Bank call report · Grand Rapids, MI
Northpointe Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Northpointe Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Northpointe Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 417 reported line items, schedule by schedule (950 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2737980 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34953 |
| Total assets | $7.53B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Northpointe Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Northpointe Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $7.53B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $7.53B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $6.82B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $6.48B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $6.47B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $5.25B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $4.97B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.43B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $708.3M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $708.3M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $534.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $391.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $314.4M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $312.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $282.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $147.0M |
| Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices | RCONB993 | $85.0M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $53.9M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $27.8M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $24.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $9.4M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $4.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.9M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $3.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $2.6M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $1.3M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$90K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · Northpointe Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $208.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $195.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $120.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $116.8M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $88.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $72.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $68.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $64.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $64.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $58.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $49.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $48.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $48.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $48.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $44.2M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $33.6M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $27.8M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $23.4M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $17.4M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $15.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $9.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $8.8M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $5.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $5.0M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $3.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $1.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $1.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $568K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $293K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$282K |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $245K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | -$235K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | -$205K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $100K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $72K |
| Net Securitization Income | RIADB493 | $62K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$14K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $10K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $9K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 495 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $538.4M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $469.5M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $66.2M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $2.6M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $126K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (6 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Northpointe Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $5.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $5.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $5.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $4.9M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $4.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $4.9M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Northpointe Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $6.79B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $4.79B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $4.07B |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $3.94B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.79B |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $1.13B |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $858.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $502.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $313.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $310.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $295.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $170.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $135.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $110.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $109.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $67.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $39.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $32.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $24.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $21.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $15.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $15.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $10.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $9.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $7.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $3.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $3.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $606K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $326K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $151K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $64K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $505K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $95K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Northpointe Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $3.68B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $3.52B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $3.19B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $3.19B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $3.16B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $2.99B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $2.83B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.78B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $1.57B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $1.54B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $986.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $471.2M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $456.9M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $378.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $289.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $283.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $227.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $164.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $162.8M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $162.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $154.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $117.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $94.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $75.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $63.8M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $49.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $32.9M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $19.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $16.8M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $15.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $12.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $10.8M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $8.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $8.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $7.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $3.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $248K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $27.1M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $12.5M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $9.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Liabilities | RCON3049 | $4.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $4.4M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $3.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $300K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Northpointe Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $7.42B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $6.67B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $3.07B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $2.68B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.44B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.25B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $574.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $553.7M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $123.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $62.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $19.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $9.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $6.3M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Northpointe Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $2.92B |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $795.4M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $447.9M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $405.6M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $347.5M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $3.8M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $3.6M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $518K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (15 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Northpointe Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $902.5M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $700.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $700.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $327.5M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $300.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $100.0M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $23.1M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $23.1M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $2.7M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $1.5M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $1.2M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $824K |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $824K |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $824K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $276K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (34 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Northpointe Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $80.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $60.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $40.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $28.6M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $25.1M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Nonaccrual | RCONK044 | $18.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $14.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $12.2M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCONK041 | $6.8M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $5.1M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $4.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $4.4M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $4.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $3.7M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $3.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $3.5M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $2.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $2.1M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK039 | $2.0M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF172 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC240 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK037 | $1.6M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK042 | $1.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $1.4M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK043 | $1.3M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF176 | $1.2M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK040 | $335K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $226K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC239 | $218K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $123K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK108 | $68K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $44K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Northpointe Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $7.42B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $5.27B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $4.72B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $700.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $536.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $374.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $9.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 23,918 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 773 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 164 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 9 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $574.1M |
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $559.2M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $312.0M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $17.5M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $2.0M |
| Repurchases and indemnification of 1-4 family residential mortgage laons during the quarter | RCONHT86 | $1.4M |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (31 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $311.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $311.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG491 | $165.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG488 | $165.6M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $539.2M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT91 | $494.2M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $481.8M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT87 | $476.3M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $56.2M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $56.1M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $56.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG550 | $29.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG546 | $29.3M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG540 | $23.1M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Mortgage Servicing Rights - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG536 | $23.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $6.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $4.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $1.3M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $1.3M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $518K |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $518K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $518K |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices | RCONHT88 | $500K |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, All other loans secured by real estate, Domestic Offices | RCONHT92 | $500K |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG569 | $496K |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $496K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $496K |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $148K |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurement | RCONG570 | $22K |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG809 | $22K |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG535 | $22K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Northpointe Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $6.37B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Northpointe Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $7.42B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $7.42B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $6.37B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $717.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $708.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $707.5M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $707.5M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $707.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $391.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $317.1M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $9.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $9.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $9.8M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $919K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $919K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$90K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$90K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1126 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.111 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.111 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0954 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0326 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (61 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Northpointe Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $6.37B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $6.37B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $4.79B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $4.79B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $4.77B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $4.08B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $4.08B |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $2.92B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $2.28B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $2.23B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $2.03B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $1.84B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $1.11B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $538.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $473.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $473.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $473.8M |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS582 | $447.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $409.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $393.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS579 | $366.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $311.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $216.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $216.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $204.6M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $191.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG628 | $182.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $172.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS454 | $122.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $122.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS417 | $92.2M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $76.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $72.3M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $64.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $57.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $48.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $43.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -1250 Pct Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS492 | $29.3M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS568 | $29.3M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 1250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS510 | $29.3M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $29.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS415 | $27.7M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $23.1M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $23.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $23.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $21.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $18.4M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $18.4M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $18.4M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$8.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $6.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $6.2M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $917K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $917K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $909K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $606K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $606K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $606K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $606K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$120K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $2.03B |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $990.5M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $468.2M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB705 | $26.4M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others Including Participations Serviced for Others: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Serviced for Others That Are in the Process of Foreclosure at Quarter-end (Includes Closed-end and Open-end Loans) | RCONF699 | $4.8M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - All Other Loans | RCONB796 | $4.1M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: All Other Loans | RCONB803 | $4.1M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Day - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB733 | $1.1M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 90 Days or More 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB740 | $824K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $708.3M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $662.3M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $662.3M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $19.3M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $17.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $108K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (12 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Northpointe Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.0M |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $429K |
| Charge-offs on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5411 | $390K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $223K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens | RIADC235 | $123K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $107K |
| Recoveries on Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RIAD5412 | $87K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC891 | $74K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $14K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans Recoveries | RIADC892 | $9K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $6K |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Northpointe Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $10.4M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $9.4M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.0M |
| Allowance for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RCONJJ03 | $30K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$30K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $6.31B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $3.96B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $2.24B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $119.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $9.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $6.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $1.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $1.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $671K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $2K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $17.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $4.7M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $4.5M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $2.0M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $1.8M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $1.6M |
Northpointe Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Northpointe Bank call report?
The Northpointe Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Northpointe Bank file?
Northpointe Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Northpointe Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Northpointe Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2737980 and FDIC certificate number 34953. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Northpointe Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Northpointe Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34953) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2737980)