Bank call report · Sandy, UT
WEX Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of WEX Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
WEX Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 031. Below are its 325 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,185 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 031 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2700984 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34697 |
| Total assets | $10.71B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
WEX Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 031.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (30 items)
About Schedule RC · WEX Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCFD2170 | $10.71B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCFD3300 | $10.71B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCFD2948 | $9.85B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $7.88B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $6.24B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (consolidated) | RCFD1773 | $5.01B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (domestic offices) | RCON1773 | $5.01B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCFDB528 | $4.38B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCFDB529 | $4.32B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing (domestic offices) | RCON6631 | $1.64B |
| Other Borrowed Money (consolidated) | RCFD3190 | $1.58B |
| Other Borrowed Money (domestic offices) | RCON3190 | $1.58B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCFD0071 | $873.2M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCFD3210 | $856.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCFDG105 | $856.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCFD3632 | $795.1M |
| Other Assets | RCFD2160 | $314.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCFD2930 | $265.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCFD0081 | $146.4M |
| Common Stock | RCFD3230 | $116.3M |
| Federal Funds Purchased in Domestic Offices | RCONB993 | $100.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFDB530 | -$61.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCFD3123 | $56.3M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading (consolidated) | RCFDJA22 | $27.8M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading (domestic offices) | RCONJA22 | $27.8M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing (foreign offices) | RCFN6631 | $22.2M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCFD2130 | $12.9M |
| Surplus | RCFD3839 | $6.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCFD2145 | $2.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $27K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (33 items)
About Schedule RI · WEX Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $610.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $484.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $478.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $478.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $428.9M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $422.4M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $275.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $274.8M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $270.4M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $270.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $205.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $205.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $205.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $132.6M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $98.9M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $71.1M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $69.4M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $44.5M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $44.5M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $40.8M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $27.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.2M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $6.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans in Foreign Offices, Edge and Agreement Subsidiaries, and IBFS | RIAD4059 | $5.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $4.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $4.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4.2M |
| Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RIAD4180 | $1.8M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $304K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$289K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $243K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $177K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 82 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (consolidated) | RCFD0010 | $1.02B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (domestic offices) | RCON0010 | $1.02B |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (consolidated) | RCFD0090 | $577.8M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (domestic offices) | RCON0090 | $577.8M |
| Balances Due from Banks in Foreign Countries and Foreign Central Banks (consolidated) | RCFD0070 | $220.0M |
| Balances Due from Banks in Foreign Countries and Foreign Central Banks (domestic offices) | RCON0070 | $220.0M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD0082 | $213.8M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON0082 | $213.8M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $8.0M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection, Unposted Debits, and Currency and Coin | RCFD0022 | $8.0M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (50 items)
About Schedule RC-B · WEX Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG302 | $446.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG303 | $430.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG306 | $931.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG307 | $925.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG310 | $42.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Other Pass-through Securities: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG311 | $42.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG314 | $88.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG315 | $86.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG322 | $84.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG323 | $80.6M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCFD1772 | $5.06B |
| Pledged Securities | RCFD0416 | $1.84B |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCFD1739 | $1.39B |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCFD1741 | $1.39B |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCFDA560 | $1.39B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCFDA553 | $1.23B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCFDA549 | $893.9M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCFDHT61 | $797.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCFDHT60 | $797.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA552 | $542.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCFD1286 | $412.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities (consolidated) | RCFD1287 | $395.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities (domestic offices) | RCON1287 | $395.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCFD1744 | $331.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCFD1746 | $331.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA551 | $321.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCFDA554 | $271.7M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDC989 | $225.7M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCFDC027 | $224.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCFDA562 | $186.0M |
| Fair Value of All Other Available-for-sale Mortgage Backed Securities (Mba) (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS) | RCON1736 | $160.7M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCFD8498 | $130.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD8499 | $126.4M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON8499 | $126.4M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA248 | $110.1M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCFD8783 | $108.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCFD8782 | $108.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCFDA561 | $98.7M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Pass-through Securities | RCON1713 | $96.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK156 | $80.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK157 | $80.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCFDA550 | $68.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK149 | $53.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:other Pass Through Securities : Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK148 | $53.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK152 | $38.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK153 | $37.7M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCFDA555 | $7.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA559 | $5.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK145 | $4.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK144 | $4.1M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (16 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · WEX Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (consolidated) | RCFD2122 | $4.38B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA247 | $4.35B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCFDA570 | $4.35B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (domestic offices) | RCON2122 | $4.23B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (consolidated) | RCFD1763 | $4.07B |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (domestic offices) | RCON1763 | $4.07B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCFDG378 | $349.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (consolidated) | RCFD1764 | $300.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (domestic offices) | RCON1764 | $156.1M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCFD1410 | $8.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $8.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA574 | $5.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCFDA575 | $1.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCFDA571 | $223K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA573 | $30K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA572 | $22K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.65B |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $611.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $507.2M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 790,755 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 13,633 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 2,859 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (16 items)
About Schedule RC-E · WEX Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $7.66B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $7.66B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $6.04B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $6.04B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $1.44B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1.44B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $1.44B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $1.29B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.29B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $336.6M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $336.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $336.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $219.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $219.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $35.2M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $6.3M |
Schedule RC-E, Part II: Deposits in Foreign Offices (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Time Deposits in Foreign Offices with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFNA245 | $22.2M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCFD2168 | $176.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities (consolidated) | RCFD1752 | $74.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities (domestic offices) | RCON1752 | $74.0M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCFDB556 | $46.3M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCFD2148 | $18.3M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCFD3646 | $237.2M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCFD2938 | $23.2M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCFD3553 | $23.2M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $4.6M |
Schedule RC-H: Selected Balance Sheet Items for Domestic Offices (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| MBS: Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG390 | $1.36B |
| MBS: Other Mortgage-backed Securities (Include Cmos, REMICS and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG394 | $123.9M |
| Other Domestic Debt Securities (Include Domestic Structured Financial Products and Domestic Asset-backed Securities) - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG398 | $2.41B |
| Foreign Debt Securities (Include Foreign Structured Financial Products and Foreign Asset-backed Securities) - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG400 | $331.0M |
| Total Assets (Held in Domestic Offices) | RCON2192 | $10.52B |
| Total Liabilities | RCON3129 | $9.83B |
| Net Due from Own Foreign Offices, Edge and Agreement Subsidiaries, and IBFS | RCON2163 | $70.7M |
Schedule RC-I: Assets and Liabilities of International Banking Facilities (2 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · WEX Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCFD3368 | $10.20B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $7.33B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans (domestic offices) | RCON3360 | $4.07B |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $4.06B |
| All Other Securities | RCFDB560 | $2.86B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCFDB559 | $1.75B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCFD3355 | $1.48B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFD3381 | $479.3M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCFDB558 | $412.4M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $224.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans (foreign offices) | RCFN3360 | $143.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCFD3353 | $139.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $24.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $8.4M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · WEX Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCFDJ456 | $9.06B |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCFD3815 | $9.06B |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCFDJ457 | $604.6M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCFDJ459 | $16.9M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · WEX Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCFD2651 | $1.53B |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCFDF055 | $1.53B |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCFDF060 | $49.6M |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDB571 | $49.6M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCFDF065 | $49.6M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCFDJA29 | $27.8M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · WEX Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1406 | $56.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1251 | $55.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) - Nonaccrual | RCFD1253 | $19.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCFD1403 | $19.3M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCFDC410 | $17.0M |
| Loan Mod to Borrowers Experiencing Fin Dfclty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK120 | $1.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDHK26 | $1.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1254 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCFDK122 | $541K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCFDHK28 | $541K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · WEX Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK652 | $10.20B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCFDF236 | $7.91B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $6.66B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.19B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $1.09B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK654 | $875.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $35.2M |
| Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) | RCFDF237 | $22.2M |
| Total Foreign Deposits (Included in Item B Above) | RCFNF234 | $22.2M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 149,899 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 400 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 7 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCFDK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (11 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCFDG502 | $5.05B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCFDJA36 | $5.03B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG476 | $5.01B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG505 | $5.01B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG475 | $27.8M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG504 | $27.8M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG804 | $12.9M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCFDG391 | $12.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG550 | $12.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCFDG546 | $12.9M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCFDG506 | $12.9M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · WEX Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCFAA224 | $10.20B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCFAKW03 | $10.20B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCFAA223 | $7.18B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA3792 | $967.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCFAP859 | $911.2M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP852 | $911.2M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA8274 | $911.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP840 | $856.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCFAKW00 | $795.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCFAP742 | $122.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFAB530 | -$61.9M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCFA5310 | $56.3M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCFA5311 | $56.3M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCFAP870 | $56.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCFAP844 | -$55.1M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7205 | 0.1348 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCFAP793 | 0.127 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCFA7206 | 0.127 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCFA7204 | 0.0893 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCFAH311 | 0.0548 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (44 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · WEX Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCFDS580 | $7.18B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCFDG641 | $7.18B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG637 | $6.01B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG633 | $6.01B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD990 | $6.01B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS462 | $4.36B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCFDS457 | $4.36B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCFDJA21 | $3.66B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG631 | $1.90B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD988 | $1.90B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG630 | $1.44B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD987 | $1.44B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD968 | $1.40B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD970 | $1.40B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCFDS481 | $1.37B |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCFDS480 | $1.37B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCFDS500 | $1.26B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFDD957 | $1.02B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD967 | $860.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCFDS483 | $702.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD958 | $583.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD959 | $404.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG635 | $379.1M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCFDD981 | $330.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD985 | $243.2M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD983 | $86.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG632 | $67.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD989 | $67.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCFDS402 | -$55.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD969 | $51.8M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS572 | $45.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDG636 | $33.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS561 | $30.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS503 | $30.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS455 | $19.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCFDS449 | $19.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCFDS525 | $16.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS397 | $15.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDS398 | $11.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCFDD960 | $5.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCFDS530 | $3.4M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCFDS526 | $3.4M |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $27K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $27K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $856.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $766.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $766.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$60.9M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $55.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · WEX Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $43.8M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RIAD4645 | $43.1M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $6.9M |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RIAD4617 | $6.9M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees | RIAD4646 | $650K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) | RIAD4618 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · WEX Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $56.3M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $48.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $43.8M |
Schedule RI-C, Part II: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses, Part II (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ11 | $4.38B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ07 | $4.37B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ15 | $56.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ19 | $56.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ06 | $8.1M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $363.3M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $143.6M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $63.0M |
WEX Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the WEX Bank call report?
The WEX Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does WEX Bank file?
WEX Bank files the FFIEC 031. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the WEX Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: WEX Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2700984 and FDIC certificate number 34697. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does WEX Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
WEX Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34697) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2700984)