Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Cooperative Employees Credit Union Safe? Anadarko, Oklahoma
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Cooperative Employees Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 10.37%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Cooperative Employees Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Cooperative Employees Credit Union's net worth ratio is 10.37%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 10.37%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.84%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 67.78%
Cooperative Employees Credit Union (NCUA charter 62502, established 1967) reported $10.0M in assets and 956 members for Q2 2026 from Anadarko, Oklahoma. It ranks 46 of 51 credit unions in Oklahoma by total assets. Total assets grew 9.6% from $9.2M on June 30, 2025. It had the same number of members on June 30, 2025. Its net worth ratio was down 0.86 percentage points from 11.23% on June 30, 2025. New vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $2.5M of $6.1M in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 10.24% for Q1 2026; 11.23% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: 0.26% for Q1 2026; 0.78% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 67.65% for Q1 2026; 75.89% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- New vehicle loans: $2.5M
- Used vehicle loans: $1.9M
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $1.4M
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $134K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $10.0M | 10.37% | — | 0.84% | 67.78% |
| March 31, 2026 | $9.9M | 10.24% | — | 0.26% | 67.65% |
| December 31, 2025 | $10.0M | 10.09% | — | -1.36% | 68.69% |
| September 30, 2025 | $9.9M | 10.64% | — | 0.78% | 67.62% |
| June 30, 2025 | $9.2M | 11.23% | — | 0.78% | 75.89% |
| March 31, 2025 | $9.1M | 11.17% | — | 0.41% | 78.87% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Cooperative Employees Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Cooperative Employees Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 62502) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 613996)
Frequently asked questions
Is Cooperative Employees Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Cooperative Employees Credit Union's net worth ratio is 10.37%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Cooperative Employees Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Cooperative Employees Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 62502): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Cooperative Employees Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Cooperative Employees Credit Union reports net worth 10.37%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.84%, loan-to-share 67.78%.
What happens to my money if Cooperative Employees Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, Cooperative Employees Credit Union held $8.9M in shares and deposits for 956 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.