Bank call report · Basile, LA
Basile State Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Basile State Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Basile State Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 247 reported line items, schedule by schedule (445 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 188739 |
| FDIC certificate number | 17621 |
| Total assets | $87.4M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Basile State Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (23 items)
About Schedule RC · Basile State Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $87.4M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $87.4M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $78.6M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $78.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $71.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $70.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $50.4M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $27.6M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $8.8M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $8.8M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $7.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $5.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $3.9M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $3.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $3.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $1.8M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $747K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $728K |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $572K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $227K |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $166K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $90K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$1K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)
About Schedule RI · Basile State Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $2.9M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $2.3M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $1.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $907K |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $744K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $744K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $744K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $744K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $744K |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $606K |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $587K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $580K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $286K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $281K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices | RIAD4024 | $280K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $262K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $256K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $251K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $211K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $166K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $152K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $133K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $122K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $77K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $73K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $73K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $22K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $18K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$9K |
| Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4313 | $6K |
| Noninterest income: Income from insurance activities | RIADHT74 | $5K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $3K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $3K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 22 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (5 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Basile State Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $167K |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $167K |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $166K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $166K |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $159K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (32 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Basile State Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $71.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $36.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $30.9M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $23.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $17.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $10.6M |
| Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON1590 | $7.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $7.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $6.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $6.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $5.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $5.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $5.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $5.0M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland | RCON1420 | $4.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $4.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $4.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $3.8M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $2.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $2.8M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $1.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $1.2M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $1.2M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $918K |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $269K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $204K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $35K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $25K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK204 | $25K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $10K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $5.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.9M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $1.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5587 | $997K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5583 | $955K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $935K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $829K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5581 | $784K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5589 | $782K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5579 | $400K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $231K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5585 | $86K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 72 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 21 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 15 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 12 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5586 | 10 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5578 | 9 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5580 | 6 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 4 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 3 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5582 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 | RCON5588 | 3 |
| Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5584 | 2 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Basile State Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $42.9M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $40.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $35.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $32.2M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $27.6M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $17.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $13.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $12.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $10.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $8.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $7.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $7.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $4.3M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $3.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $3.5M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $2.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $2.8M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $2.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $776K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $640K |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $498K |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $249K |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $249K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $209K |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $38K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (3 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (3 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Basile State Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $87.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $68.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $37.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $17.1M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $15.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $14.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $11.4M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $9.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers | RCON3386 | $6.9M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $6.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $5.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $4.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $747K |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $167K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (7 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Basile State Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities | RCON3430 | $4.8M |
| First Component of Other Off-balance Sheet Liabilities That Is Over 25% of Total Equity Capital (3210) | RCON3555 | $4.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $4.3M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $789K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $251K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $35K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $15K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Basile State Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $198K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5512 | $24K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $5K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (25 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Basile State Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $3.0M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $2.4M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $1.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $416K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $354K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $310K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $293K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $215K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $151K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $135K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $101K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $80K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $48K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON6558 | $48K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans-nonaccrual | RCONK110 | $44K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $44K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK280 | $30K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $30K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $28K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $28K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $26K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $10K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $4K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK215 | $3K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Basile State Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $87.7M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $78.4M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $46.2M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $29.7M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $8.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $1.7M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $824K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 3,154 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 72 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 54 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 2 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (18 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Basile State Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $87.7M |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $87.7M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $87.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $8.9M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $8.9M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $8.9M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $8.8M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $5.8M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $5.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $5.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $3.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $15K |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$1K |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$1K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1009 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0617 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $8.8M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $8.7M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $8.7M |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $607K |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Basile State Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $92K |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $49K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $47K |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $46K |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $25K |
| Charge-offs on Automobile Loans | RIADK129 | $21K |
| Recoveries on Automobile Loans | RIADK133 | $1K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Basile State Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $727K |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $697K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $92K |
Basile State Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Basile State Bank call report?
The Basile State Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Basile State Bank file?
Basile State Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Basile State Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Basile State Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 188739 and FDIC certificate number 17621. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Basile State Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Basile State Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 17621) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 188739)