Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Concord Federal Credit Union Safe? Brooklyn, New York
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concord Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 11.14%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Concord Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concord Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 11.14%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 11.14%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): -3.20%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 7.15%
Concord Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 7504, established 1951) reported $6.9M in assets and 431 members for Q2 2026 from Brooklyn, New York. It ranks 220 of 267 credit unions in New York by total assets. Total assets fell 9.6% from $7.6M on June 30, 2025. It has 52 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-10.8%). Its net worth ratio was down 1.00 percentage points from 12.14% on June 30, 2025. Other unsecured loans and lines of credit are its largest loan category, $204K of $436K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 11.74% for Q1 2026; 12.14% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Earlier filings: 2.17% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: -0.94% for Q1 2026; -2.01% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 8.20% for Q1 2026; 10.54% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $204K
- Commercial loans: $128K
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $104K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $6.9M | 11.14% | — | -3.20% | 7.15% |
| March 31, 2026 | $7.0M | 11.74% | — | -0.94% | 8.20% |
| December 31, 2025 | $7.2M | 11.68% | — | -2.03% | 9.20% |
| September 30, 2025 | $7.4M | 11.82% | — | -2.68% | 10.43% |
| June 30, 2025 | $7.6M | 12.14% | 2.17% | -2.01% | 10.54% |
| March 31, 2025 | $8.2M | 11.79% | 0.59% | 4.53% | 10.69% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Concord Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Concord Federal Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 7504) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 501280)
Frequently asked questions
Is Concord Federal Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concord Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 11.14%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Concord Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Concord Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 7504): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Concord Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Concord Federal Credit Union reports net worth 11.14%, delinquency not reported, ROA -3.20%, loan-to-share 7.15%.
What happens to my money if Concord Federal Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, Concord Federal Credit Union held $6.1M in shares and deposits for 431 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.