Skip to main content

Bank call report · Saint Louis, MO

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Lindell Bank & Trust Company and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Lindell Bank & Trust Company filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 268 reported line items, schedule by schedule (430 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Lindell Bank & Trust Company call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 051
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID185859
FDIC certificate number1073
Total assets$915.2M

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Lindell Bank & Trust Company call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)

About Schedule RC · Lindell Bank & Trust Company balance sheet trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $915.2M
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $915.2M
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $750.1M
Total Deposits RCON2200 $707.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $543.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $529.0M
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $438.1M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $273.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $273.6M
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $269.1M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $165.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $165.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $93.1M
Surplus RCON3839 $73.8M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $39.4M
Other Borrowed Money RCON3190 $35.0M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $29.6M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $20.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $14.6M
Other Assets RCON2160 $13.1M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $6.3M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $4.8M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $3.9M
Goodwill RCON3163 $3.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$3.2M
Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCONB995 $1.6M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $1.6M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.3M
Schedule RI: Income Statement (37 items)

About Schedule RI · Lindell Bank & Trust Company income statement trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $24.7M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $20.1M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $19.1M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $12.2M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $12.2M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $12.2M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $12.2M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $12.2M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $10.9M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $10.4M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $7.5M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $5.7M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $5.6M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $3.7M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $3.5M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $3.1M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $2.7M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $2.3M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $1.8M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $1.5M
Other Interest Expense RIADGW44 $1.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $974K
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $857K
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 -$696K
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $605K
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $590K
Goodwill Impairment Losses RIADC216 $463K
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $152K
Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets RIADC232 $148K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans RIAD5416 $123K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $92K
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 -$91K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $84K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $34K
Expense of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RIAD4180 $4K
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $2K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 142
Schedule RC-B: Securities (11 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Lindell Bank & Trust Company securities trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $282.9M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT54 $273.6M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $232.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT55 $228.5M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $228.5M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT56 $23.4M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $23.4M
Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT57 $20.1M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $10.8M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $48K
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $9K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (36 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Lindell Bank & Trust Company loans and leases trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $545.2M
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $321.8M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $246.6M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $168.2M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $161.9M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $118.6M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $111.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $77.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $56.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $56.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $54.3M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $52.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $41.1M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $39.3M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $34.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $27.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $27.0M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $24.2M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $13.7M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $10.1M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $6.4M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $3.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $2.3M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $1.5M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $1.3M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $1.2M
Unearned Income on Loans RCON2123 $1.0M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $909K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $658K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $639K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $453K
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $278K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $141K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties RCONK160 $107K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK162 $73K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONK161 $25K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (18 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $49.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $10.3M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $7.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $5.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $4.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $1.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $515K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $148K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $141K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 135
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 119
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 58
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 51
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 30
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 29
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 2
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 1
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 1
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (22 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Lindell Bank & Trust Company deposit liabilities trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $406.5M
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $405.4M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $300.7M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $294.3M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $269.1M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $159.7M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $102.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $92.3M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $84.9M
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $83.7M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $81.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $67.8M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $53.2M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $53.2M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $37.3M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $18.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $15.9M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $7.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $6.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $3.9M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $2.8M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $1.2M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (5 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $6.9M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $2.8M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.8M
Other Assets RCON2168 $541K
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $490K
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (4 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $4.3M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $1.1M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $968K
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $5K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Lindell Bank & Trust Company quarterly averages trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $912.1M
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $536.2M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $300.9M
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $291.9M
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $199.0M
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $187.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $166.6M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $53.1M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $42.8M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $41.8M
Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money RCON3355 $37.5M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $33.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $2.5M
Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase RCON3353 $1.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $647K
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $147K
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (8 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Lindell Bank & Trust Company derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $72.4M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $52.2M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $28.8M
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $22.4M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $4.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $4.0M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $2.6M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $479K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Lindell Bank & Trust Company memoranda trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less RCONF060 $35.0M
Other Borrowings: with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONB571 $35.0M
Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured RCONF065 $35.0M
All other intangible assets RCONJF76 $962K
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $281K
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (23 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Lindell Bank & Trust Company past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $3.1M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $2.1M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 90 or More Days Past Due and Still Accruing RCONF180 $1.8M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans: Past Due 31 - 89 Days RCONF172 $1.2M
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $1.1M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $773K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $720K
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $682K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $598K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by Multifamily Residential Properties in Domestic Offices: Nonaccrual RCONK113 $261K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual RCON3501 $261K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $261K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $214K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON5399 $194K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $188K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $132K
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF176 $57K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $49K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $49K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $34K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONK217 $26K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONB576 $26K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $2K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (12 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Lindell Bank & Trust Company other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $912.1M
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $715.1M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $467.4M
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $229.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $162.5M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $16.0M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $2.6M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 23,325
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 670
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 443
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 7
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $8.1M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $1.6M
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Lindell Bank & Trust Company regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCOA2170 $915.2M
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $912.1M
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $907.3M
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B RCOAKX82 $182.9M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments RCOAKX79 $178.9M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $165.0M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $163.4M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $163.4M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $163.4M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $93.1M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $75.1M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $4.8M
Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures RCOAKX81 $4.0M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $3.9M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$3.2M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$3.2M
Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls RCOAP842 $962K
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? RCOALE74 1
Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) RCOAKX83 0.1998
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1802
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $165.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $157.3M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $157.3M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $4.6M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 $71K
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (11 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Lindell Bank & Trust Company charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $216K
Recoveries on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3589 $198K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $92K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $76K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $11K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $7K
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries RIADC896 $5K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $4K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $3K
Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC217 $3K
Charge-offs on Loans Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties RIAD3588 $1K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Lindell Bank & Trust Company changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Lindell Bank & Trust Company Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $15.1M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $14.6M
Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures RIADMG93 $605K
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $92K

Lindell Bank & Trust Company call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Lindell Bank & Trust Company call report?

The Lindell Bank & Trust Company call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Lindell Bank & Trust Company file?

Lindell Bank & Trust Company files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Lindell Bank & Trust Company call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Lindell Bank & Trust Company has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 185859 and FDIC certificate number 1073. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Lindell Bank & Trust Company file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Lindell Bank & Trust Company financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.