Skip to main content

Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company North Dakota RSSD 1125030 FRS Est. 1980

Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. is a bank holding company based in North Dakota with $6.41B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Choice Financial Group ($6.38B in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 1479959: see its filings on EDGAR.

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$6.41B
Total deposits
$5.12B
Total equity
$723.2M
Net income (Q2 2026)
$19.7M
ROA
1.26%
ROE
11.02%
Net interest margin
3.19%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$3.22B
Efficiency ratio
53.90%
Equity / assets
11.28%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
11.30%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
449

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
Choice Financial Group State Non-Member Bank ND $6.38B 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Choice Financial Holdings, Inc.

What are Choice Financial Holdings, Inc.'s total assets?

Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. reported $6.41B in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. own?

Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. owns 1 bank that files a call report: Choice Financial Group.

Who owns Choice Financial Group?

Choice Financial Group is owned by Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. The bank reported $6.38B in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Choice Financial Holdings, Inc.'s FR Y-9C?

Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 1125030. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Does Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. file with the SEC?

Yes. Choice Financial Holdings, Inc. files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 1479959.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
1479959
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Choice Financial Holdings, Inc.
    Holding Company ND RSSD 1125030
    $6.41B
    • State Non-Member Bank ND RSSD 826956
      $6.38B
    • Choice Financial Statutory Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary ND RSSD 3923007
    • Choice Insurance Services, LLC
      Nonbank Subsidiary ND RSSD 5344567
    • H.O.M.E. Inc. Capital Trust I
      Nonbank Subsidiary ND RSSD 3302264
    • H.O.M.E., Inc. Statutory Trust II
      Nonbank Subsidiary ND RSSD 3483293
    • Venture Statutory Trust I
      Nonbank Subsidiary MN RSSD 3386938

Direct Subsidiaries 6 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
Choice Financial Group · 826956 State Non-Member Bank ND $6.38B 100.0%
Choice Financial Statutory Trust II · 3923007 Nonbank Subsidiary ND — —
Choice Insurance Services, LLC · 5344567 Nonbank Subsidiary ND — —
H.O.M.E. Inc. Capital Trust I · 3302264 Nonbank Subsidiary ND — —
H.O.M.E., Inc. Statutory Trust II · 3483293 Nonbank Subsidiary ND — —
Venture Statutory Trust I · 3386938 Nonbank Subsidiary MN — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 1125030)