Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union Safe? Arlington, Virginia

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 12.28%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 12.28%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 12.28%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.03%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 10.45%

Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 6184, established 1949) reported $3.1M in assets and 277 members for Q2 2026 from Arlington, Virginia. It ranks 84 of 94 credit unions in Virginia by total assets. Total assets fell 8.9% from $3.4M on June 30, 2025. It has 73 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-20.9%). Its net worth ratio was up 0.91 percentage points from 11.37% on June 30, 2025. 1- to 4-family residential and other consumer real estate loans are its largest loan category, $176K of $282K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Watch: near the edge of a band on at least one measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 12.28%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 12.08% for Q1 2026; 11.37% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earlier filings: 0.00% for Q2 2025.

Earnings WATCH
Return on assets: 0.03%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: 0.04% for Q1 2026; -0.03% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 10.45%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 12.15% for Q1 2026; 21.36% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • 1- to 4-family residential and other consumer real estate loans: $176K
  • Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $32K
  • Used vehicle loans: $31K
  • New vehicle loans: $30K
  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $13K

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $3.1M 12.28% — 0.03% 10.45%
March 31, 2026 $3.1M 12.08% — 0.04% 12.15%
December 31, 2025 $3.1M 12.03% — -0.19% 14.25%
September 30, 2025 $3.1M 12.21% 0.67% -0.65% 16.70%
June 30, 2025 $3.4M 11.37% 0.00% -0.03% 21.36%
March 31, 2025 $3.4M 11.40% — 0.82% 23.47%

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 6184) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 776985)

Frequently asked questions

Is Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 12.28%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 6184): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union reports net worth 12.28%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.03%, loan-to-share 10.45%.

What happens to my money if Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Saint Anns Arlington Federal Credit Union held $2.7M in shares and deposits for 277 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.