Bank call report · Wilmington, DE
Barclays Bank Delaware Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Barclays Bank Delaware and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Barclays Bank Delaware filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 429 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,161 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2980209 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57203 |
| Total assets | $43.45B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Barclays Bank Delaware call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (31 items)
About Schedule RC · Barclays Bank Delaware balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $43.45B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $43.45B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $37.43B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $35.31B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $35.23B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $29.23B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $26.59B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $10.22B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $6.03B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $6.03B |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $3.85B |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $2.64B |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $2.12B |
| Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONB989 | $1.93B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $1.61B |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $1.28B |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $1.23B |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.02B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $881.0M |
| Perpetual Preferred Stock and Related Surplus | RCON3838 | $625.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $471.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $341.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $311.0M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $143.0M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $80.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$53.0M |
| Trading Assets, Total | RCON3545 | $27.0M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $15.0M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $4.0M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.0M |
| Fiscal Year End Date | RCON8678 | 1,231 |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · Barclays Bank Delaware income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $3.12B |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.88B |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $2.83B |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $2.41B |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $1.80B |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.44B |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $833.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $758.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $758.0M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $715.0M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $682.0M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $682.0M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $550.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $550.0M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $550.0M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $464.0M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $412.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $396.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $332.0M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $208.0M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $182.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $129.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $78.0M |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $46.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $33.0M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $28.0M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $26.0M |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $20.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $16.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $15.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$10.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $9.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $6.0M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $6.0M |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Liabilities That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF553 | $4.0M |
| Trading Revenue | RIADA220 | -$1.0M |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 4,631 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON0010 | $10.69B |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks | RCON0090 | $9.98B |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCON0082 | $471.0M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits | RCON0020 | $241.0M |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (12 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Barclays Bank Delaware securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $49.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $46.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $252.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $237.0M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $329.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $282.0M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB852 | $28.0M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $28.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB853 | $28.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $28.0M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $28.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (26 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Barclays Bank Delaware loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $29.57B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $28.22B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $27.48B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $24.66B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $2.55B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $1.55B |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $967.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $587.0M |
| Outstanding Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RCONC391 | $473.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $379.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $379.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $301.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $297.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $296.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $293.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $185.0M |
| Gross Contractual Amounts Receivable at Acquisition Date of Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individual for Household Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG098 | $178.0M |
| Fair Value at Acquisition Date of Acquired Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG097 | $157.0M |
| Best Estimate at Acquisition Date of Contractual Cash Flows Not Expected to Be Collected for Loans and Leases Held for Investment That Were Acquired in Business Combinations with Acquisition Dates in the Current Calendar Year: Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures | RCONG099 | $21.0M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $4.0M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $4.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $4.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $3.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCONK163 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $274.0M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 54,873 |
Schedule RC-D: Trading Assets and Liabilities (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Trading Assets All Other Debt Securities | RCONG386 | $27.0M |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (34 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Barclays Bank Delaware deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $30.75B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $30.75B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $23.60B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $23.60B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $5.74B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $5.49B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $5.45B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $5.45B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $4.56B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $4.23B |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $4.15B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $3.89B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $3.61B |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $3.14B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $2.89B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $2.07B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $1.82B |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $1.66B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $1.59B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $1.59B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $1.12B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $835.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $806.0M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $472.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $356.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $306.0M |
| Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT93 | $306.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $281.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $167.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Banks in Foreign Countries | RCON2213 | $36.0M |
| Brokered Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONK220 | $35.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $31.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $17.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $6.0M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $924.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $365.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $294.0M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $251.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $13.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (17 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Barclays Bank Delaware quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $46.51B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $31.12B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $29.95B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $25.86B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $11.77B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $5.88B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $4.20B |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $2.00B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $979.0M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $903.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $757.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $410.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $290.0M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $21.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Assets Held in Trading Accounts | RCON3401 | $17.0M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $4.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (10 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Barclays Bank Delaware derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $124.69B |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $123.69B |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $18.98B |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $18.98B |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $4.64B |
| Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines | RCONJ456 | $992.0M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $12.0M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $10.0M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $3.0M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (7 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Barclays Bank Delaware memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $752.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $736.0M |
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $263.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF060 | $129.0M |
| Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONB571 | $129.0M |
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONF061 | $16.0M |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (23 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Barclays Bank Delaware past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $459.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $450.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $368.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $357.0M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $194.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Nonaccrual | RCONB577 | $36.0M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $36.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $26.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $26.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK274 | $25.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $19.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $19.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK275 | $18.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCONK276 | $16.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK128 | $16.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $16.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $7.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $6.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $5.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $2.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $1.0M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK281 | $1.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC240 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (15 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Barclays Bank Delaware other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unsecured Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONG465 | $129.0M |
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $46.51B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $35.40B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $21.37B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $12.36B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $5.64B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $2.54B |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $1.67B |
| Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices | RCONK678 | $834.0M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.0M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,450,024 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 45,780 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 23 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (37 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $337.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG487 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $341.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG491 | $3.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG488 | $3.0M |
| Other Trading Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG500 | $2.0M |
| Other Trading Assets - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG501 | $25.0M |
| Other Trading Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG497 | $27.0M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $2.59B |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $2.59B |
| Level 2 Fair Value Measurements of Deposits | RCONF253 | $2.58B |
| Total Fair Value of Deposits | RCONF252 | $2.58B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $691.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $642.0M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) | RCONHT89 | $346.0M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans to individuals for household, family, and other personal expenditures (consumer loans includes purchased paper), Consolidated Bank (domestic offices) | RCONHT93 | $342.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $315.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $294.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $50.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG477 | $21.0M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG569 | $9.0M |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $9.0M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG566 | $8.0M |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $8.0M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $6.0M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $5.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG549 | $3.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG546 | $3.0M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG542 | $1.0M |
| All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG544 | $1.0M |
| All Other Assets - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG392 | $1.0M |
| All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities- Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG567 | $1.0M |
| All Other Liabilities - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG806 | $1.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG554 | $1.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG551 | $1.0M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG503 | $1.0M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Less Amounts Netted in the Determination of Total Fair Value | RCONG532 | $1.0M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (2 items)
About Schedule RC-R · Barclays Bank Delaware regulatory capital trends
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (32 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Barclays Bank Delaware regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Leverage Exposure | RCOAH015 | $57.81B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $46.51B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $45.30B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $31.03B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $5.40B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $5.29B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $4.87B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $4.25B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $4.25B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $3.85B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $1.61B |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.21B |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $961.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP865 | $625.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP863 | $625.0M |
| Additional Tier 1 Capital Instruments Plus Related Surplus | RCOAP860 | $625.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $416.4M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $416.4M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $416.4M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $232.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$53.0M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | -$40.0M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $13.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$13.0M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1704 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.157 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1369 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1076 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0904 |
| Advanced Approaches Only: Supplemententary Leverage Ratio | RCOAH036 | 0.0843 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: (Advanced Approaches Holding Companies That Exit Parallel Run Only): Total Applicable Capital Buffer | RCOWH312 | 0.025 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (72 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Barclays Bank Delaware risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $124.69B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $33.31B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $31.03B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $30.42B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $30.42B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $30.38B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $28.73B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $28.73B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS604 | $12.30B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $10.69B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $10.03B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $10.03B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $9.98B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less | RCONS603 | $5.20B |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $3.56B |
| Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH172 | $1.93B |
| Totals from Schedule Rc, Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCONH171 | $1.93B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $1.80B |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.49B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Centrally Cleared Dervative Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS605 | $1.48B |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $1.28B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $1.05B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $974.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $792.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $742.5M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $719.0M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $719.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $719.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $712.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $495.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $495.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $495.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $495.0M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS436 | $341.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $341.0M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $287.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $250.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $209.4M |
| Centrally Cleared Derivatives - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS552 | $133.0M |
| Centrally Cleared Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS549 | $133.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS559 | $133.0M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS488 | $94.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS520 | $73.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS516 | $73.0M |
| Repo-style Transactions - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONS515 | $73.0M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $59.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $59.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $59.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $50.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG623 | $32.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $32.0M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $32.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $29.5M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $28.0M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $28.0M |
| Amount of allowances for credit losses on purchased credit-deteriorated assets - Loans and leases held for investment | RCONJJ30 | $19.0M |
| Total Trading Assets | RCOND976 | $19.0M |
| Trading Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND980 | $19.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$17.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $14.0M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $12.0M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $8.0M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS486 | $8.0M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Trading Assets | RCONS485 | $8.0M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $7.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $7.0M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $7.0M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 4 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS570 | $5.3M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $4.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $4.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $4.0M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS493 | $2.0M |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCONA591 | $10.99B |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements - All Other Loans | RCONB711 | $1.35B |
| Total amount of ownership (or sellers) interest carried as securities or loans, Commercial and Industrial Loans, All other Loans, All Leases, and All Other Assets | RCONHU19 | $55.0M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 30-89 Days All Other Loans | RCONB739 | $35.0M |
| Charge-offs on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans | RIADB753 | $30.0M |
| Past Due Loan Amounts Included in Item 1: 90 Days or More All Other Loans | RCONB746 | $14.0M |
| Outstanding Credit Card Fees and Finance Charges | RCONC407 | $13.0M |
| Recoveries on Assets Sold and Securitized with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements (Calendar Year-to-date): All Other Loans | RIADB760 | $4.0M |
Schedule RC-V: Variable Interest Entities (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs, Loans and Leases held for investment and held for sale, net of allowance, Securitization Vehicles | RCONHU22 | $7.36B |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other borrowed money, Securitization Vehicles | RCONJF92 | $748.0M |
| Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs, Loans and Leases held for investment and held for sale, net of allowance, Other VIEs | RCONHU23 | $346.0M |
| Assets of Consolidated Variable Interest Entities (VIES) That Can Be Used Only to Settle Obligations of the Consolidated VIES: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - Securitization Vehicles | RCONJ981 | $117.0M |
| Assets of consoidated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligatons of the consolidated VIEs: Other assets, Other VIEs | RCONJF90 | $30.0M |
| Assets of considated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligations of the consolidated VIEs, Securities, Other VIEs | RCONHU21 | $28.0M |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other borrowed money, Other VIEs | RCONJF85 | $16.0M |
| Assets of consoidated variable interest entites (VIEs) that can be used only to settle obligatons of the consolidated VIEs: Cash and balances due from depository institutions, Other VIEs | RCONJF84 | $13.0M |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other liabilities, Other VIEs | RCONJF86 | $9.0M |
| Liabilities of consolidated VIEs for which creditors do not have recourse to the general credit of the reporting bank: Other liabilities, Securitization Vehicles | RCONJF93 | $2.0M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $6.40B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $6.40B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $6.03B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $850.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$49.0M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Preferred Stock | RIAD4470 | $28.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Barclays Bank Delaware charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $923.0M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $899.0M |
| Uncollectible Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges Reversed Against Income (I.e., Not Included in Charge-offs Against the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses) | RIADC388 | $228.0M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $224.0M |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $224.0M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $18.0M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $6.0M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Barclays Bank Delaware changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $2.64B |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $2.64B |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $923.0M |
| Estimated amount of expected recoveries of amounts previously written off included within the allowance for credit losses on loans and leases held for investment (included in item 7, column A, 'Balance end of current period,' above) | RIADMG94 | $284.0M |
| Allowance for credit losses on other financial assets measured at amortized cost | RCONJJ03 | $71.0M |
| Separate Valuation Allowance for Uncollectable Credit Card Fees & Finance Charges | RIADC389 | $51.0M |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | $19.0M |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $29.23B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $28.22B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $2.64B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $2.54B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $623.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $383.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $48.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $46.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $4.0M |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $508.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $447.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $241.0M |
| Data Processing Expenses | RIADC017 | $139.0M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $110.0M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $74.0M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $73.0M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $49.0M |
| Initial allowances for credit losses recognized upon the acquisition of purchased credit deterioriated assets on or after the effective date of ASU 2016-13 | RIADJJ27 | $19.0M |
Barclays Bank Delaware call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Barclays Bank Delaware call report?
The Barclays Bank Delaware call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Barclays Bank Delaware file?
Barclays Bank Delaware files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Barclays Bank Delaware call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Barclays Bank Delaware has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2980209 and FDIC certificate number 57203. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Barclays Bank Delaware file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Barclays Bank Delaware financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57203) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2980209)