Dayforce National Trust Bank
BankRegReports is independent of Dayforce National Trust Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Dayforce National Trust Bank is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Bloomington, MN. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $33.9M.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Bloomington, MN
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $33.9M
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 091018470
- Latest call report
- Q2 2026, FFIEC 051 · Dayforce National Trust Bank call report
Dayforce National Trust Bank carries far more capital than most banks of its size. It reported $34 million in assets at June 30, 2026, against $21 million a year earlier. It funds 104.15% of its assets with Tier 1 capital, 8.0 times the median of 13.06% for the 583 banks with less than $100 million in assets. It also carries problem assets equal to 0.0% of the capital and reserves that would absorb them, lower than about 9 in 10 banks its size (median 1.4%).
Net income for the quarter rose 18% from a year earlier, to $1.1 million. Its margin is thin by comparison: it keeps 3.19 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets, lower than about three-quarters of banks its size (median 3.87 cents).
As of June 30, 2026, Dayforce National Trust Bank reported a return on assets of 14.24% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
From Q1 2026 to Q2 2026, its total assets rose 45.5% to $33.9M. On its Q2 2026 call report, Dayforce National Trust Bank meets the community bank leverage ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 9, Minneapolis
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 051
- Employees (FTE)
- 42
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $30.2M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 5805817
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. As a community bank leverage ratio filer, Dayforce National Trust Bank reports no risk-based capital ratios; its Tier 1 leverage ratio applies. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
Dayforce National Trust Bank's total assets moved between a low of $14.1M (Q3 2023) and a high of $33.9M (Q2 2026) from Q3 2023 to Q2 2026, and it earned a profit in all 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$33.9M total assets against $20.8M; $2.5M total liabilities against $3.4M.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$0 securities against $5.3M; $32.0M cash and balances due against $13.7M.
$229K total interest income against $171K; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$229K net interest income against $171K.
$4.6M total noninterest income against $5.4M; $3.4M total noninterest expense against $4.4M.
No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.
$1.1M net income against $914K.
14.24% return on assets against 17.96%; 3.19% net interest margin against 4.45%.
104.15% tier 1 leverage ratio against 85.85%.
Inside the full Dayforce National Trust Bank terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 8 quarters
Across the 8 quarters to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 14.24% (Q2 2026) to 26.37% (Q4 2025) and its net interest margin ran from 3.19% (Q2 2026) to 4.97% (Q4 2024).
| Quarter | Leverage | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 104.15% | 14.24% | — | 0.00% | 3.19% |
| Q1 2026 | 91.83% | 18.56% | — | 0.00% | 3.41% |
| Q4 2025 | 89.36% | 26.37% | — | 0.00% | 3.83% |
| Q3 2025 | 86.86% | 16.58% | — | 0.00% | 4.18% |
| Q2 2025 | 85.85% | 17.96% | — | 0.00% | 4.45% |
| Q1 2025 | 88.82% | 20.98% | — | 0.00% | 4.06% |
| Q4 2024 | 86.78% | 19.46% | — | 0.00% | 4.97% |
| Q3 2024 | 84.35% | 19.39% | — | 0.00% | 4.95% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Not on file
- Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Dayforce National Trust Bank’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Compare Dayforce National Trust Bank with peers
Frequently asked about Dayforce National Trust Bank
What are Dayforce National Trust Bank's total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Dayforce National Trust Bank reported total assets of $33.9 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Dayforce National Trust Bank headquartered?
It is headquartered in Bloomington, MN, United States.
What is Dayforce National Trust Bank's Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Dayforce National Trust Bank.
Get an email when Dayforce National Trust Bank files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Dayforce National Trust Bank, freeFree account