Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union Safe? Chicago, Illinois
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 18.54%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 18.54%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 18.54%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 2.29%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): not reported
M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 24123, established 1984) reported $418K in assets and 175 members for Q2 2026 from Chicago, Illinois. It ranks 175 of 185 credit unions in Illinois by total assets. Total assets fell 20.8% from $527K on June 30, 2025. It has 98 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-35.9%). Its net worth ratio was up 5.10 percentage points from 13.44% on June 30, 2025.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 16.70% for Q1 2026; 13.44% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: 1.96% for Q1 2026; 2.62% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 0.00% for Q2 2025.
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $418K | 18.54% | — | 2.29% | — |
| March 31, 2026 | $449K | 16.70% | — | 1.96% | — |
| December 31, 2025 | $436K | 16.69% | — | 3.33% | — |
| September 30, 2025 | $431K | 16.89% | — | 1.85% | — |
| June 30, 2025 | $527K | 13.44% | — | 2.62% | 0.00% |
| March 31, 2025 | $654K | 10.29% | — | 2.06% | 0.03% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 24123) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 584694)
Frequently asked questions
Is M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 18.54%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 24123): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union reports net worth 18.54%, delinquency not reported, ROA 2.29%, loan-to-share not reported.
What happens to my money if M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, M W P H Grand Lodge of Illinois Federal Credit Union held $340K in shares and deposits for 175 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.