Skip to main content

Jiko Group, Inc. Financials, FR Y-9C Data and Filings

BankRegReports is independent of Jiko Group, Inc. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Bank Holding Company California RSSD 5306499 FRS Est. 2020

Jiko Group, Inc. is a bank holding company based in California with $153.4M in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve. It owns 1 bank that files a call report: Mid-Central National Bank ($117.1M in assets). It files with the SEC under CIK 1682244: see its filings on EDGAR.

Key Financials FR Y-9C, consolidated, as of June 30, 2026

Total assets
$153.4M
Total deposits
$93.9M
Total equity
$53.6M
Net income (Q2 2026)
-$5.1M
ROA
-13.18%
ROE
-36.65%
Net interest margin
4.77%
CET1 ratio
Not reported
Total loans
$89.1M
Efficiency ratio
238.31%
Equity / assets
34.94%
Tier 1 leverage ratio
29.81%
Total capital ratio
Not reported
Employees (FTE)
101

Source: FR Y-9C for June 30, 2026, consolidated across the holding company's banks and nonbank subsidiaries. Net income is for Q2 2026 alone; ROA, ROE and net interest margin annualize that quarter, and the margin is tax-equivalent, on average earning assets. Deposits add domestic and foreign-office deposits (Schedule HC, item 13). Capital ratios are as filed on Schedule HC-R (CET1: BHCAP793). Bank-level figures in the tables below come from each bank's own call report.

Bank Subsidiaries 1 bank held directly or through another holding company

Bank Charter State Total assets (call report) Share of bank assets Held through
Mid-Central National Bank National Bank MN $117.1M 100.0% Held directly

Questions About Jiko Group, Inc.

What are Jiko Group, Inc.'s total assets?

Jiko Group, Inc. reported $153.4M in total consolidated assets as of June 30, 2026, according to its FR Y-9C filing with the Federal Reserve.

How many banks does Jiko Group, Inc. own?

Jiko Group, Inc. owns 1 bank that files a call report: Mid-Central National Bank.

Who owns Mid-Central National Bank?

Mid-Central National Bank is owned by Jiko Group, Inc. The bank reported $117.1M in total assets on its latest call report.

Where can I find Jiko Group, Inc.'s FR Y-9C?

Jiko Group, Inc. files the FR Y-9C with the Federal Reserve every quarter. The reports are public on the FFIEC National Information Center under RSSD ID 5306499. This page summarizes the FR Y-9C for Q2 2026.

Does Jiko Group, Inc. file with the SEC?

Yes. Jiko Group, Inc. files with the SEC under Central Index Key (CIK) 1682244.

Filing Details fiscal year and SEC registration

Fiscal year end
December 31
Ticker
—
SEC CIK
1682244
SEC filings
—

Organization Map select + to expand a subsidiary's own holdings

Holding company Reporting bank Nonbank subsidiary
  • Jiko Group, Inc.
    Holding Company CA RSSD 5306499
    $153.4M

Direct Subsidiaries 3 active direct subsidiaries

Entity Type State Total Assets Share of bank subsidiary assets
Mid-Central National Bank · 773171 National Bank MN $117.1M 100.0%
Jiko Securities, Inc. · 5601420 Nonbank Subsidiary CA — —
Jiko Technologies, Inc. · 5606041 Nonbank Subsidiary CA — —

Share of bank subsidiary assets divides each bank's total assets by the combined assets of the bank subsidiaries listed. Nonbank subsidiaries are not counted.

Regulator records: FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 5306499)