Bank call report · Gladstone, MI
First Bank, Upper Michigan Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of First Bank, Upper Michigan and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
First Bank, Upper Michigan filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 405 reported line items, schedule by schedule (717 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 239556 |
| FDIC certificate number | 14276 |
| Total assets | $629.5M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
First Bank, Upper Michigan call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · First Bank, Upper Michigan balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $629.5M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $629.5M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $546.0M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $528.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $450.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $445.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $427.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $101.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $101.0M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $83.5M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $83.5M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $59.4M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $30.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $22.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $16.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $15.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $15.2M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $11.7M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $10.0M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $9.7M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $7.7M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$6.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $5.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $522K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $200K |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $104K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $104K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $49K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · First Bank, Upper Michigan income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $17.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $15.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $12.5M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $9.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $6.4M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $6.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $6.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $5.5M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $4.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $4.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $3.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $3.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $2.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $1.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $1.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.1M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $899K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $880K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $762K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $630K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $375K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $330K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $300K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $286K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $285K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $244K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $244K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $211K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $142K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $136K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $108K |
| Noninterest income: Fees and commissions from securities brokerage, investment banking, advisory, and underwriting activities | RIADHT73 | $84K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $69K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | $35K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $29K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $29K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $4K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $1K |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 122 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (37 items)
About Schedule RC-B · First Bank, Upper Michigan securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $5.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $5.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $12K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $11K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $108.2M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $57.3M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $55.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $32.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Structured Notes | RCON8782 | $26.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $26.7M |
| Fair Value of Structured Notes | RCON8783 | $25.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $24.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $23.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $23.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $21.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $18.4M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $14.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $13.7M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $12.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $7.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $4.6M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $4.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $3.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $2.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK152 | $2.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK153 | $2.4M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $1.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $986K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $896K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK144 | $749K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK145 | $738K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $244K |
| Amortized Cost of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8496 | $104K |
| Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8497 | $104K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $104K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $38K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $14K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (35 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · First Bank, Upper Michigan loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $451.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $142.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $136.3M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $116.0M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $113.8M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $99.7M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $70.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $67.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $65.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $45.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $38.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $34.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $33.9M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $32.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $29.2M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $14.6M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $14.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $13.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $12.4M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $11.7M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $8.1M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $6.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $4.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $3.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $1.9M |
| Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2107 | $1.3M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $978K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $961K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $576K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $365K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $197K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $193K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $187K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: 1 - 4 Family Residential Construction Loans | RCONK158 | $17K |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (16 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $65.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $20.2M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $16.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $13.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $13.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $481K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $95K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 457 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 214 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 157 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 154 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 109 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 65 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (27 items)
About Schedule RC-E · First Bank, Upper Michigan deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $269.2M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $259.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $247.4M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $213.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $101.0M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $80.5M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $74.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $59.2M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $51.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $49.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $44.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $43.7M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $43.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $42.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $36.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $25.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $21.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $14.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $13.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $9.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $7.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $6.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $1.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $606K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $6K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $6K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $15.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $3.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $2.2M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $1.5M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $1.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $1.3M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $6.8M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $764K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $105K |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $28K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · First Bank, Upper Michigan quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $634.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $448.1M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $182.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $159.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $124.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $109.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $85.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $71.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $59.6M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $58.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $44.9M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $29.9M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $23.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $19.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $10.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $1K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · First Bank, Upper Michigan derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $53.6M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $18.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $7.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $4.3M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Trading | RCONA126 | $522K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (6 items)
About Schedule RC-M · First Bank, Upper Michigan memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $10.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $7.2M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $2.0M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $2.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $49K |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 2 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (33 items)
About Schedule RC-N · First Bank, Upper Michigan past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $1.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $980K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $742K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $685K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $684K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $526K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $413K |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $361K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $322K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $322K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $305K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $178K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $139K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF181 | $128K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $128K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $124K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $117K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $117K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $109K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $78K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC238 | $51K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $48K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing | RCONF180 | $30K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $22K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $21K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $20K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $19K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC239 | $18K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $18K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $12K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $12K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · First Bank, Upper Michigan other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $634.9M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $529.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $277.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $238.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $79.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $10.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.8M |
| Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) | RCONF237 | $13K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 19,483 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 402 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 322 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 7 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · First Bank, Upper Michigan regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $495.6M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · First Bank, Upper Michigan regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $634.9M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $624.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $495.6M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $84.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $83.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $79.1M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $79.1M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $79.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $59.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $30.6M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $10.9M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $10.9M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$6.5M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$6.5M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $5.3M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $5.3M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $5.3M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1702 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1596 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1596 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1268 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0902 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (55 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · First Bank, Upper Michigan risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $495.6M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $495.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $405.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $405.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $385.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $338.6M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $338.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $135.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $125.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $113.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $113.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $111.5M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $111.5M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $101.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $96.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $56.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $50.4M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $49.8M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $45.8M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $31.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $27.2M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $27.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $25.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $13.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $13.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $12.9M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $12.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | -$11.7M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 20% | RCONS528 | $10.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $10.1M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $9.0M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $7.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $7.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $7.4M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$6.5M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $5.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $4.7M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $2.0M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $2.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $2.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $2.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $1.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $1.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $888K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $592K |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $592K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $592K |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $592K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $522K |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $522K |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND963 | $104K |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $104K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $33K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $12K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS396 | -$3K |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (36 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $704.1M |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $320.2M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB895 | $208.4M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ255 | $173.8M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $106.5M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $103.6M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $103.6M |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Non-managed Assets | RCONB873 | $87.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Mgmt and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts -Non-managed Assets | RCONJ253 | $72.3M |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB898 | $46.6M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Non-managed Asset | RCONJ260 | $24.5M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB881 | $24.5M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed | RCONB869 | $21.1M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONJ256 | $3.1M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $2.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $1.1M |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $499K |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $424K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $90K |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution | RIADB905 | $86K |
| Other Fiduciary and Related Services Income | RIADB910 | $29K |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts | RIADB909 | $25K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 574 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 209 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 209 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 186 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts | RCONB897 | 104 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 98 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ257 | 81 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ254 | 40 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ262 | 33 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB883 | 33 |
| Employee Benefit-defined Contribution - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB875 | 15 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB871 | 10 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONJ258 | 6 |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB899 | 3 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $83.5M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $82.0M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $82.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $4.8M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$103K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (10 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · First Bank, Upper Michigan charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $249K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $171K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $80K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $50K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $32K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $31K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $28K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC896 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $6K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $5K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · First Bank, Upper Michigan changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $5.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $5.0M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $249K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$15K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million | RCONFT12 | $259.2M |
First Bank, Upper Michigan call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the First Bank, Upper Michigan call report?
The First Bank, Upper Michigan call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does First Bank, Upper Michigan file?
First Bank, Upper Michigan files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the First Bank, Upper Michigan call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: First Bank, Upper Michigan has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 239556 and FDIC certificate number 14276. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does First Bank, Upper Michigan file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
First Bank, Upper Michigan financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 14276) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 239556)