Bank call report · Fort Lee, NJ
Cross River Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Cross River Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Cross River Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 031. Below are its 360 reported line items, schedule by schedule (769 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 031 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3783313 |
| FDIC certificate number | 58410 |
| Total assets | $8.53B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Cross River Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 031.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)
About Schedule RC · Cross River Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCFD2170 | $8.53B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCFD3300 | $8.53B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCFD2948 | $7.50B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $6.68B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $5.33B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCFDB528 | $4.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCFDB529 | $4.04B |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCFD5369 | $1.83B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (consolidated) | RCFD1773 | $1.36B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) (domestic offices) | RCON1773 | $1.36B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $1.36B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCFDG105 | $1.03B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCFD3210 | $1.03B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCFD0071 | $748.6M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCFD3632 | $578.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money (consolidated) | RCFD3190 | $563.9M |
| Other Borrowed Money (domestic offices) | RCON3190 | $563.9M |
| Surplus | RCFD3839 | $452.4M |
| Other Assets | RCFD2160 | $435.4M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCFD2930 | $248.2M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCFD2145 | $84.6M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCFD3123 | $80.6M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading (consolidated) | RCFDJA22 | $14.9M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading (domestic offices) | RCONJA22 | $14.9M |
| Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies | RCFD2130 | $10.6M |
| Intangible Assets | RCFD2143 | $5.4M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCFD0081 | $2.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFDB530 | $315K |
| Minority Interest in Consolidated Subsidiaries and Similar Items | RCFD3000 | $6K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (44 items)
About Schedule RI · Cross River Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $299.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $247.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $232.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $201.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $145.6M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $119.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $114.7M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $106.1M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $98.1M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $79.0M |
| All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIADB487 | $57.2M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $42.5M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $42.5M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | -$40.5M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $40.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $40.0M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $34.6M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $27.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $17.9M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $14.9M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $11.8M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $6.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $6.3M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $5.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $5.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $5.2M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $5.2M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $4.4M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.6M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $1.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.2M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $1.1M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $1.1M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $581K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$313K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $214K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $156K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$149K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $14K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals | RIADH034 | $8K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other | RIADH035 | $5K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals | RIADH033 | $2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 938 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (consolidated) | RCFD0010 | $750.6M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (domestic offices) | RCON0010 | $743.0M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (consolidated) | RCFD0090 | $739.5M |
| Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks (domestic offices) | RCON0090 | $739.5M |
| Balances Due from Banks in Foreign Countries and Foreign Central Banks | RCFD0070 | $7.6M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (consolidated) | RCFD0082 | $3.3M |
| Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. (domestic offices) | RCON0082 | $3.3M |
| Cash Items in Process of Collection, Unposted Debits, and Currency and Coin | RCFD0022 | $196K |
| Currency and Coin | RCON0080 | $196K |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Cross River Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG302 | $229.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG303 | $231.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG306 | $463K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG307 | $443K |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG314 | $385.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG315 | $387.7M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDG322 | $10.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDG323 | $10.4M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCFD1772 | $1.36B |
| Pledged Securities | RCFD0416 | $1.08B |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCFDA562 | $645.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK152 | $354.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :Issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK153 | $349.1M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCFDA560 | $230.9M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCFDHT52 | $209.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCFDHT53 | $208.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCFDA549 | $134.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCFDA553 | $129.1M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCFDA561 | $101.6M |
| Fair Value of All Other Available-for-sale Mortgage Backed Securities (Mba) (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS) | RCON1736 | $60.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK156 | $50.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCFDA554 | $50.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK157 | $50.3M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDC989 | $49.2M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCFDC027 | $45.9M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCFD1746 | $37.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Other Foreign Debt Securities | RCFD1744 | $37.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCFDK144 | $37.4M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCFDK145 | $36.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA552 | $10.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA559 | $817K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA551 | $648K |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA248 | $546K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (40 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Cross River Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (consolidated) | RCFD2122 | $5.95B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income (domestic offices) | RCON2122 | $5.95B |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (consolidated) | RCFDK207 | $2.75B |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) (domestic offices) | RCONK207 | $2.75B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCFDA570 | $1.78B |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions (consolidated) | RCFDJ454 | $1.69B |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions (domestic offices) | RCONJ454 | $1.69B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCFDA573 | $1.64B |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCFD1410 | $1.38B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCFDA572 | $1.07B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCFDA247 | $1.06B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCFDA574 | $690.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $508.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCFDA571 | $372.4M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $357.6M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $265.2M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCFDG378 | $213.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCFDA575 | $204.3M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $204.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (consolidated) | RCFD1763 | $134.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (domestic offices) | RCON1763 | $134.2M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCFDHK25 | $96.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCFDK165 | $94.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other Consumer Loans That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCFDK204 | $94.3M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $42.1M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $20.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $20.9M |
| Unearned Income on Loans (consolidated) | RCFD2123 | $10.7M |
| Unearned Income on Loans (domestic offices) | RCON2123 | $10.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $8.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $6.4M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (consolidated) | RCFDK137 | $5.7M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) (domestic offices) | RCONK137 | $5.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $4.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $1.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK161 | $1.0M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) | RCFDK163 | $810K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $483K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (consolidated) | RCFDJ451 | $4K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) (domestic offices) | RCONJ451 | $4K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (10 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $47.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $33.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $20.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $7.8M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $109K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 305 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 142 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 140 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 91 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Cross River Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $3.40B |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $3.28B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $3.28B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $3.28B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $3.27B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $2.82B |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $2.82B |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $2.25B |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $1.73B |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $1.65B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $1.08B |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $1.03B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $888.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $704.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $628.6M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $601.0M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $560.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $259.9M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $229.1M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $167.6M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $158.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $127.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $127.2M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $88.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $84.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $81.9M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $29.3M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $10.9M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $5.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $5.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP756 | $3.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $3.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Assets | RCFD2168 | $240.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCFD2148 | $119.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCFD3549 | $100.5M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCFDFT34 | $78.5M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCFDB556 | $38.3M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities (consolidated) | RCFD1752 | $29.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities (domestic offices) | RCON1752 | $29.0M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCFDK201 | $4.4M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCFDK270 | $3.6M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCFD2938 | $171.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCFD3552 | $112.8M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCFD3646 | $57.9M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $16.2M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCFDB557 | $2.5M |
Schedule RC-H: Selected Balance Sheet Items for Domestic Offices (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| MBS: Pass-through Securities: Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG390 | $268.6M |
| MBS: Other Mortgage-backed Securities (Include Cmos, REMICS and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG394 | $736.8M |
| Other Domestic Debt Securities (Include Domestic Structured Financial Products and Domestic Asset-backed Securities) - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG398 | $45.9M |
| Foreign Debt Securities (Include Foreign Structured Financial Products and Foreign Asset-backed Securities) - Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities | RCONG400 | $37.6M |
| Total Assets (Held in Domestic Offices) | RCON2192 | $8.50B |
| Total Liabilities | RCON3129 | $7.48B |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale U.S. Government Agency and Corporation Obligations (Exclude Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCON8495 | $208.7M |
| Net Due from Own Foreign Offices, Edge and Agreement Subsidiaries, and IBFS | RCON2163 | $4.8M |
Schedule RC-I: Assets and Liabilities of International Banking Facilities (2 items)
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (15 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Cross River Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCFD3368 | $8.58B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $5.79B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $2.81B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $2.31B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $1.96B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCFDB559 | $1.25B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.22B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $1.20B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCFD3381 | $779.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCFD3355 | $439.8M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCFDB558 | $202.7M |
| All Other Securities | RCFDB560 | $97.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $73.6M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $42.2M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $10.7M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (12 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Cross River Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Year-to-date Merchant Credit Card Sales Volume: Sales for Which the Reporting Bank Is the Acquiring Bank | RCFDC223 | $152.81B |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCFD8725 | $5.38B |
| Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCFD8713 | $2.12B |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCFD8709 | $2.01B |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCFDPV11 | $1.41B |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCFD3450 | $1.26B |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCFDA589 | $981.9M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCFDF165 | $111.7M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCFDJ457 | $18.1M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCFD8741 | $5.8M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCFDJ459 | $5.3M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCFD8745 | $2.7M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Cross River Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCFD2651 | $563.9M |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCFDF055 | $563.9M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCFDJA29 | $15.0M |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $6.3M |
| All other intangible assets | RCFDJF76 | $4.4M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCFDA590 | $980K |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCFD3164 | $980K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 216 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (31 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Cross River Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCFD1403 | $159.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCFDC410 | $110.1M |
| All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCFD5461 | $99.8M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions Included in Schedule Rc-n, Item 7 - Nonaccrual | RCFDPV25 | $99.8M |
| Debt Securities and Other Assets - Nonaccrual | RCFD3507 | $54.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1406 | $45.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK216 | $44.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDC240 | $27.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $26.4M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCFDHK28 | $22.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Nonaccrual | RCONK116 | $19.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCFDK218 | $18.7M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCFDC226 | $12.6M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $11.5M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK280 | $9.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK126 | $9.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDHK26 | $9.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFD1252 | $6.2M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK040 | $6.2M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFDK037 | $6.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCFD1407 | $6.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) - Nonaccrual | RCFD1253 | $3.2M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Other Consumer (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Nonaccrual | RCFDK282 | $2.7M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Nonaccrual | RCFDK128 | $2.7M |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' : Nonaccrual | RCFDK041 | $2.0M |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Nonaccrual | RCFDK038 | $2.0M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $1.0M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFD1251 | $136K |
| Guaranteed Portion of Loans and Leases Included in Item 10, Excluding Rebooked 'Gnma Loans' Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK039 | $136K |
| Loans and Leases Reported in the Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases and Other Assets Which Are Wholly or Partially Guaranteed by the U.S. Government , Excluding Loans and Leases Covered by Loss-sharing Agreements with the FDIC - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCFDK036 | $136K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : Commercial and Industrial Loans - to US Addressees - Nonaccrual | RCFDK122 | $72K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (9 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Cross River Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK652 | $8.58B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCFDF236 | $6.70B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $4.00B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $2.70B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $2.23B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCFDK654 | $1.09B |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 1,066,684 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 906 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCFDK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Cross River Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCFAKW03 | $8.58B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCFAA224 | $8.56B |
| Total Assets | RCFA2170 | $8.53B |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCFAS540 | $1.43B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP840 | $1.03B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCFAP859 | $1.01B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCFAP852 | $1.01B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCFA8274 | $1.01B |
| Retained Earnings | RCFAKW00 | $578.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCFAP742 | $452.4M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCFAKX79 | $120.8M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCFAKX82 | $120.8M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCFAP875 | $24.1M |
| Deferred Tax Assets (DTAS) That Arise from Net Operating Loss and Tax Credit Carryforwards, Net of Any Related Valuation Allowances and Net of Dtls | RCFAP843 | $20.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCFAP844 | -$4.3M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCFAP842 | $4.1M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCFAP846 | $2.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCFAB530 | $315K |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Minority Interest Includable in Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCFAP839 | $6K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCFA7204 | 0.1178 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCFAKX83 | 0.0142 |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Loans Other Than 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans That Are Serviced for Others | RCFDA591 | $359.6M |
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with Recourse or Oher Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCFDB804 | $2.6M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $1.06B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $1.06B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $1.03B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $50.0M |
| Changes Incident to Business Combinations, Net | RIAD4356 | $9.2M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $2.1M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Cross River Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $103.9M |
| Charge-offs on All Other Loans | RIAD4644 | $71.7M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $32.2M |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $23.8M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $23.8M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RIAD4645 | $1K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (8 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Cross River Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $118.2M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $103.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $80.6M |
| Less: charge-offs, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH98 | $946K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$604K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH96 | $598K |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH94 | $582K |
| Balance at end of current period, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH99 | $234K |
Schedule RI-C, Part II: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses, Part II (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ11 | $4.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ09 | $2.70B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ05 | $1.12B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ04 | $204.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ19 | $80.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ17 | $61.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ07 | $49.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCFDJJ06 | $42.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ13 | $8.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ15 | $6.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ12 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCFDJJ14 | $592K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $69.1M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $35.4M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $19.6M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4468 | $19.5M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $10.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $8.5M |
Cross River Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Cross River Bank call report?
The Cross River Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Cross River Bank file?
Cross River Bank files the FFIEC 031. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Cross River Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Cross River Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3783313 and FDIC certificate number 58410. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Cross River Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Cross River Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 58410) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3783313)