Bank call report · Abbeville, LA
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 275 reported line items, schedule by schedule (412 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 213538 |
| FDIC certificate number | 11782 |
| Total assets | $245.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (27 items)
About Schedule RC · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $245.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $245.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $216.9M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $214.4M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $136.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $128.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $126.8M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $83.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $77.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $28.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $28.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $21.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $17.2M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $9.7M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $4.8M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $4.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$3.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $2.5M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $2.0M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $1.8M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $1.4M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $1.4M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $560K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $443K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $300K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $127K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)
About Schedule RI · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $5.6M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $4.0M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $3.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $1.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $1.6M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $1.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $1.4M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $1.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $1.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $1.4M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $983K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $773K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $621K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $479K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $478K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $454K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $418K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $344K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $304K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $211K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $191K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $141K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $120K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$118K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $109K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $83K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $73K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $56K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $45K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $37K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $37K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $34K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $23K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $14K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $9K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 37 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $5.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $86.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $35.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $33.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $31.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $26.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $26.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $25.9M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $23.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $16.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $15.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $8.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $7.7M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $7.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $6.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $6.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $5.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $4.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $3.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $3.2M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $2.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $1.4M |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $1.4M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $1.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $1.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $996K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $982K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $709K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $518K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $129.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $40.9M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $38.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $29.3M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $29.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $24.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $21.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $15.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $13.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $12.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $11.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $10.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $9.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $7.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $6.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $5.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $5.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $5.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $3.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $2.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $2.8M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $2.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $1.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.1M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $398K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: 1 - 4 Family Residential Construction Loans | RCONK158 | $240K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $240K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $182K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $23K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $6K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (20 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $15.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $4.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $4.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $3.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $2.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $1.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $691K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $38K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 86 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 37 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 30 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 29 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 24 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 23 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 20 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 9 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 7 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 4 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (21 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $107.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $107.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $101.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $95.7M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $77.6M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $37.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $34.4M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $34.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $26.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $18.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $16.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $16.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $14.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $11.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $10.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $7.3M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $6.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $6.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $4.4M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $4.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $3.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $3.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $1.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $213K |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $175K |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $141K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $1.7M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $1.3M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $579K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $434K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $231K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $245.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $128.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $59.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $47.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $46.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $37.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $37.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $30.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $30.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $19.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $18.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $16.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $9.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $6.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $3.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $436K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $10.4M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $6.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $6.1M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $3.0M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $2.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $1.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $48K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $876K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $844K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $443K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $127K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $3.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $2.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK258 | $2.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $2.7M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $550K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $298K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $275K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF174 | $172K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $156K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $105K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $72K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $69K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $46K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC239 | $35K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $22K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $22K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $7K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $7K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $4K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $242.6M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $214.6M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $117.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $89.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $31.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $5.8M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,012 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 142 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 140 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 3 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $245.9M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $245.9M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $245.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $31.8M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $31.8M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $31.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $28.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $21.8M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $10.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $10.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$3.2M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$3.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $48K |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $48K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1292 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0002 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $28.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $28.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $28.2M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $800K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$233K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $5K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $5K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $5K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $1.8M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $1.7M |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH94 | $19K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH96 | -$19K |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Report of Condition and Income Held-to-maturity debt securities (i.e., after adjustments from amended Reports of Income) | RIADJH88 | $9K |
| Balance end of current period, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH93 | $6K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $5K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Held-to-maturity debt securities | RIADJH90 | -$3K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $101.9M |
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company call report?
The Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company file?
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 213538 and FDIC certificate number 11782. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Bank of Abbeville & Trust Company financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 11782) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 213538)