Bank call report · Hazelwood, MO
Paramount Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Paramount Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Paramount Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 268 reported line items, schedule by schedule (782 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 3308574 |
| FDIC certificate number | 57884 |
| Total assets | $86.6M |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Paramount Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Paramount Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $86.6M |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $86.6M |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $76.5M |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $74.7M |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $71.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $57.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $57.1M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $23.9M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $16.4M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | -$14.4M |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $10.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $10.1M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $8.7M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $3.5M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $1.6M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $1.4M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $1.1M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $700K |
| Goodwill | RCON3163 | $655K |
| Intangible Assets | RCON2143 | $655K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $626K |
| Common Stock | RCON3230 | $590K |
| Other Real Estate Owned | RCON2150 | $470K |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $181K |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (32 items)
About Schedule RI · Paramount Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $4.2M |
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $2.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $2.4M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $2.2M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $1.8M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | -$1.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | -$1.7M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | -$1.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | -$1.7M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | -$1.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Loans | RIAD5416 | $1.5M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $1.5M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $1.4M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $1.2M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $823K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $429K |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $403K |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $350K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | -$344K |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $332K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $244K |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $158K |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $150K |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $143K |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $129K |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $85K |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | -$43K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $35K |
| Other Interest Income | RIAD4518 | $29K |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $3K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 27 |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (26 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Paramount Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $74.1M |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $42.5M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $31.9M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $25.6M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $17.0M |
| Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON5370 | $16.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA566 | $13.6M |
| Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) | RCONK137 | $12.4M |
| Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit | RCON1797 | $7.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $6.8M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $6.5M |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) | RCON2746 | $6.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $6.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $5.9M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA564 | $5.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA565 | $5.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $4.5M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $4.3M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA567 | $3.5M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $2.8M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA569 | $2.1M |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $1.8M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $1.2M |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens | RCON5368 | $1.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $245K |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $208K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $10.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $5.4M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $891K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5567 | $347K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $185K |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5565 | $70K |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 13 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 7 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 5 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5566 | 4 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5564 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (28 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Paramount Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $57.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $56.7M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $35.4M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $28.5M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $28.5M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $28.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $27.8M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $27.1M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $18.0M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $17.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $17.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $13.5M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $8.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $7.6M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $5.8M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $4.1M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $3.6M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $3.6M |
| Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits | RCONMT91 | $3.2M |
| Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits | RCONMT95 | $3.2M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $3.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $2.0M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $1.6M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $412K |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $411K |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $127K |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $80K |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $56K |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (4 items)
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $733K |
| Operating lease liabilities | RCONLB56 | $493K |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $222K |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $112K |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $17K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (12 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Paramount Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $87.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $76.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $42.8M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $39.2M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $13.8M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $13.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $13.1M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $13.0M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $7.2M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $6.6M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $3.9M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Purchased and Securities Sold Under Agreements to Repurchase | RCON3353 | $2K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (6 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Paramount Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market | RCON8725 | $12.2M |
| Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3814 | $5.7M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.5M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $732K |
| 1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments | RCONF164 | $198K |
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $173K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (4 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Paramount Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| FHLB Advances (Loans) Due in One Year or Less | RCON2651 | $700K |
| FHLB Advances: Advances with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of One Year or Less | RCONF055 | $700K |
| All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices | RCON5508 | $470K |
| Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests | RCON6164 | $307K |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (20 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Paramount Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $2.6M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $2.1M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $840K |
| Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON6558 | $840K |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF179 | $659K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONC240 | $490K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK213 | $490K |
| Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due | RCONF178 | $387K |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $317K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON5398 | $176K |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC241 | $147K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Automobile Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK214 | $147K |
| Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON5399 | $119K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural | RCONC229 | $89K |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $89K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONC237 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONF662 | $51K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONHK27 | $51K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties: Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK114 | $23K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $23K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (10 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Paramount Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $87.2M |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $74.8M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $51.1M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $23.3M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $10.1M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $412K |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 920 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 25 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 11 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (2 items)
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)
About Schedule RC-R · Paramount Bank regulatory capital trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% | RCONB704 | $60.0M |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (21 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Paramount Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $87.2M |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $86.6M |
| Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) | RCOAA223 | $60.0M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $24.5M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | -$14.4M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $10.1M |
| Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA3792 | $10.1M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $9.4M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $9.4M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $9.4M |
| Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) | RCOAP841 | $655K |
| Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) | RCOAP875 | $655K |
| General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances | RCOA5310 | $643K |
| Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital | RCOA5311 | $643K |
| Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions | RCOAP870 | $643K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Total Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7205 | 0.1678 |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio | RCOAP793 | 0.1571 |
| Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio | RCOA7206 | 0.1571 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1088 |
| Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer | RCOAH311 | 0.0878 |
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (48 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Paramount Bank risk-weighted assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold | RCONS580 | $60.0M |
| Total Risk-weighted Assets | RCONG641 | $60.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG632 | $46.7M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND989 | $44.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS439 | $37.4M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG637 | $32.9M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG633 | $32.9M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND990 | $32.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS442 | $27.9M |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG636 | $23.4M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS462 | $20.3M |
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures | RCONS457 | $20.3M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS435 | $12.4M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, All Other Exposures | RCONS431 | $12.4M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS496 | $10.5M |
| Total Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures | RCONS495 | $10.5M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG630 | $10.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS443 | $9.5M |
| Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCOND957 | $8.9M |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND958 | $8.5M |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND987 | $8.5M |
| Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments | RCONS540 | $5.7M |
| Total All Other Assets | RCOND981 | $4.2M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONS416 | $4.0M |
| Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures | RCONS413 | $4.0M |
| Off-balance Sheet Securitization Exposures - Ssfa Risk Weight Exposure, by Calculation Method | RCONS498 | $3.6M |
| All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND985 | $2.9M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG622 | $2.3M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG619 | $2.3M |
| All Other Off- Balance Sheet Liabilities - Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONG618 | $2.3M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND993 | $1.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCOND992 | $1.5M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCOND991 | $1.5M |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount | RCONS525 | $1.0M |
| Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG631 | $967K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND988 | $967K |
| All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a | RCONS469 | $655K |
| All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND983 | $533K |
| Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND959 | $434K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONS526 | $207K |
| Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG635 | $193K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% | RCONS530 | $168K |
| All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCOND984 | $98K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount | RCONG624 | $68K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 50% | RCONS529 | $39K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category | RCONG629 | $34K |
| Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount | RCONG625 | $34K |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a | RCONS500 | $29K |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (3 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $11.8M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $11.8M |
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $10.1M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (2 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Paramount Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (5 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Paramount Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $629K |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $626K |
| Adjustments | RIADC233 | -$184K |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $169K |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$18K |
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (1 item)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| First Itemized Adjustment to Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses (4815) | RIAD4521 | -$184K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Outstanding Principal Balance of Assets Sold by the Reporting Institution with Recourse or Other Seller Provided Credit Enhancements, But Not Securitized by the Reporting Institution | RCONFT10 | $27.7M |
| Aggregate Amount of Fair Value Option Assets | RCONHK18 | $16.4M |
Paramount Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Paramount Bank call report?
The Paramount Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Paramount Bank file?
Paramount Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Paramount Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Paramount Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 3308574 and FDIC certificate number 57884. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Paramount Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Paramount Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 57884) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 3308574)