Bank call report · Minneapolis, MN
Ameriprise Bank, FSB Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Ameriprise Bank, FSB and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Ameriprise Bank, FSB filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 338 reported line items, schedule by schedule (1,187 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 041 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3470239 |
| FDIC certificate number | 58303 |
| Total assets | $25.48B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Ameriprise Bank, FSB call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (22 items)
About Schedule RC · Ameriprise Bank, FSB balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $25.48B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $25.48B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $23.99B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $23.94B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $23.94B |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $20.10B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $2.63B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $2.62B |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $2.47B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $1.49B |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $1.49B |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $1.19B |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $699.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$397.0M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $279.8M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $49.3M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $12.2M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $12.1M |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $647K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $500K |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $395K |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $371K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (36 items)
About Schedule RI · Ameriprise Bank, FSB income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $580.7M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $558.4M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $511.0M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $511.0M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $437.6M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $388.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $388.4M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $388.4M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $122.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $66.7M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $57.2M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $42.9M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $42.2M |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $32.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $26.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $24.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $22.3M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $22.0M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $14.5M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $9.2M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $6.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $6.3M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $4.0M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices | RIAD4058 | $3.7M |
| Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities | RIAD3196 | $2.8M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $2.2M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $2.2M |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $646K |
| Amortization Expense and Impairment Losses Intangible Assets | RIADC232 | $485K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $207K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $126K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $31K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $5K |
| Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals | RIADH032 | $5K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | -$2K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 186 |
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (3 items)
Schedule RC-B: Securities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Ameriprise Bank, FSB securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG302 | $196.2M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG303 | $197.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG306 | $9.00B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG307 | $8.78B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $2.42B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $2.41B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $6.66B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $6.43B |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG358 | $835.5M |
| Structured Financial Products by Underlying Collateral or Reference Assets: Corporate and Similar Loans - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG359 | $836.7M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $20.62B |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $8.98B |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $8.65B |
| Pledged Securities | RCON0416 | $5.56B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONK156 | $1.05B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Other Commercial MBS :All Other Commercial MBS: Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONK157 | $1.00B |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less | RCONA549 | $875.5M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $863.6M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT61 | $836.7M |
| Asset-backed securities and structured financial products, Structured financial products, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT60 | $835.5M |
| Asset-backed Securities: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONC989 | $458.7M |
| Total (Asset-backed Securities) Fair Value - Available-for-sale | RCONC027 | $442.6M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB852 | $430.8M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Other Consumer Loans | RCONB853 | $414.6M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years | RCONA554 | $334.0M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $330.5M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $69.8M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA248 | $47.2M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Auto Loans | RCONB849 | $27.9M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Asset-backed Securities: Auto Loans | RCONB848 | $27.9M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA556 | $368K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (21 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Ameriprise Bank, FSB loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $2.63B |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $1.59B |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $1.04B |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $1.01B |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $530.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $483.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $471.2M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $256.6M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees | RCON1763 | $256.6M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $164.3M |
| Loans to business credit intermediaries | RCONPV06 | $164.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $120.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $70.4M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $37.5M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $12.9M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.1M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $1.1M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans | RCONK165 | $1.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards That Exceed 10 Percent of Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONK098 | $1.0M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $1.0M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $11K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $66.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $11.1M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $1.9M |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 855 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 371 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 113 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (24 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Ameriprise Bank, FSB deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $23.11B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $23.11B |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $22.89B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP757 | $22.07B |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $22.07B |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT87 | $21.89B |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $1.04B |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP758 | $1.04B |
| Sweep deposits: Not fully insured, affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT89 | $998.9M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $829.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $829.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $829.1M |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP754 | $12.1M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $5.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $3.9M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $3.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $2.0M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations | RCONP759 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $1.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $1.1M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $1.1M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $893K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $256K |
| Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use | RCONP753 | $193K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $126.3M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $92.0M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $44.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $16.9M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 25% of All Other Assets (2168) | RCON3549 | $11.4M |
| Accounts Receivable | RCONFT34 | $5.2M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $37.6M |
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $9.7M |
| Accounts Payable | RCON3066 | $7.0M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.0M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $17K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (13 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Ameriprise Bank, FSB quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $25.56B |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $22.36B |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $19.31B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $2.46B |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $2.19B |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $1.32B |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $1.20B |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $988.9M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $954.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $236.3M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $117.9M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $5.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Ameriprise Bank, FSB derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $3.30B |
| Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines | RCONJ455 | $696.3M |
| Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines | RCON3815 | $696.3M |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $663.2M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $63.9M |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (2 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Ameriprise Bank, FSB memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All other intangible assets | RCONJF76 | $647K |
| Does the Institution Use the Home Owners' Loan Act (Hola) Qtl Test or the Internal Revenue Service Domestic Building and Loan Association (IRS Dbla) Test to Determine Its Qtl Compliance? | RCONL133 | 1 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (16 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Ameriprise Bank, FSB past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $5.4M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC236 | $4.1M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $3.7M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $3.4M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $1.4M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONB575 | $1.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONB576 | $1.2M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $1.2M |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK274 | $233K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK126 | $233K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $233K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual | RCON5400 | $226K |
| Itemize Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Credit Card Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK275 | $62K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty : All Other Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK127 | $62K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $62K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $40K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Ameriprise Bank, FSB other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $25.56B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $23.94B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $22.72B |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $1.90B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $1.22B |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $368.6M |
| Nonbrokered Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 in Domestic Offices | RCONK678 | $1.1M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 32,172 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 498 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (6 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes | RCONJA36 | $20.10B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc | RCONG502 | $20.10B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG476 | $20.10B |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG505 | $20.10B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG475 | $395K |
| Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements | RCONG504 | $395K |
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Ameriprise Bank, FSB regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $6.21B |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (23 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Ameriprise Bank, FSB regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $25.56B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $25.56B |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $6.21B |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $1.90B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $1.89B |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $1.89B |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $1.89B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $1.49B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $1.19B |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $699.5M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$397.0M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$397.0M |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $12.1M |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $12.1M |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $12.1M |
| Intangible Assets (Other Than Goodwill and Mortgage Servicing Assets (Msas)), Net of Associated Dtls | RCOAP842 | $647K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $647K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.3057 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.3038 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.3038 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.2257 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.0738 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (54 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Ameriprise Bank, FSB risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value | RCONJA21 | $11.39B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $10.87B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $10.87B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND968 | $10.81B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS481 | $8.71B |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities | RCONS480 | $8.71B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $8.63B |
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $6.21B |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $6.21B |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $4.57B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $3.29B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $3.29B |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $2.48B |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $2.47B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $2.17B |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, Available-for-sale Securities - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Methodology | RCONS483 | $1.80B |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $1.69B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $1.69B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $1.64B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $1.55B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $1.55B |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $1.08B |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $1.05B |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $1.05B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $1.05B |
| Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND967 | $812.7M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $525.3M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $245.6M |
| Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS402 | -$234.7M |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $124.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $90.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $61.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $58.8M |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $51.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS491 | $34.8M |
| Total On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS490 | $34.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $32.2M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $30.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $30.8M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $18.1M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $18.1M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $12.1M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS573 | $7.3M |
| On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures, All Other On-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures -Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS493 | $7.0M |
| All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND982 | $4.4M |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $4.1M |
| All Other Assets - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONH293 | $2.9M |
| The total of all components in the 250% balance sheet asset category on Call Report Schedule RC-R is multiplied by 250% | RCONS504 | $2.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 250 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS562 | $2.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS572 | $1.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS455 | $1.2M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS561 | $1.2M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS503 | $1.2M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual | RCONS449 | $1.2M |
Schedule RC-T: Fiduciary and Related Services (24 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB894 | $2.05B |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB868 | $1.78B |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB886 | $103.3M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ255 | $98.1M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Non-managed | RCONB869 | $76.7M |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB895 | $76.7M |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONJ259 | $73.9M |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Managed Assets | RCONB880 | $73.9M |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Non-managed Assets | RCONB898 | $67.5M |
| Income from Fiduciary Activities | RIAD4070 | $5.1M |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADB904 | $4.4M |
| Other Retirement Accounts | RIADB907 | $271K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-investment Management and Investment Advisory Agency Accounts | RIADJ315 | $216K |
| Fiduciary and Related Services Income-foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts | RIADJ316 | $128K |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts | RIADB909 | $121K |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB896 | 1,402 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB870 | 1,200 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:individual Retirement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, and Other Similar Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ261 | 170 |
| Other Retirement Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB882 | 170 |
| Custody and Safekeeping Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB899 | 17 |
| Fiduciary and Related Assets:foundation and Endowment Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONJ257 | 17 |
| Investment Management Agency Accounts - Number of Managed Accounts | RCONB888 | 15 |
| Personal Trust and Agency Accounts - Number of Non-managed Accounts | RCONB871 | 10 |
| Total Fiduciary Accounts - Non-managed Accounts | RCONB897 | 10 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $1.58B |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $1.58B |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $1.49B |
| Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock | RIAD4460 | $325.0M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$155.7M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Ameriprise Bank, FSB charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $1.8M |
| Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB514 | $1.8M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $401K |
| Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards | RIADB515 | $401K |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Ameriprise Bank, FSB changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $12.1M |
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $11.3M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $1.8M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | $13K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (9 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $2.63B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $1.08B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $1.01B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $420.9M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ08 | $120.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $12.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ16 | $6.8M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $5.1M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $165K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4464 | $10.1M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4468 | $6.0M |
| Consulting and Advisory Expense | RIADF557 | $5.9M |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) | RIAD4467 | $3.0M |
| Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees | RIADF555 | $1.6M |
| Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4463 | $1.5M |
| First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4461 | $458K |
| Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) | RIAD4462 | $454K |
Ameriprise Bank, FSB call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Ameriprise Bank, FSB call report?
The Ameriprise Bank, FSB call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Ameriprise Bank, FSB file?
Ameriprise Bank, FSB files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Ameriprise Bank, FSB call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Ameriprise Bank, FSB has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3470239 and FDIC certificate number 58303. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Ameriprise Bank, FSB file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Ameriprise Bank, FSB financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 58303) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3470239)