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $2.02B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.18B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $472.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $7.9M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.1M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 20,972
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,517
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 280
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-P

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $14.5M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $7.4M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $1.5M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $492K
Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total RCONM288 $450K
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (18 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG486 $242.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $242.7M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $748.9M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $748.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $492.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $492.7M
Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices RCONHT88 $242.7M
Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices RCONHT92 $230.1M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG544 $13.4M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG541 $13.4M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $13.4M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $13.4M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG569 $13.4M
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG566 $13.4M
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $13.4M
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $13.4M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $13.4M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $13.4M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $3.38B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $4.21B
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $4.21B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $3.38B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $506.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $477.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $474.5M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $474.5M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $474.5M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $385.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $89.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $31.8M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $31.8M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $31.8M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 $3.3M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 $3.3M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1499
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1405
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1405
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1128
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0699
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (78 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $3.38B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $3.38B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $2.57B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $2.57B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $2.14B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.99B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.89B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $1.16B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $1.12B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $1.11B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $1.03B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $973.5M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $756.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $655.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $633.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $557.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $492.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $489.3M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $442.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $440.0M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $402.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $378.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $378.1M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $305.4M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $282.8M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $171.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $165.9M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $131.0M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $124.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $104.7M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $97.8M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $88.0M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $84.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $77.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $75.5M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $58.3M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $48.3M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $43.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 0% RCONS527 $40.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $37.6M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $30.7M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $30.2M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $30.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $30.2M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $27.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $25.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $25.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $25.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $25.1M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Credit Non--investment Grade Reference Asset - Over Five Years RCONS593 $24.1M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $21.4M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS545 $21.1M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $17.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $16.1M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$13.5M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $12.9M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $12.9M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $9.6M
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 0%, Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONH173 $7.2M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND960 $6.5M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Credit Non--investment Grade Reference Asset - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS592 $6.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $6.2M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS433 $5.7M
Allocation by Risk Weight Category 0%, Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONH178 $5.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $5.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% RCONS529 $4.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 $3.4M
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $2.8M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $2.7M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $2.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $2.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $2.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $398K
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $398K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG623 $46K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG619 $46K
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONG618 $46K
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS415 $3K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-S

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $5.14B
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $491.4M
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) RCONF699 $448K
Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB790 $46K
Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB797 $46K
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB804 $46K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $477.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $450.7M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $450.7M
Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) RIAD4415 -$2.5M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $687K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $582K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $388K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $252K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $204K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $194K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $47K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC218 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · National Cooperative Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $29.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $28.5M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $582K
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $41K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)

About Schedule RI-C

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $3.18B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.76B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $1.05B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $272.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $62.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $39.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $29.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $12.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $9.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $4.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $1.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $617K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (21 items)

About Schedule RI-E

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4462 $13.6M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $9.9M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $5.7M
First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) RIAD4498 -$2.5M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4463 $1.4M
Accounting and Auditing Expenses RIADF556 $1.3M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $1.3M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $1.3M
Consulting and Advisory Expense RIADF557 $1.3M
Insurance Expenses (Not Included in Emplouee Expenses, Premises and Fixed Asset Expenses, and Other Real Estate Owned Expenses) RIADY924 $342K
Directors' Fees RIAD4136 $323K
Telecommunications Expense RIADF559 $225K
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $151K
Operating Expenses Communications - Postage, Monthly RIAD8403 $108K
Income and Fees from Automated Teller Machines (Atms) RIADC016 $93K
Legal Expense RIAD4141 $93K
Printing, Stationery, and Supplies RIADC018 $64K
Other Real Estate Owned Expenses RIADY923 $18K
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $12K
Income and Fees from the Printing and Sale of Checks RIADC013 $3K
Safe Deposit Box Rent RIADC015 $2K

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call report?

The National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does National Cooperative Bank, N.A. file?

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the National Cooperative Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: National Cooperative Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 99376 and FDIC certificate number 32612. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does National Cooperative Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

National Cooperative Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.