Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union Safe? Wabash, Indiana
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 21.87%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 21.87%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 21.87%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.17%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 96.93%
Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 3006, established 1938) reported $1.2M in assets and 248 members for Q2 2026 from Wabash, Indiana. It ranks 115 of 118 credit unions in Indiana by total assets. Total assets fell 13.9% from $1.3M on June 30, 2025. It has 15 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-5.7%). Its net worth ratio was up 3.34 percentage points from 18.53% on June 30, 2025. Used vehicle loans are its largest loan category, $632K of $876K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 22.06% for Q1 2026; 18.53% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: 0.65% for Q1 2026; 0.62% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 110.39% for Q1 2026; 89.22% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- Used vehicle loans: $632K
- New vehicle loans: $166K
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $57K
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $22K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $1.2M | 21.87% | — | 0.17% | 96.93% |
| March 31, 2026 | $1.1M | 22.06% | — | 0.65% | 110.39% |
| December 31, 2025 | $1.2M | 20.90% | 0.16% | -0.04% | 110.28% |
| September 30, 2025 | $1.4M | 18.59% | 0.18% | 0.49% | 87.04% |
| June 30, 2025 | $1.3M | 18.53% | — | 0.62% | 89.22% |
| March 31, 2025 | $1.4M | 18.31% | 0.14% | -0.20% | 97.17% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 3006) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 789172)
Frequently asked questions
Is Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 21.87%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 3006): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union reports net worth 21.87%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.17%, loan-to-share 96.93%.
What happens to my money if Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, Concora Wabash Federal Credit Union held $904K in shares and deposits for 248 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.