Bank call report · Dallas, TX
NexBank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of NexBank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
NexBank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 459 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,015 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 652874 |
| FDIC certificate number | 29209 |
| Total assets | $14.16B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
NexBank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (28 items)
About Schedule RC · NexBank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $14.16B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $14.16B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $12.97B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $11.05B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $8.88B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $8.85B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $8.26B |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $2.79B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $2.33B |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $1.85B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $1.19B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $1.19B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $1.07B |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $750.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $721.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $514.5M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $455.3M |
| Direct and Indirect Investments in Real Estate Ventures | RCON3656 | $427.8M |
| Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) | RCONJJ34 | $150.0M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities, Total | RCON1754 | $150.0M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $79.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $66.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$42.5M |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $40.9M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $38.7M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $11.4M |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $1.5M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (42 items)
About Schedule RI · NexBank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $308.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $228.2M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $162.8M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $154.1M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $145.2M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $91.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $89.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $86.5M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $72.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $72.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $72.3M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $67.1M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $57.1M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $46.4M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $45.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $44.2M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $35.3M |
| Interest on Trading Liabilities and Other Borrowed Money | RIAD4185 | $32.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $26.3M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $25.5M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $19.8M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $19.6M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $16.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $14.8M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $14.1M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $9.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $7.6M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $7.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $3.0M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $2.9M |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | $2.5M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | -$1.2M |
| Net Servicing Fees | RIADB492 | $1.1M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $1.1M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $792K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $620K |
| Interest Expense Incurred to Carry Tax-exempt Securities, Loans, and Leases Acquired After August 7, 1986, That Is Not Deductible for Federal Income Tax Purposes | RIAD4513 | $435K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $321K |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Other Real Estate Owned | RIAD5415 | -$249K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $231K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $6K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 103 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (4 items)
Schedule RC-B: Securities (43 items)
About Schedule RC-B · NexBank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $78.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $74.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $15.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $12.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $252.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $250.8M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG318 | $680.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Collateralized by MBS Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG319 | $614.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $427.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $369.7M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Trust Preferred Securities Issued by Financial Institutions - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG350 | $10.0M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Trust Preferred Securities Issued by Financial Institutions - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG351 | $9.8M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG358 | $188.9M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG359 | $188.9M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $2.47B |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $1.40B |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $1.22B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $347.8M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $323.5M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $304.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $303.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other | RCONB860 | $264.8M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $264.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other | RCONB861 | $264.3M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $264.3M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $237.1M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $233.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1739 | $208.2M |
| Fair Value of Other Available-for-sale Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1741 | $201.5M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $198.9M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $198.8M |
| Amortized Cost of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1737 | $150.0M |
| Fair Value of Other Held-to-maturity Domestic Debt Securities | RCON1738 | $150.0M |
| Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities | RCON1771 | $150.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $86.5M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $56.1M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $37.0M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $34.7M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $14.9M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $11.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $4.5M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $267K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $8K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (38 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · NexBank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $9.34B |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $8.30B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $6.01B |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $3.99B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $2.69B |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $1.90B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $1.80B |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $1.73B |
| Loans to mortgage credit intermediaries | RCONPV05 | $1.51B |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $992.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $540.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $478.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $410.1M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $363.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $362.8M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $356.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $162.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $132.5M |
| Other loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV09 | $115.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $105.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $62.5M |
| Loans to private equity funds | RCONPV07 | $61.1M |
| Loans to business credit intermediaries | RCONPV06 | $45.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $45.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $45.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $42.6M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $32.3M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $32.0M |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $27.6M |
| Loans for purchasing or carrying securities, including margin loans | RCON1545 | $27.5M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCONF576 | $25.0M |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction | RCONF158 | $17.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $14.1M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $11.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONK162 | $7.4M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $4.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $150K |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) | RCONJ451 | $37K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $950K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $604K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $18K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 1 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 1 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (33 items)
About Schedule RC-E · NexBank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $6.67B |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $6.67B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $5.72B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $4.38B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $4.04B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $3.71B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $2.26B |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $2.19B |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $1.64B |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $900.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $621.1M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $621.1M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $621.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $517.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $417.0M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $320.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $294.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $223.5M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $116.7M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $107.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $102.0M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $95.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $55.9M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $49.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $46.1M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $42.4M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $21.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $14.8M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $12.7M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $5.6M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of United States Government | RCON2520 | $4.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $1.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts - Deposits of Foreign Governments and Official Institutions | RCON2377 | $495K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $200.9M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Separate Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK202 | $192.4M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $182.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $86.1M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3550 | $81.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $66.7M |
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $57.5M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $31.1M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $30.6M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $23.3M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $12.2M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Liabilities (2938) or (2942) | RCON3552 | $6.6M |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $6.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $368K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (14 items)
About Schedule RC-K · NexBank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $13.61B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $9.31B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $5.92B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $4.05B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $3.35B |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $1.85B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $1.67B |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $1.46B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $877.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $608.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $378.1M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $125.7M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $50.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $25.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (21 items)
About Schedule RC-L · NexBank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Net Current Credit Exposure - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG418 | $67.9M |
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Cash U.S. Dollar - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG423 | $3.8M |
| Over the Counter Derivatives: Fair Value of Collateral: Total Fair Value of Collateral (Sum of Items 16.B.(1) Through (7) - Banks and Securities Firms | RCONG458 | $3.8M |
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $15.06B |
| Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps | RCON3450 | $8.73B |
| Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate | RCONA589 | $7.80B |
| Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8713 | $5.40B |
| Interest Rate Forward Contracts | RCON8697 | $668.0M |
| Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts | RCON8709 | $262.6M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $176.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $167.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $145.0M |
| Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8741 | $67.9M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to mortgage credit intermediaries | RCONPV12 | $59.4M |
| Other unused commitments: Other loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV16 | $56.6M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to business credit intermediaries | RCONPV13 | $15.0M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to private equity funds | RCONPV14 | $14.0M |
| Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market | RCON8745 | $8.4M |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $5.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $50K |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $49K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (8 items)
About Schedule RC-M · NexBank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF058 | $1.85B |
| FHLB Advances: Structured Advances | RCONF059 | $1.85B |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $126.4M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5511 | $30.0M |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices | RCON5510 | $10.9M |
| Estimated Fair Value of Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCONA590 | $9.8M |
| Mortgage Servicing Assets | RCON3164 | $9.8M |
| Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations | RCON6165 | 5 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (22 items)
About Schedule RC-N · NexBank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $120.5M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $101.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $95.2M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $63.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $35.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $35.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF183 | $33.4M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON3499 | $24.9M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $14.6M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $4.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $4.9M |
| Nonaccrual Assets Sold During the Quarter | RCONC411 | $3.2M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF661 | $2.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $2.9M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual | RCONF663 | $2.8M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $2.8M |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, Nonaccrual | RCONF182 | $2.6M |
| Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Residential Properties - Nonaccrual | RCON3501 | $1.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC240 | $1.3M |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 31 - 89 Days | RCONF173 | $329K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual | RCONF177 | $71K |
| Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Past Due 90 or More Days and Still Accruing. | RCONF175 | $32K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (18 items)
About Schedule RC-O · NexBank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $13.61B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $11.07B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $6.71B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $4.31B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $1.44B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $1.23B |
| Total Unfunded Commitments to Fund Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCONK676 | $154.9M |
| Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices | RCONK678 | $107.6M |
| Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Non-agency Residential Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONM963 | $55.9M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $43.5M |
| Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCONN179 | $34.5M |
| Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Closed-end Loans Secured by Junior Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCONN180 | $4.4M |
| Portion of Funded Loans and Securities Guaranteed or Insured by the U.S. Government (Including FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements) - Loans Secured by Multifamily Residential and Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONN178 | $1.9M |
| Amount of Other Real Estate Owned Recoverable from the U.S. Government Under Guarantee or Insurance Provisions (Excluding FDIC Loss-sharing Agreements). | RCONK669 | $153K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 50,142 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 1,649 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 29 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Wholesale originations and purchases during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT82 | $609.5M |
| Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading | RCONFT05 | $455.3M |
| Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter | RCONFT04 | $254.1M |
| Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale | RCONHT81 | $12.0M |
| Noninterest income for the quarter from the sale, securitization, and servicing of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans | RIADHT85 | $8.2M |
| Repurchases and indemnification of 1-4 family residential mortgage laons during the quarter | RCONHT86 | $604K |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (22 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG486 | $455.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG483 | $455.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG491 | $65.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Investment - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG488 | $65.8M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $3.17B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $2.95B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $2.33B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $2.10B |
| Loans measured at fair value, Loans secured by real estate, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT87 | $455.3M |
| Loans measured at fair value, Unpaid principal balance of loans measured at fair value, Secured by 1-4 family residential properties, Domestic Offices | RCONHT91 | $447.0M |
| All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG396 | $327.7M |
| All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG391 | $327.7M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG549 | $249.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 6.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG546 | $249.9M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG477 | $227.4M |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 3 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG506 | $227.4M |
| All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG808 | $8.4M |
| All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG805 | $8.4M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG534 | $8.4M |
| Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG531 | $8.4M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 13.) - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG574 | $6.6M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds $100,000 and Exceed 25% of All Other Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (Rc-q 13.) - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet | RCONG571 | $6.6M |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · NexBank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $8.27B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · NexBank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $13.61B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $13.61B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $8.27B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $1.27B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $1.23B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $1.23B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $1.23B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $1.19B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $721.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $514.5M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$145.6M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $103.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$42.5M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $39.0M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $39.0M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $39.0M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $1.5M |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $1.5M |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1539 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1492 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1492 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0907 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0739 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (76 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · NexBank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years | RCONS583 | $12.90B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $8.27B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $8.27B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $6.47B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $6.47B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $6.03B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $5.94B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $4.10B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $4.10B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $3.94B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $3.24B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $2.81B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $2.61B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $1.47B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $1.32B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $1.26B |
| Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years | RCONS584 | $1.23B |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $1.23B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $1.15B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $1.08B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $1.08B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $1.06B |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $1.06B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $930.1M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $896.1M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $882.0M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $854.7M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $453.1M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $450.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH300 | $398.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $296.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $294.3M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $290.7M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $266.8M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $226.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH287 | $206.5M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND970 | $203.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $203.1M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount | RCONH296 | $192.4M |
| All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH297 | $182.6M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS542 | $150.1M |
| Held-to-maturity Securities - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND965 | $150.0M |
| Total Held-to-maturity Securities | RCOND961 | $150.0M |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS545 | $149.7M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$135.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount | RCONH288 | $111.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $101.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $101.5M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $99.3M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $91.2M |
| Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules | RCONG642 | $67.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $58.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $58.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $57.0M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $49.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $38.0M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $38.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $38.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $38.0M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND969 | $36.3M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $24.6M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $9.8M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $9.8M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $9.8M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS491 | $3.9M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $3.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS415 | $3.1M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $1.5M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS493 | $1.2M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $974K |
| Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS547 | $403K |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS441 | $285K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND996 | $50K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $50K |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $50K |
| Allocation by Risk Weight Category 150%, All Other Assets | RCONH185 | $1K |
Schedule RC-S: Servicing, Securitization, and Asset Sale Activities (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Serviced for Others (Memorandum Item 2.C Is to Be Completed If the Balance Is More Than $10 Million): 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages Serviced with No Recourse or Other Servicer-provided Credit Enhancements | RCONB805 | $683.8M |
| Assets Sold with Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements and Not Securitized - 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB790 | $645.7M |
| Maximum Amount of Credit Exposure Arising from Recourse or Other Seller-provided Credit Enhancements Provided to Assets Reported in Item 11: 1-4 Family Residential Loans | RCONB797 | $645.7M |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $1.21B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $1.21B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $1.19B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $125.0M |
| Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) | RIAD4415 | $35.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | $3.5M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · NexBank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $2.7M |
| Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC234 | $2.7M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $80K |
| Recoveries on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens | RIADC217 | $77K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Recoveries | RIADC898 | $3K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (7 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · NexBank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $40.5M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $38.7M |
| Balance at end of current period, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH99 | $5.6M |
| Balance most recently reported for end of previous calendar year, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH94 | $5.6M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $2.7M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $234K |
| Provisions for credit losses, Available-for-sale debt securities | RIADJH96 | $37K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $8.82B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $5.49B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $1.81B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $1.37B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $122.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $38.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $32.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $23.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $9.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $4.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $576K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $80K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Transaction of Other Transactions with Stockholders (Including Parent Holding Company) (4415) | RIAD4498 | $35.0M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $17.3M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $7.9M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $6.4M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $4.1M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | -$2.4M |
NexBank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the NexBank call report?
The NexBank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does NexBank file?
NexBank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the NexBank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: NexBank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 652874 and FDIC certificate number 29209. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does NexBank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
NexBank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 29209) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 652874)