Credit Union Safety Analysis
Is Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union Safe? Highland Heights, Ohio
Based on its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union has a net worth ratio of 12.67%, at the NCUA level for well capitalized, its 60-day delinquency ratio is not reported, and its shares are NCUA insured up to $250,000 per member.
BankRegReports is independent of Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Short answer
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 12.67%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
- Net worth ratio (Q2 2026): 12.67%
- Delinquency ratio (60+ days) (Q2 2026): not reported
- Return on assets (Q2 2026): 0.18%
- Loan-to-share ratio (Q2 2026): 5.12%
Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union (NCUA charter 11992, established 1957) reported $5.9M in assets and 255 members for Q2 2026 from Highland Heights, Ohio. It ranks 174 of 191 credit unions in Ohio by total assets. Total assets grew 4.6% from $5.6M on June 30, 2025. It has 2 fewer members than on June 30, 2025 (-0.8%). Its net worth ratio was down 0.64 percentage points from 13.31% on June 30, 2025. Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit are its largest loan category, $147K of $263K in total loans on its June 30, 2026 filing.
Data as of · sourced from NCUA 5300 call reports. How we update
Scorecard by dimension
Median of the 2,479 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 14.31%; middle half of peers: 11.14% to 19.38%.
Earlier filings: 12.82% for Q1 2026; 13.31% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,162 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.86%; middle half of peers: 0.35% to 1.93%.
Median of the 2,477 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 0.72%; middle half of peers: 0.16% to 1.30%.
Earlier filings: 0.19% for Q1 2026; 0.28% for Q2 2025.
Median of the 2,470 credit unions with under $100M in assets: 58.92%; middle half of peers: 42.33% to 75.81%.
Earlier filings: 5.67% for Q1 2026; 8.97% for Q2 2025.
Loans by type, Q2 2026
- Other secured non-real estate loans and lines of credit: $147K
- Used vehicle loans: $88K
- New vehicle loans: $16K
- Other unsecured loans and lines of credit: $13K
Scored ratios by quarter
| Quarter | Total assets | Net worth ratio | Delinquency | ROA | Loan-to-share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 30, 2026 | $5.9M | 12.67% | — | 0.18% | 5.12% |
| March 31, 2026 | $5.8M | 12.82% | — | 0.19% | 5.67% |
| December 31, 2025 | $5.8M | 12.88% | — | -0.70% | 6.51% |
| September 30, 2025 | $5.7M | 13.10% | — | 0.08% | 7.90% |
| June 30, 2025 | $5.6M | 13.31% | — | 0.28% | 8.97% |
| March 31, 2025 | $5.5M | 13.46% | — | 0.35% | 8.98% |
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
How we score this
Net worth ratio: NCUA well capitalized at 7%, adequately at 6%. Our bands, pass to fail: delinquency 1% to 2%, ROA 0.5% to 0%, loan-to-share 85% to 100%. Not a credit rating. Methodology.
Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union profile
Regulator records: NCUA credit union profile (charter 11992) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 274687)
Frequently asked questions
Is Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union well capitalized?
On its Q2 2026 NCUA 5300 call report, Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union's net worth ratio is 12.67%, above the 7% NCUA threshold for well capitalized.
Is Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union FDIC insured?
No. The FDIC insures banks, not credit unions. Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union (NCUA charter 11992): its share insurance fund, run by the NCUA, covers $250,000 per member per ownership category.
What are Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union's key safety ratios?
For Q2 2026, Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union reports net worth 12.67%, delinquency not reported, ROA 0.18%, loan-to-share 5.12%.
What happens to my money if Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union fails?
For Q2 2026, Saint Paschal Baylon Federal Credit Union held $5.1M in shares and deposits for 255 members. If it failed, the NCUA would pay its insured shares up to $250,000 per member.