Skip to main content

Bank call report · Monte Vista, CO

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 236 reported line items, schedule by schedule (449 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID256076
FDIC certificate number28315
Total assets$136.7M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (19 items)

About Schedule RC · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association balance sheet trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $136.7M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $136.7M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $122.0M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $121.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $108.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $107.5M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $95.9M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $25.4M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $16.3M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $15.9M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $14.7M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $14.7M
Other Assets RCON2160 $5.5M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $2.8M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $2.5M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $2.4M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$1.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.3M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $666K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (34 items)

About Schedule RI · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association income statement trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $3.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $3.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $2.6M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $2.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.0M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.1M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $831K
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $707K
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $468K
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $468K
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $407K
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $407K
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $407K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $305K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $304K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $274K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $244K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $232K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $123K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $114K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $106K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $91K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $89K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $82K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $73K
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $61K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $54K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 -$51K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $28K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $15K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $7K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $4K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 23
Schedule RC-B: Securities (17 items)

About Schedule RC-B · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association securities trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $179K
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $153K
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $18.1M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $11.4M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $10.1M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $6.4M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $6.3M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $5.6M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $3.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $2.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $1.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $1.3M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $153K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $132K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $24K
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $10K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $10K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association loans and leases trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $108.8M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $71.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $70.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $51.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $19.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $13.6M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $7.5M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $7.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $6.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $6.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $6.0M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $5.6M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $5.4M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $4.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $3.2M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $2.9M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $2.4M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $1.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $1.7M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $1.4M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $1.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $1.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.0M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $601K
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $564K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $429K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $429K
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $414K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $186K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $6K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $6.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $2.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $1.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $686K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $673K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $583K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $352K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $249K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $121K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 25
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 22
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 22
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 18
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 16
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 8
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 6
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 2
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 2
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association deposit liabilities trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $73.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $65.8M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $48.1M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $46.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $27.4M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $25.5M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $19.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $16.4M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $15.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $11.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $11.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $9.8M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $9.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $9.3M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $8.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $7.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $4.3M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $3.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $1.7M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $1.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $1.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $681K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $3.6M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $913K
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $615K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $289K
Other Assets RCON2168 $115K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $115K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-G

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $603K
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $55K
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $33K
Accounts Payable RCON3066 $27K
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $4K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $4K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)

About Schedule RC-K · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association quarterly averages trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $137.5M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $107.6M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $73.9M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $35.7M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $28.7M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $22.7M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $20.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $16.2M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $11.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $6.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $6.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $2.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $1.6M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)

About Schedule RC-L · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $6.0M
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $6.0M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $1.9M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.6M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.2M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $1.1M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $24K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)

About Schedule RC-M · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association memoranda trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $377K
Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? RCONL133 1
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (16 items)

About Schedule RC-N · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $936K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $627K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $558K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $540K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $401K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $354K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $281K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $273K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $238K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $13K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $13K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $10K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $8K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $7K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $4K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $137.5M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $121.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $87.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $31.0M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $16.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $2.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $596K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 5,778
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 95
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 68
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (16 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association regulatory capital components and ratios trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $137.5M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $137.5M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $136.7M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $16.3M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $16.3M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $16.3M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $16.3M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $14.7M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $5.9M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $5.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$1.6M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$1.6M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1186
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.043
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)

About Schedule RI-A

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $14.7M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $14.2M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $14.2M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $89K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $7K
Charge-offs on Automobile Loans RIADK129 $5K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association changes in allowances for credit losses trends

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.4M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.3M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $55K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $7K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution RCONFT10 $181K

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call report?

The RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association file?

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 256076 and FDIC certificate number 28315. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

RG Bank, a Savings and Loan Association financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.