Skip to main content

Credit Union Safety Analysis

Is Arise Community Credit Union Safe? Minneapolis, Minnesota

Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Arise Community Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 80.36%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.

BankRegReports is independent of Arise Community Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Short answer

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Arise Community Credit Union's net worth ratio is 80.36%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

  • Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 80.36%
  • Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
  • Return on assets (Q2 2026): -61.79%
  • Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 9.21%

Arise Community Credit Union (NCUA charter 68740, established 2024) reported $908K in assets and 102 members for Q2 2026 from Minneapolis, Minnesota. It ranks 79 of 79 credit unions in Minnesota by total assets. Total assets fell 25.0% from $1.2M on June 30, 2025. It has 73 more members than on June 30, 2025 (+251.7%). Its net worth ratio was down 18.33 percentage points from 98.69% on June 30, 2025. Used vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $16K of $16K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.

Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update

Overall assessment Stress: below an NCUA capital level or outside our reference band on at least one measure

Scorecard by dimension

Capital adequacy PASS
Net worth ratio: 80.36%

Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.

Earlier filings: 85.51% for Q1 2026; 98.69% for Q2 2025.

Asset quality UNKNOWN
Delinquency ratio: not reported

Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.

Earnings FAIL
Return on assets: -61.79%

Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.

Earlier filings: -54.33% for Q1 2026; 48.74% for Q2 2025.

Liquidity PASS
Loan-to-share ratio: 9.21%

Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.

Earlier filings: 0.28% for Q1 2026; 10.20% for Q2 2025.

Loans by type, Q2 2026

  • Used vehicle loans: $16K
  • Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $16

Scored ratios by quarter

Quarter Total assets Net worth ratio Delinquency ROA Loan-to-share
June 30, 2026 $908K 80.36% — -61.79% 9.21%
March 31, 2026 $1.0M 85.51% — -54.33% 0.28%
December 31, 2025 $1.0M 96.72% — -36.80% —
September 30, 2025 $1.1M 96.99% — -31.95% 0.47%
June 30, 2025 $1.2M 98.69% — 48.74% 10.20%
March 31, 2025 $1.1M 98.33% — -14.04% —

Add this badge to your website

Free to use. It shows Arise Community Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.

Arise Community Credit Union: regulatory capital profile · BankRegReports
How we score this

Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.

Arise Community Credit Union profile

Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 68740) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 5927362)

Frequently asked questions

Is Arise Community Credit Union well capitalized?

On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Arise Community Credit Union's net worth ratio is 80.36%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.

Is Arise Community Credit Union FDIC insured?

No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Arise Community Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 68740): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.

What are Arise Community Credit Union's key safety ratios?

For Q2 2026, Arise Community Credit Union reports net worth 80.36%, delinquency not reported, ROA -61.79%, loan-to-share 9.21%.

What happens to my money if Arise Community Credit Union fails?

For Q2 2026, Arise Community Credit Union held $174K in shares and deposits for 102 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.