Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Fedco Credit Union Safe? Jefferson City, Missouri

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Fedco Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 10.86%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Fedco Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Fedco Credit Union's net worth ratio is 10.86%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 10.86%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.19%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 32.09%

Fedco Credit Union (NCUA charter 64397, established 1960) reported $7.1M in assets and 398 members for Q2 2026 from Jefferson City, Missouri. It ranks 75 of 85 credit unions in Missouri by total assets. Total assets grew 6.7% from $6.7M on June 30, 2025. It had the same number of members on June 30, 2025. Its net worth ratio was down 0.27 percentage points from 11.13% on June 30, 2025. New vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $1.2M of $2.0M in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Watch: near the edge of a band on at least one measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 10.86%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 11.00% for Q1 2026; 11.13% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earnings WATCH
Return on assets: 0.19%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: 0.06% for Q1 2026; 1.02% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 32.09%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 31.73% for Q1 2026; 31.01% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • New vehicle loans: $1.2M
  • Used vehicle loans: $669K
  • Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $121K
  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $99K

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $7.1M 10.86% — 0.19% 32.09%
March 31, 2026 $7.0M 11.00% — 0.06% 31.73%
December 31, 2025 $6.7M 11.60% 0.10% 0.25% 33.29%
September 30, 2025 $6.6M 11.57% — 1.30% 31.32%
June 30, 2025 $6.7M 11.13% — 1.02% 31.01%
March 31, 2025 $6.6M 11.00% — 0.07% 30.67%

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Fedco Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Fedco Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Fedco Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 64397) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 121192)

Frequently asked questions

Is Fedco Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Fedco Credit Union's net worth ratio is 10.86%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Fedco Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Fedco Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 64397): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Fedco Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Fedco Credit Union reports net worth 10.86%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.19%, loan-to-share 32.09%.

What happens to my money if Fedco Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Fedco Credit Union held $6.4M in shares and deposits for 398 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.