Bank call report · Norwalk, CT
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 217 reported line items, schedule by schedule (465 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2756909 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34876 |
| Total assets | $526.0M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $526.0M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $526.0M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $453.9M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $445.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $324.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $320.5M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $259.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $186.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $159.0M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $84.8M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $72.2M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $72.2M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $22.1M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $22.1M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | -$14.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $9.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $8.2M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $7.7M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $6.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $3.5M |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $1.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $396K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (33 items)
About Schedule RI · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $13.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $11.1M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $10.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $9.8M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $6.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $5.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $3.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $3.4M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $2.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $2.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $2.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $1.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $912K |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $912K |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $675K |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $675K |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $675K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $499K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $439K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $390K |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $379K |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $237K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $220K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $150K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $119K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $117K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $75K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $29K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $19K |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $9K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 89 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost | RCONG312 | $193K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value | RCONG313 | $184K |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $22.0M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost | RCONHT50 | $21.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value | RCONHT51 | $21.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $17.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $5.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $3.0M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $2.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $193K |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $193K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (33 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $324.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $175.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $111.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $97.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $76.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $55.2M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $53.2M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $36.4M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $28.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $27.1M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $10.8M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $4.3M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $3.2M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $1.8M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $1.7M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $1.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $1.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $971K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $863K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $838K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $749K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $661K |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $490K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $412K |
| Unearned Income on Loans | RCON2123 | $411K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $297K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $278K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $265K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONK159 | $200K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $88K |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $12K |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $11K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $31.0M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $24.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $3.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $2.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $258K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 79 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 55 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 32 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 29 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 14 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 5 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (25 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $224.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $223.7M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $221.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $221.6M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $186.1M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $111.1M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $59.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $26.9M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $24.0M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $22.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $18.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $17.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $14.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $9.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $5.4M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $5.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $5.2M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $2.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $2.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $1.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $332K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $332K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $246K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $211K |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of U.S. Government | RCON2202 | $1K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $4.1M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $2.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $1.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $1.4M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $997K |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $426K |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $533.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $319.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $174.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $170.7M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $167.5M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $139.4M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $40.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $29.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $24.9M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $23.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $4.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $398K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $204K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (4 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $47.8M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $5.1M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $335K |
| Performance Standby Letters of Credit | RCON3821 | $129K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (3 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. memoranda trends
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (10 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $95K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $80K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $60K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $60K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $60K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $51K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $51K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $44K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural | RCONC230 | $20K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $533.1M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $445.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $272.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $168.5M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $69.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $3.5M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $1.7M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 6,018 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 415 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 146 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 4 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $533.1M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $530.5M |
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $526.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $86.7M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $72.2M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $69.6M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $69.6M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $69.6M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCOAS540 | $39.4M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | -$14.5M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $14.0M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $13.8M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCOAP843 | $2.6M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $2.6M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $129K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1311 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.0266 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $72.2M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $71.5M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $71.5M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $3K |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $2K |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $3.5M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $3.5M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $29K |
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. call report?
The Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. file?
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2756909 and FDIC certificate number 34876. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34876) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2756909)