Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union Safe? Cincinnati, Ohio

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 9.59%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 9.59%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 9.59%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): -1.36%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 6.15%

Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 18562, established 1968) reported $142K in assets and 161 members for Q2 2026 from Cincinnati, Ohio. It ranks 191 of 191 credit unions in Ohio by total assets. Total assets grew 3.8% from $137K on June 30, 2025. It has 5 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-3.0%). Its net worth ratio was down 0.65 percentage points from 10.24% on June 30, 2025. Other unsecured loans and lines of credit are its largest loan category, $7K of $8K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Stress: below an NCUA capital level or outside our reference band on at least one measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 9.59%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 9.92% for Q1 2026; 10.24% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earlier filings: 51.76% for Q1 2026 .

Earnings FAIL
Return on assets: -1.36%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: 0.29% for Q1 2026; 3.49% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 6.15%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 5.40% for Q1 2026; 8.11% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $7K
  • Used vehicle loans: $1K

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $142K 9.59% — -1.36% 6.15%
March 31, 2026 $143K 9.92% 51.76% 0.29% 5.40%
December 31, 2025 $138K 10.19% 45.82% -0.08% 6.44%
September 30, 2025 $135K 10.43% 42.03% 0.09% 7.19%
June 30, 2025 $137K 10.24% — 3.49% 8.11%
March 31, 2025 $139K 9.22% — 0.91% 8.94%

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 18562) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 434089)

Frequently asked questions

Is Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 9.59%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 18562): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union reports net worth 9.59%, delinquency not reported, ROA -1.36%, loan-to-share 6.15%.

What happens to my money if Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Mount Zion Woodlawn Federal Credit Union held $129K in shares and deposits for 161 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.