Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Advantage Credit Union Incorporated Safe? Mansfield, Ohio
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Advantage Credit Union Incorporated has a net worth ratio of 9.43%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Advantage Credit Union Incorporated and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Advantage Credit Union Incorporated's net worth ratio is 9.43%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 9.43%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.09%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 51.16%
Advantage Credit Union Incorporated (NCUA charter 61383, established 1961) reported $43.2M in assets and 3,486 members for Q2 2026 from Mansfield, Ohio. It ranks 114 of 191 credit unions in Ohio by total assets. Total assets grew 4.0% from $41.5M on June 30, 2025. It has 265 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-7.1%). Its net worth ratio was down 0.20 percentage points from 9.63% on June 30, 2025. 1- to 4-family residential and other consumer real estate loans are its largest loan category, $9.3M of $20.5M in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 9.56% for Q1 2026; 9.63% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Earlier filings: 0.08% for Q1 2026 .
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: 0.05% for Q1 2026; 0.20% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 52.86% for Q1 2026; 58.48% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- 1- to 4-family residential and other consumer real estate loans: $9.3M
- Used vehicle loans: $7.7M
- New vehicle loans: $2.0M
- Unsecured credit card loans: $1.0M
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $301K
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $241K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $43.2M | 9.43% | — | 0.09% | 51.16% |
| March 31, 2026 | $42.5M | 9.56% | 0.08% | 0.05% | 52.86% |
| December 31, 2025 | $43.1M | 9.41% | 0.16% | 0.40% | 55.12% |
| September 30, 2025 | $41.9M | 9.59% | 0.07% | 0.14% | 57.79% |
| June 30, 2025 | $41.5M | 9.63% | — | 0.20% | 58.48% |
| March 31, 2025 | $41.8M | 9.52% | 0.05% | -0.16% | 58.03% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Advantage Credit Union Incorporated’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Advantage Credit Union Incorporated profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 61383) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 17594)
Frequently asked questions
Is Advantage Credit Union Incorporated well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Advantage Credit Union Incorporated's net worth ratio is 9.43%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Advantage Credit Union Incorporated FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Advantage Credit Union Incorporated is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 61383): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Advantage Credit Union Incorporated's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Advantage Credit Union Incorporated reports net worth 9.43%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.09%, loan-to-share 51.16%.
What happens to my money if Advantage Credit Union Incorporated fails?
For Q2 2026, Advantage Credit Union Incorporated held $40.1M in shares and deposits for 3,486 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.