Skip to main content

Bank call report · Campbellsville, KY

Taylor County Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Taylor County Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Taylor County Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 282 reported line items, schedule by schedule (401 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Taylor County Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID831941
FDIC certificate number15590
Total assets$243.8M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Taylor County Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)

About Schedule RC · Taylor County Bank balance sheet trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $243.8M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $243.8M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $218.4M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $217.3M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $165.8M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $164.3M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $164.1M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $53.1M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $45.7M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $25.4M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $25.4M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $21.3M
Surplus RCON3839 $18.4M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $13.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$6.5M
Federal Funds Sold RCONB987 $4.6M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $2.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $2.4M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $2.2M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $1.5M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $1.2M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $683K
Common Stock RCON3230 $280K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (39 items)

About Schedule RI · Taylor County Bank income statement trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $7.0M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $5.9M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $5.1M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $3.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $2.2M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $2.2M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $1.9M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $1.9M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $1.9M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $1.9M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $1.9M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $1.9M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $1.6M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $1.3M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $866K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $708K
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $673K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $661K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $661K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $544K
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $508K
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $405K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $325K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $294K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $283K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $282K
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $269K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $191K
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $186K
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $166K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $132K
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $128K
Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RIAD4020 $74K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $66K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $34K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $30K
Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities RIADHT74 $28K
Net Servicing Fees RIADB492 $19K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 44
Schedule RC-B: Securities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Taylor County Bank securities trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $2.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $1.9M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $52.2M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $24.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $16.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK152 $15.5M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $15.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $13.3M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $13.2M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $12.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK153 $12.2M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $11.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $7.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $5.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $4.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $4.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $2.2M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $1.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $1.4M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $982K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $975K
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $919K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $762K
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $735K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $77K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONA555 $3K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (34 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Taylor County Bank loans and leases trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $165.8M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $50.3M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $48.9M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $38.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $33.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $27.7M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $26.1M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $25.0M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $24.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $20.9M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $19.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $18.8M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $15.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $11.8M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $11.5M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $10.9M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $10.9M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $7.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $7.2M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $6.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $4.3M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $4.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $4.2M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $4.1M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $3.0M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $3.0M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $3.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $2.5M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $1.5M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $655K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $176K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $176K
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $115K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $21K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (22 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $17.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $7.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $3.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $3.1M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $2.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $2.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $847K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $586K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $489K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $296K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 121
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 48
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 33
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 25
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 24
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 23
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 22
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 13
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 10
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 8
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 5
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (26 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Taylor County Bank deposit liabilities trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $122.7M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $107.1M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $94.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $81.0M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $70.3M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $41.6M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $29.4M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $23.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $22.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $21.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $18.8M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $16.1M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $15.2M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $12.7M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $12.0M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $11.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $8.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $7.9M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $6.3M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB552 $4.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $3.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $3.2M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $2.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $845K
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $699K
Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government RCON2520 $26K
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $1.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $572K
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $490K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $197K
Other Repossessed Assets (Net) RCON1578 $120K
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $52K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $611K
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $450K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $114K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Taylor County Bank quarterly averages trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $248.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $170.6M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $66.0M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $64.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $64.2M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $42.0M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $37.8M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $28.4M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $24.6M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $24.3M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $19.1M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $14.3M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $12.4M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $7.3M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell RCON3365 $4.1M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Taylor County Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $7.4M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $3.6M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $2.7M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $2.5M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $602K
All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities RCON3430 $500K
Standby Letters of Credit Issued by a Federal Home Loan Bank on the Bank's Behalf RCONC978 $500K
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $225K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Taylor County Bank memoranda trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5512 $598K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $413K
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $85K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Taylor County Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.0M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $1.4M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.0M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $981K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $586K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $415K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF182 $365K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $330K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $310K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF173 $212K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $204K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. RCONF174 $185K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON3494 $160K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual RCONK116 $157K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual RCONF183 $136K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK259 $124K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $116K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK128 $49K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $40K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual RCONK218 $36K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $35K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK282 $27K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON3493 $26K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $23K
Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual RCONK279 $22K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual RCONK215 $22K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK213 $12K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $9K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $9K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $4K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Taylor County Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $248.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $218.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $123.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $88.4M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $32.1M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $5.3M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $1.1M
Total Allowable Exclusions, Including Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Allowable Exclusions (Including Foreign Deposits) RCONF237 $263K
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 8,974
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 224
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 160
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 2
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Taylor County Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $248.1M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $248.1M
Total Assets RCOA2170 $243.8M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $31.9M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $31.9M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $31.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $25.4M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $18.7M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $17.1M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $16.9M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $13.2M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$6.5M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$6.5M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $225K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1286
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.0702
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Taylor County Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $25.4M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $24.7M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $24.7M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $925K
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$304K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Taylor County Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $765K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $751K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $37K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $35K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $14K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $2K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Taylor County Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Taylor County Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $1.6M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $1.5M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $765K
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (1 item)

About Schedule SU

Taylor County Bank Schedule SU, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Closed End 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Serviced for Others Plus the Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Other Financial Assets Serviced for Others If More Than $10 Million RCONFT12 $15.7M

Taylor County Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Taylor County Bank call report?

The Taylor County Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Taylor County Bank file?

Taylor County Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Taylor County Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Taylor County Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 831941 and FDIC certificate number 15590. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Taylor County Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Taylor County Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.