Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union Safe? Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 18.14%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 18.14%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 18.14%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): 1.54%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 2.11%

Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 16728, established 1965) reported $276K in assets and 90 members for Q2 2026 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. It ranks 264 of 269 credit unions in Pennsylvania by total assets. Total assets fell 5.6% from $293K on June 30, 2025. It has 1 more member than on June 30, 2025 (+1.1%). Its net worth ratio was up 1.99 percentage points from 16.15% on June 30, 2025. Other unsecured loans and lines of credit are its largest loan category, $5K of $5K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Pass: well capitalized under NCUA rules and within our reference bands on every measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 18.14%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 21.08% for Q1 2026; 16.15% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earnings PASS
Return on assets: 1.54%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: 0.17% for Q1 2026; 2.08% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 2.11%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 2.94% for Q1 2026; 1.69% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $5K

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $276K 18.14% — 1.54% 2.11%
March 31, 2026 $233K 21.08% — 0.17% 2.94%
December 31, 2025 $285K 17.16% — 0.03% 2.59%
September 30, 2025 $283K 17.27% — 2.34% 2.91%
June 30, 2025 $293K 16.15% — 2.08% 1.69%
March 31, 2025 $257K 17.77% — 1.18% 2.40%

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 16728) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 651886)

Frequently asked questions

Is Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 18.14%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 16728): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union reports net worth 18.14%, delinquency not reported, ROA 1.54%, loan-to-share 2.11%.

What happens to my money if Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Pinn Memorial Baptist Federal Credit Union held $226K in shares and deposits for 90 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.