Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Pud Federal Credit Union Safe? Longview, Washington

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pud Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 15.53%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Pud Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pud Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 15.53%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 15.53%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.14%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 68.38%

Pud Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 4509, established 1941) reported $9.4M in assets and 752 members for Q2 2026 from Longview, Washington. It ranks 71 of 73 credit unions in Washington by total assets. Total assets fell 4.5% from $9.9M on June 30, 2025. It has 5 more members than on June 30, 2025 (+0.7%). Its net worth ratio was up 0.86 percentage points from 14.67% on June 30, 2025. Used vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $2.4M of $5.4M in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Watch: near the edge of a band on at least one measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 15.53%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 15.16% for Q1 2026; 14.67% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earnings WATCH
Return on assets: 0.14%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: 0.47% for Q1 2026; 0.39% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 68.38%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 64.59% for Q1 2026; 62.50% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • Used vehicle loans: $2.4M
  • New vehicle loans: $1.3M
  • Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $903K
  • 1- to 4-family residential and other consumer real estate loans: $461K
  • Unsecured credit card loans: $228K
  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $94K

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $9.4M 15.53% — 0.14% 68.38%
March 31, 2026 $9.6M 15.16% — 0.47% 64.59%
December 31, 2025 $9.6M 15.08% — -0.59% 64.73%
September 30, 2025 $9.5M 15.34% — 0.64% 66.02%
June 30, 2025 $9.9M 14.67% — 0.39% 62.50%
March 31, 2025 $10.2M 14.15% — 0.64% 62.44%

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Pud Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Pud Federal Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Pud Federal Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 4509) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 115472)

Frequently asked questions

Is Pud Federal Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Pud Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 15.53%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Pud Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Pud Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 4509): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Pud Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Pud Federal Credit Union reports net worth 15.53%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.14%, loan-to-share 68.38%.

What happens to my money if Pud Federal Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Pud Federal Credit Union held $7.9M in shares and deposits for 752 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.