Bank call report · Eva, AL
Evabank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Evabank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Evabank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 270 reported line items, schedule by schedule (423 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 498531 |
| FDIC certificate number | 26799 |
| Total assets | $490.6M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Evabank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Evabank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $490.6M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $490.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $397.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $388.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $352.0M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $340.6M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $328.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $138.6M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $138.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $125.7M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $76.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $12.1M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $9.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $8.7M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $8.3M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $6.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $5.3M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $5.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $4.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | $4.3M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $2.2M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $2K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (38 items)
About Schedule RI · Evabank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $19.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $16.9M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $14.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $7.9M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $7.9M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.1M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $5.7M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $5.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $5.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $3.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $2.9M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $1.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.7M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $1.7M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $1.1M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $885K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $746K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $717K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $674K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $332K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $315K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $205K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $198K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $149K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $127K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$91K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $66K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $48K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $40K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities | RIAD3521 | $37K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $18K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $8K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 69 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (22 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Evabank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $2.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $2.5M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $70.6M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $61.2M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $56.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $35.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $10.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $9.6M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $9.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $9.3M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $9.3M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $7.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $5.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $2.6M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $1.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $1.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $979K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $976K |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $943K |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $728K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $533K |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $299K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Evabank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $397.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $150.7M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $130.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $88.6M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $71.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $68.2M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $67.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $66.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $59.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $46.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $44.5M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $36.6M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $35.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $20.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $18.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $17.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $17.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $10.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $10.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $8.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $5.0M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $4.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $3.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $3.4M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $1.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $1.5M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $1.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $701K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $552K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $455K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $294K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: 1 - 4 Family Residential Construction Loans | RCONK158 | $147K |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $105K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $87K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $87K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $64K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $11K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $17.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $6.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $1.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $1.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $601K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $397K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $353K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $105K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $8K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 46 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 45 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 37 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 29 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 25 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 4 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 3 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (29 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Evabank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $282.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $261.3M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $141.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $94.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $79.2M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $69.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $62.4M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $59.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $58.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $57.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $56.3M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $43.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $30.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $25.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $18.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $18.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $14.3M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $12.5M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $12.1M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $12.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $11.4M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $11.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $6.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $5.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $4.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $2.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.3M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $1.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $2.5M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.3M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $973K |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $900K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $700K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Evabank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $482.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $392.6M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $273.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $157.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $102.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $63.6M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $61.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $58.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $49.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $13.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $11.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $9.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $5.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $3.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $107K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Evabank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $21.5M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $4.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $3.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $2.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $631K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Evabank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $5.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $1.7M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $315K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $161K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (16 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Evabank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $6.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $5.3M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $1.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.4M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $267K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $267K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $209K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $143K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $143K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $60K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $51K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $50K |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3493 | $30K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $24K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $7K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Evabank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $482.5M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $342.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $227.9M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $133.3M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $102.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $10.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.3M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 8,705 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 313 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 216 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 8 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (17 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Evabank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $490.6M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $482.5M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $482.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $138.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $134.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $134.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $134.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $125.7M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $32.5M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $32.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $8.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | $4.3M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | $4.3M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.2785 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0663 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $138.6M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $134.2M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $134.2M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $1.8M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $13K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (14 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Evabank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $916K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Charge-offs | RIADC895 | $608K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Charge-offs | RIADC891 | $146K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $137K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans Recoveries | RIADC892 | $106K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $72K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $43K |
| Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties | RIAD3588 | $41K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $15K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $10K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $6K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $4K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Evabank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $9.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $8.8M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $916K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$215K |
Evabank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Evabank call report?
The Evabank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Evabank file?
Evabank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Evabank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Evabank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 498531 and FDIC certificate number 26799. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Evabank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Evabank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 26799) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 498531)