Skip to main content

Bank call report · Cottonwood Heights, UT

SoFi Bank, N.A. Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of SoFi Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

SoFi Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 468 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,124 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

SoFi Bank, N.A. call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID962966
FDIC certificate number26881
Total assets$56.82B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

SoFi Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (26 items)

About Schedule RC · SoFi Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $56.82B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $56.82B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $49.54B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $46.78B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $46.64B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $29.47B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $17.25B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $17.19B
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $7.28B
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $7.28B
Surplus RCON3839 $5.14B
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $3.98B
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $3.02B
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $2.15B
Other Assets RCON2160 $1.76B
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $1.49B
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.27B
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $765.6M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $368.2M
Trading Assets, Total RCON3545 $205.5M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $142.0M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $56.9M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $56.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $28.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$11.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $3.3M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (45 items)

About Schedule RI · SoFi Bank, N.A. income statement trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $2.11B
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $1.97B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.86B
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $1.47B
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $1.43B
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $959.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $679.2M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $679.2M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $651.8M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $639.8M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $557.4M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $556.3M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $504.1M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $504.1M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $504.1M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $396.1M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $175.1M
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $93.2M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $71.1M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $66.8M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $62.6M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $59.7M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $31.0M
Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money RIAD4185 $28.5M
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $25.4M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $22.6M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $22.6M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $22.3M
Estimated Net Gain (Losses) on Loans, Reported at Fair Value Option, Attributable to Changes in Instrument-specific Credit Risk RIADF552 $16.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $15.3M
Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option RIADF551 -$8.7M
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 $7.7M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $6.7M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $4.4M
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $3.3M
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $2.2M
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $2.1M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $1.9M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $586K
Trading Revenue RIADA220 $145K
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $100K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $45K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $42K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $3K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 2,995
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)

About Schedule RC-A

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $3.79B
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $2.87B
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $677.1M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $241.6M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-B · SoFi Bank, N.A. securities trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $248.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $244.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $95.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $94.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $3.07B
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $3.06B
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $3.99B
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $3.06B
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1286 $566.6M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Treasury Securities RCON1287 $562.0M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $472.0M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $431.4M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $270.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $147.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $46.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $21.8M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans RCONB852 $15.8M
Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONC989 $15.8M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans RCONB853 $15.7M
Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale RCONC027 $15.7M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $954K
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $815K
Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1739 $93K
Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities RCON1741 $92K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $17K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $8K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (31 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · SoFi Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $46.72B
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $43.24B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $21.86B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $15.57B
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $7.74B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $3.01B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $1.76B
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $622.3M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $622.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $523.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $505.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $494.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $452.1M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $405.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $402.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $196.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $145.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $11.0M
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $8.2M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $7.2M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $7.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $3.9M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $3.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $2.3M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $1.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $1.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONK098 $1.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $1.4M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $828K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $765K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $5.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $2.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $587K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $285K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $219K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $160K
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 22
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 8
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 8
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 4
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 4
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 4
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (1 item)

About Schedule RC-D

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-D, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Trading Assets All Other Debt Securities RCONG386 $205.5M
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (36 items)

About Schedule RC-E · SoFi Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $41.42B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $41.41B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $37.01B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $36.98B
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $5.36B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $5.31B
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) RCONHK05 $4.53B
Total Brokered Deposits RCON2365 $4.53B
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $4.34B
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $4.34B
Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK06 $4.33B
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $3.96B
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $3.24B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $2.19B
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $2.16B
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $1.05B
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $1.05B
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $1.05B
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $51.5M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $34.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $32.2M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $27.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $24.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $22.6M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $19.3M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $12.4M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $9.9M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $8.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $8.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $7.5M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $5.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $4.3M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $3.2M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $1.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $625K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $27K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Assets RCON2168 $1.30B
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $516.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $299.8M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $149.7M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $2.2M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $630.0M
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $562.0M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) RCON3552 $302.5M
Net Deferred Tax Liabilities RCON3049 $60.8M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $20.6M
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)

About Schedule RC-K · SoFi Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $53.27B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $44.19B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $40.94B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $36.08B
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $5.60B
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $3.22B
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $2.99B
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $2.18B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $1.88B
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $1.69B
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $523.2M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $479.6M
Quarterly Average of Assets Held in Trading Accounts RCON3401 $168.1M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $161.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $43.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $32.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $4.0M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (16 items)

About Schedule RC-L · SoFi Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms RCONG418 $11.1M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $28.09B
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $25.35B
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $25.35B
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $2.05B
Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines RCONJ455 $1.90B
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $1.90B
Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank RCONC223 $1.25B
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $695.5M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $681.0M
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $232.7M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $21.8M
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $10.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $1.4M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $1.1M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $504K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)

About Schedule RC-M · SoFi Bank, N.A. memoranda trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $1.49B
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONF061 $1.39B
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $243.9M
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $102.8M
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $102.8M
Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets RCONA590 $95.4M
Mortgage Servicing Assets RCON3164 $95.4M
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $173K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (26 items)

About Schedule RC-N · SoFi Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $465.6M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $129.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $109.1M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC240 $81.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $34.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $22.1M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC241 $18.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONB576 $11.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $10.8M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $9.7M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.9M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual RCONB577 $2.3M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $1.7M
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK276 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $1.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC239 $955K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $318K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $318K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK274 $305K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK126 $305K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $305K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK275 $190K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK127 $190K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONHK27 $190K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $174K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $88K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (17 items)

About Schedule RC-O · SoFi Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $53.27B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $46.80B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $40.44B
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $6.47B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $6.36B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $2.34B
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCONN179 $34.0M
Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices RCONK678 $32.2M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $9.5M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONN181 $2.5M
Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Loans Secured by Multifamily Residential and Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONN178 $1.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $339K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 13,472,957
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 13,547
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 118
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)

About Schedule RC-P

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $2.17B
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $1.39B
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $833.7M
Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans RIADHT85 $25.1M
Representation and Warranty Reserves for 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold: Total RCONM288 $4.8M
Repurchases and indemnification of 1-4 family residential mortgage laons during the quarter RCONHT86 $198K
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (33 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG486 $403.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG487 $29.02B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG483 $29.42B
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG492 $15.93B
Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG488 $15.93B
Other Trading Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG500 $179.4M
Other Trading Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG501 $26.1M
Other Trading Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG497 $205.5M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $50.19B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG506 $45.35B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) RCONHT89 $43.18B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) RCONHT93 $41.25B
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $4.22B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $4.03B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $3.41B
Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices RCONHT87 $2.17B
Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices RCONHT91 $2.07B
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $618.9M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $618.9M
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $600.5M
All Other Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG804 $379.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG550 $240.3M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG546 $240.3M
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $221.5M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG554 $221.5M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG551 $221.5M
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $10.2M
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $10.2M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 13.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG574 $10.2M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 13.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG571 $10.2M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $10.2M
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $10.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements RCONG477 $3.3M
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · SoFi Bank, N.A. regulatory capital trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $46.67B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · SoFi Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $53.27B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $53.06B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $46.67B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $7.28B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $7.13B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $7.08B
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $7.08B
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $7.08B
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $5.14B
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $2.15B
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $211.3M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $183.4M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $56.3M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $56.3M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $56.3M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $28.0M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$11.9M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$11.9M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1529
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1517
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1517
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1334
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.0729
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (84 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · SoFi Bank, N.A. risk-weighted assets trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $46.67B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $46.67B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $44.32B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $44.32B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $44.16B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS436 $27.29B
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures RCONS431 $27.29B
Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS604 $25.35B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $13.47B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $13.47B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $5.04B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $5.04B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 $4.18B
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $4.02B
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $3.79B
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS491 $3.75B
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures RCONS490 $3.75B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $2.92B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $2.92B
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $2.87B
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $2.17B
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $2.13B
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $2.05B
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $2.03B
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $1.95B
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $1.90B
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS417 $1.76B
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $1.58B
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $918.7M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS493 $752.1M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $704.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $583.4M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS488 $419.5M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $367.7M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $367.7M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $365.9M
Centrally Cleared Derivatives - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS552 $347.6M
Centrally Cleared Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS549 $347.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS559 $347.6M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS573 $300.4M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $272.7M
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $220.9M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS486 $205.5M
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets RCONS485 $205.5M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $183.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $140.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $140.9M
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $134.9M
All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONH293 $120.2M
The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% RCONS504 $120.2M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS562 $120.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND970 $57.0M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $56.1M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology RCONS483 $43.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $37.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $37.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS415 $36.5M
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS496 $23.6M
Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures RCONS495 $23.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS429 $19.4M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS423 $19.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $18.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $18.1M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG623 $16.9M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG619 $16.9M
All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONG618 $16.9M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $16.2M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$15.9M
On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS481 $15.7M
Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities RCONS480 $15.7M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS570 $13.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $6.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $2.2M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $2.2M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $2.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $1.9M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $1.9M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $1.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $711K
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $711K
Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method RCONS498 $558K
Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment RCONJJ30 $190K
All Other Assets - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH295 $24K
All Other Assets -Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH294 $2K
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (12 items)

About Schedule RC-S

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RC-S, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others RCONA591 $15.70B
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements RCONB805 $7.79B
Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - All Other Loans RCONB796 $1.12B
Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - All Other Loans RCONB711 $395.9M
Maximum amout of credit exposure arising from recourse or other seller provided credit enhancements provided to structures reported, All other Loans, All Leases, and All Other Assets RCONHU15 $112.0M
Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: All Other Loans RCONB803 $32.9M
Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB790 $16.9M
Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans RCONB797 $16.9M
Charge-offs on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans RIADB753 $16.0M
Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Days All Other Loans RCONB739 $5.8M
Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 90 Days or More All Other Loans RCONB746 $2.4M
Recoveries on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans RIADB760 $1.1M
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $7.28B
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $6.03B
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $6.03B
Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) RIAD4415 $765.7M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$22.3M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · SoFi Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $20.0M
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $19.7M
Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) RIADC388 $4.4M
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $2.8M
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $2.8M
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $291K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $19K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · SoFi Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $56.5M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $50.9M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $20.0M
Amount of Allowance for Credit Losses on Loan and Lease Losses Attributable to Credit Card Fees and Finance Charges RIADC390 $1.1M
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (10 items)

About Schedule RI-C

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $1.32B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $626.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $523.7M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $164.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $56.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance RCONJJ16 $54.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $2.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $1.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $1.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $67K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (7 items)

About Schedule RI-E

SoFi Bank, N.A. Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) RIAD4498 $765.7M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $420.7M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $373.8M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $231.2M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $209.3M
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $78.2M
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4468 $73.7M

SoFi Bank, N.A. call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the SoFi Bank, N.A. call report?

The SoFi Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does SoFi Bank, N.A. file?

SoFi Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the SoFi Bank, N.A. call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: SoFi Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 962966 and FDIC certificate number 26881. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does SoFi Bank, N.A. file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

SoFi Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.