Bank call report · Grandview, MO
North American Savings Bank, FSB Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of North American Savings Bank, FSB and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
North American Savings Bank, FSB filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 387 reported line items, schedule by schedule (988 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 211271 |
| FDIC certificate number | 29708 |
| Total assets | $3.20B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
North American Savings Bank, FSB call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · North American Savings Bank, FSB balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $3.20B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $3.20B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $2.76B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.18B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.15B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.86B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.73B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $889.3M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $624.9M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $439.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $439.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $382.1M |
| Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONB989 | $225.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $129.9M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $83.8M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $70.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $67.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $29.3M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $25.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $15.4M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$12.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $8.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $5.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $5.0M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $3.6M |
| Other Components of Equity Capital | RCONA130 | -$3.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $2.3M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $2.0M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (43 items)
About Schedule RI · North American Savings Bank, FSB income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $88.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $69.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $48.3M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $44.7M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $43.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $26.6M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $26.6M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $23.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $21.2M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $20.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $20.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $20.0M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $14.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $14.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $13.9M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $11.6M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $10.9M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $6.5M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $5.7M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $5.4M |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $3.9M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $3.5M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $3.4M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $2.7M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $1.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $1.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $1.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $1.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $1.1M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $659K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $480K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $350K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $287K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $217K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $200K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$194K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $175K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$68K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $63K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $58K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $6K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $4K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 222 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $89.4M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $82.7M |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $3.0M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $2.2M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $1.5M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (19 items)
About Schedule RC-B · North American Savings Bank, FSB securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $4.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $3.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $58.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $54.5M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $641.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $527.6M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $521.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $354.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $339.0M |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $273.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $94.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $78.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1286 | $51.4M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $49.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities | RCON1287 | $45.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $29.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $25.8M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA558 | $8.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONA555 | $17K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (30 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · North American Savings Bank, FSB loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.18B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.67B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $1.65B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $1.49B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $342.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $323.2M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $242.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $212.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $158.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $93.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $88.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $76.8M |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $47.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $46.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $34.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $30.7M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $13.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $12.3M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) | RCONF577 | $11.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $7.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $7.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $6.7M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $6.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $5.6M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $3.6M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $2.6M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $281K |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $247K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $237K |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $112K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $4.5M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $645K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $174K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $58K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $18K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $4K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 6 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 2 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (34 items)
About Schedule RC-E · North American Savings Bank, FSB deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.64B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $1.51B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $725.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $631.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $519.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $390.8M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $333.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $326.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $210.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $210.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $209.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $197.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $155.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $137.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $128.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $116.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $93.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $84.7M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $84.5M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $68.9M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $63.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $46.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $46.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $42.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $41.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $39.3M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $37.0M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $25.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $19.6M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $19.6M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $19.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $2.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $801K |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $9K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $41.9M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $13.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $6.7M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $2.8M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $2.6M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $1.9M |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $1.6M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $8.0M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $7.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $3.8M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $2.5M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $1.0M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $864K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)
About Schedule RC-K · North American Savings Bank, FSB quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $3.15B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.18B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $1.64B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $819.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $775.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $655.3M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $544.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $539.3M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $203.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $196.0M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $108.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $63.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $54.7M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $51.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $281K |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $56K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (9 items)
About Schedule RC-L · North American Savings Bank, FSB derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $298.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $182.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $17.1M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $12.9M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $7.5M |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $5.4M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $727K |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $445K |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $102K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (9 items)
About Schedule RC-M · North American Savings Bank, FSB memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF056 | $378.4M |
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $304.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $304.0M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Through Five Years | RCONF057 | $206.9M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $21.6M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $21.6M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $2.0M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $587K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (14 items)
About Schedule RC-N · North American Savings Bank, FSB past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $35.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $35.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $19.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $19.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $9.3M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK036 | $6.7M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK042 | $4.6M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCONK038 | $2.6M |
| Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' That Have Been Repurchased or Are Eligible for Repurchase Included in Item 10 - Nonaccrual | RCONK044 | $2.3M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $1.7M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $1.7M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $835K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $746K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $746K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (14 items)
About Schedule RC-O · North American Savings Bank, FSB other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $3.15B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.86B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $1.22B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $566.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $440.5M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $199.4M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $65.3M |
| Holdings of Long-term Unsecured Debt Issued by Other FDIC Insured Institutions | RCONK655 | $19.2M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $3.7M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 41,150 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 2,959 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,211 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $33.2M |
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $30.4M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $5.0M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $2.0M |
| Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total | RCONM288 | $129K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (13 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $5.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $5.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $651.6M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $629.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $624.9M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $624.9M |
| All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG804 | $21.7M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $21.7M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $21.7M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT87 | $5.0M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT91 | $4.9M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG545 | $102K |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG541 | $102K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · North American Savings Bank, FSB regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $2.56B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · North American Savings Bank, FSB regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $3.15B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $3.15B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $2.56B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $479.5M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $447.7M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $447.7M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $447.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $439.1M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $382.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $69.7M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $31.8M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $31.8M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $31.8M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$12.7M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$12.7M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $4.1M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $3.6M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $587K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1874 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1749 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1749 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1421 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.1074 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (63 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · North American Savings Bank, FSB risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $2.56B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $2.56B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $1.63B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $1.60B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $1.59B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $1.58B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.48B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.48B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.00B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $798.6M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $624.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $527.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $498.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $415.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $415.6M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $249.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $249.0M |
| Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH172 | $225.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS522 | $225.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS516 | $225.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONS515 | $225.0M |
| Totals from Schedule Rc, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH171 | $225.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $203.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $182.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $141.6M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $141.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS447 | $135.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $135.8M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $135.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures | RCONS445 | $135.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $127.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $126.8M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $103.9M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $89.4M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $85.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $58.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $55.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $54.1M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $42.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $30.2M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $28.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $25.6M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $21.6M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $21.6M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $21.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $21.2M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$16.9M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $10.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $10.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $9.7M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $6.8M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $5.0M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $4.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $3.8M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $3.8M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG621 | $1.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS415 | $877K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $727K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $727K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $727K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS417 | $315K |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $289K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS460 | $249K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $1.54B |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB705 | $497.8M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $25.1M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $13.9M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Day - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB733 | $2.7M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $439.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $425.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $425.6M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $5.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.8M |
| Sale, Conversion, Acquisition, or Retirement of Capital Stock, Net (Excluding Treasury Stock Transactions) | RIADB509 | $256K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · North American Savings Bank, FSB charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $364K |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $364K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $73K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $60K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $13K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · North American Savings Bank, FSB changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $29.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $29.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $364K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $350K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.18B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $1.63B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $452.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $92.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $29.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $24.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $932K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $281K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $1K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $1.0M |
| Marketing and Other Professional Services | RIAD0497 | $852K |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $824K |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $433K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $175K |
North American Savings Bank, FSB call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the North American Savings Bank, FSB call report?
The North American Savings Bank, FSB call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does North American Savings Bank, FSB file?
North American Savings Bank, FSB files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the North American Savings Bank, FSB call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: North American Savings Bank, FSB has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 211271 and FDIC certificate number 29708. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does North American Savings Bank, FSB file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
North American Savings Bank, FSB financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 29708) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 211271)