Bank call report · Milwaukee, WI
Columbia Savings and Loan Association Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Columbia Savings and Loan Association and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Columbia Savings and Loan Association filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 202 reported line items, schedule by schedule (839 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 596277 |
| FDIC certificate number | 28480 |
| Total assets | $20.6M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Columbia Savings and Loan Association call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (19 items)
About Schedule RC · Columbia Savings and Loan Association balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $20.6M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $20.6M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $19.4M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $19.3M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $19.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $16.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $16.1M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.6M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $1.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $1.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $1.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $1.1M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $603K |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $500K |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $255K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $250K |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $121K |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $41K |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $35K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (26 items)
About Schedule RI · Columbia Savings and Loan Association income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $734K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $479K |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $474K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $467K |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $416K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$345K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$345K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$345K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$345K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $321K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$317K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $142K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $142K |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $113K |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $58K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $38K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$28K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $11K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $7K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $4K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $4K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $3K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $2K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 4 |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (22 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Columbia Savings and Loan Association loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $16.4M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $10.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $4.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $2.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $1.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $910K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $621K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $586K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $571K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $546K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $472K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $435K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $435K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $412K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $275K |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $43K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $29K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $3.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $1.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $480K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 9 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (18 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Columbia Savings and Loan Association deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $19.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $13.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $8.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $7.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $7.8M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $6.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $5.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $2.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $1.3M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $958K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $821K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $661K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $270K |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $245K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $57K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (3 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (11 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Columbia Savings and Loan Association quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $20.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $16.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $11.3M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $10.2M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $7.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $5.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $2.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $500K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $275K |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $255K |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $56K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (1 item)
About Schedule RC-L · Columbia Savings and Loan Association derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $42K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Columbia Savings and Loan Association memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $7K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Columbia Savings and Loan Association past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $2.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $2.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $954K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $954K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $899K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $876K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $772K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $556K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $343K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $234K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $125K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $125K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK115 | $104K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $12K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Columbia Savings and Loan Association other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $20.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $19.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $16.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $2.6M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $1.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $245K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,730 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 28 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 9 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Columbia Savings and Loan Association regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Columbia Savings and Loan Association regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $20.7M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $20.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $14.8M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $1.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $1.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $1.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $1.1M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $1.1M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $1.1M |
| Eligible Retained Income | RCOAH313 | -$214K |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $185K |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $185K |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $185K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.0887 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.0762 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.0762 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0546 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0087 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (38 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Columbia Savings and Loan Association risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $14.9M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $14.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $11.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $9.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $9.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $9.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $8.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $8.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $8.1M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $4.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $4.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $4.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $3.0M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $2.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $2.1M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $1.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $1.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $1.7M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $1.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $866K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $729K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $729K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $577K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $577K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $577K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $577K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices | RCOND971 | $500K |
| Federal Funds Sold in Domestic Offices - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND973 | $500K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $404K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $362K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS459 | $275K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$250K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $50K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $42K |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $41K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $41K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $8K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $8K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $1.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $1.5M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $1.1M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Columbia Savings and Loan Association charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Columbia Savings and Loan Association changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $255K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $250K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $5K |
Columbia Savings and Loan Association call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Columbia Savings and Loan Association call report?
The Columbia Savings and Loan Association call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Columbia Savings and Loan Association file?
Columbia Savings and Loan Association files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Columbia Savings and Loan Association call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Columbia Savings and Loan Association has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 596277 and FDIC certificate number 28480. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Columbia Savings and Loan Association file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Columbia Savings and Loan Association financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 28480) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 596277)