Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Integris Federal Credit Union Safe? Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Integris Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 11.50%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Integris Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Integris Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 11.50%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 11.50%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.05%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 27.71%
Integris Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 17218, established 1966) reported $14.4M in assets and 1,678 members for Q2 2026 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. It ranks 41 of 51 credit unions in Oklahoma by total assets. Total assets were about level with $14.4M on June 30, 2025. It has 17 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-1.0%). Its net worth ratio was down 0.11 percentage points from 11.61% on June 30, 2025. Used vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $2.1M of $3.6M in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 11.33% for Q1 2026; 11.61% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: -0.28% for Q1 2026; 0.70% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 29.22% for Q1 2026; 34.69% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- Used vehicle loans: $2.1M
- New vehicle loans: $1.2M
- Unsecured credit card loans: $159K
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $110K
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $3K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $14.4M | 11.50% | — | 0.05% | 27.71% |
| March 31, 2026 | $14.6M | 11.33% | — | -0.28% | 29.22% |
| December 31, 2025 | $13.9M | 11.95% | — | -1.26% | 33.63% |
| September 30, 2025 | $14.3M | 11.77% | — | 1.05% | 34.58% |
| June 30, 2025 | $14.4M | 11.61% | — | 0.70% | 34.69% |
| March 31, 2025 | $14.8M | 11.14% | — | 0.01% | 33.83% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Integris Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Integris Federal Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 17218) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 254184)
Frequently asked questions
Is Integris Federal Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Integris Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 11.50%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Integris Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Integris Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 17218): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Integris Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Integris Federal Credit Union reports net worth 11.50%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.05%, loan-to-share 27.71%.
What happens to my money if Integris Federal Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, Integris Federal Credit Union held $12.9M in shares and deposits for 1,678 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.