Greenleaf Trust N.A.
BankRegReports is independent of Greenleaf Trust N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Greenleaf Trust N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Kalamazoo, MI. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $47.1M, down 10.5% from Q2 2025.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Kalamazoo, MI
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $47.1M
- Assets vs Q2 2025
- -10.5%
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 073957025
- Latest call report
- Q2 2026, FFIEC 041 · Greenleaf Trust N.A. call report
Greenleaf Trust N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. The Kalamazoo, Michigan bank had $47 million in assets at June 30, 2026, down 10.5% from a year earlier. It returns 36.9% a year on shareholders' equity, 4.3 times the median of 8.6% for the 583 banks with less than $100 million in assets. It also keeps 5.54 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets, higher than about 9 in 10 banks its size (median 3.87 cents).
Earnings fell sharply: quarterly net income of $3.2 million was 71% below a year earlier.
As of June 30, 2026, Greenleaf Trust N.A. reported a return on assets of 28.72% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
Quarter on quarter (Q1 2026 to Q2 2026), its total assets rose 7.4% to $47.1M. On its Q2 2026 call report, Greenleaf Trust N.A. meets the community bank leverage ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- Kalamazoo-Portage, MI
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 7, Chicago
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 041
- Employees (FTE)
- 205
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $44.9M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 2938787
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. As a community bank leverage ratio filer, Greenleaf Trust N.A. reports no risk-based capital ratios; its Tier 1 leverage ratio applies. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
Over the 5 quarters to Q2 2026, Greenleaf Trust N.A.'s total assets ran between $41.1M (Q4 2025) and $54.9M (Q3 2025), and it earned a profit in all 5 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$47.1M total assets against $52.6M; $13.0M total liabilities against $10.8M.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$10.7M securities against $10.5M; $13.3M cash and balances due against $15.0M.
$339K total interest income against $278K; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$339K net interest income against $278K.
$17.3M total noninterest income against $24.0M; $14.4M total noninterest expense against $13.2M.
No provision recorded in the last 5 quarters.
$3.2M net income against $11.1M.
28.72% return on assets against 105.70%; 5.54% net interest margin against 5.17%.
75.92% tier 1 leverage ratio against 99.18%.
Inside the full Greenleaf Trust N.A. terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 6 quarters
From Q1 2025 to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from 21.31% (Q4 2025) to 105.70% (Q2 2025) and its net interest margin ran from 3.74% (Q1 2026) to 5.54% (Q2 2026).
| Quarter | Leverage | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 75.92% | 28.72% | — | 0.00% | 5.54% |
| Q1 2026 | 86.86% | 34.40% | — | 0.00% | 3.74% |
| Q4 2025 | 72.49% | 21.31% | — | 0.00% | 5.42% |
| Q3 2025 | 93.26% | 25.43% | — | 0.00% | 5.36% |
| Q2 2025 | 99.18% | 105.70% | — | 0.00% | 5.17% |
| Q1 2025 | 90.13% | 36.11% | — | 0.00% | 3.81% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Not on file
- Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Greenleaf Trust N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Frequently asked about Greenleaf Trust N.A.
What are Greenleaf Trust N.A.'s total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Greenleaf Trust N.A. reported total assets of $47.1 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Greenleaf Trust N.A. headquartered?
It is headquartered in Kalamazoo, MI, United States.
What is Greenleaf Trust N.A.'s Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Greenleaf Trust N.A.
Get an email when Greenleaf Trust N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Greenleaf Trust N.A., freeFree account