Bank call report · Ogden, UT
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank Call Report
BankRegReports is independent of Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 051. Below are its 264 reported line items, schedule by schedule (446 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
| Call report form | FFIEC 051 |
|---|---|
| Latest quarter filed | Q2 2026 (June 30, 2026) |
| Federal Reserve RSSD ID | 2736219 |
| FDIC certificate number | 34781 |
| Total assets | $1.59B |
Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026
Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 051.
Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (24 items)
About Schedule RC · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank balance sheet trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCON2170 | $1.59B |
| Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital | RCON3300 | $1.59B |
| Total Liabilities and Minority Interest | RCON2948 | $1.41B |
| Total Deposits | RCON2200 | $1.38B |
| Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices | RCON6636 | $1.37B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals | RCONB528 | $1.19B |
| Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance | RCONB529 | $1.17B |
| Total Equity Capital | RCON3210 | $180.1M |
| Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries | RCONG105 | $180.1M |
| Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) | RCON1773 | $145.7M |
| Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves | RCON3632 | $143.6M |
| Interest-bearing Balances | RCON0071 | $114.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2160 | $69.8M |
| Loans and Leases Held for Sale | RCON5369 | $58.3M |
| Surplus | RCON3839 | $43.1M |
| Other Liabilities, Total | RCON2930 | $22.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RCON3123 | $18.7M |
| Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) | RCON2145 | $15.6M |
| Other Borrowed Money | RCON3190 | $13.0M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCONB530 | -$6.6M |
| Deposits: Noninterest-bearing | RCON6631 | $6.6M |
| Federal Funds Sold | RCONB987 | $6.1M |
| Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin | RCON0081 | $4.8M |
| Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA22 | $2.9M |
Schedule RI: Income Statement (40 items)
About Schedule RI · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank income statement trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Interest Income | RIAD4107 | $73.3M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total | RIAD4010 | $67.4M |
| Net Interest Income | RIAD4074 | $49.6M |
| Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4012 | $45.8M |
| Total Noninterest Expense | RIAD4093 | $35.3M |
| Total Interest Expense | RIAD4073 | $23.7M |
| Salaries and Employee Benefits | RIAD4135 | $21.5M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RIADHK03 | $15.0M |
| Other Noninterest Expense | RIAD4092 | $12.8M |
| Provision for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4230 | $11.4M |
| Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets | RIADJJ33 | $11.3M |
| Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) | RIADHT69 | $11.1M |
| Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations | RIAD4301 | $11.1M |
| Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RIAD4436 | $10.7M |
| Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations | RIAD4300 | $8.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) | RIAD4340 | $8.3M |
| Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests | RIADG104 | $8.3M |
| Total Noninterest Income | RIAD4079 | $8.2M |
| Other Noninterest Income | RIADB497 | $7.6M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADB486 | $6.8M |
| Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) | RIAD0093 | $5.8M |
| Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RIADB485 | $4.1M |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities | RIADB489 | $2.8M |
| Applicable Income Taxes | RIAD4302 | $2.8M |
| Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RIAD4115 | $2.7M |
| Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) | RIAD4508 | $1.8M |
| Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices | RIAD4080 | $1.7M |
| Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) | RIADB496 | -$1.1M |
| Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RIADHK04 | $1.0M |
| Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets | RIAD4217 | $983K |
| Net Gains (Losses) Recognized in Earnings on Assets That Are Reported at Fair Value Option | RIADF551 | $760K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RIADB488 | $124K |
| Interest Income on Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RIAD4020 | $123K |
| Interest on Other Securities | RIAD4060 | $85K |
| Other Interest Expense | RIADGW44 | $75K |
| Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading | RIADHT70 | -$30K |
| Income from Lease Financing Receivables | RIAD4065 | $11K |
| Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RIAD4507 | $4K |
| Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RIAD4435 | $1K |
| Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period | RIAD4150 | 297 |
Schedule RC-B: Securities (20 items)
About Schedule RC-B · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank securities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG314 | $90.3M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG315 | $86.0M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost | RCONG322 | $6.1M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): All Other Residential MBS - Available-for-sale Fair Value | RCONG323 | $5.8M |
| Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities | RCON1772 | $154.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS | RCONA562 | $74.5M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT56 | $51.2M |
| Mortgage backed securities (MBS), Issued or guarnteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA, Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT57 | $48.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years | RCONA560 | $37.0M |
| OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS | RCONA561 | $17.3M |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA559 | $11.3M |
| Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8498 | $4.7M |
| Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON8499 | $4.2M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years | RCONA553 | $2.8M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA552 | $1.8M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost | RCONHT52 | $1.5M |
| US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value | RCONHT53 | $1.4M |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA551 | $681K |
| Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA550 | $297K |
| Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA557 | $13K |
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (25 items)
About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income | RCON2122 | $1.25B |
| Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONA247 | $812.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less | RCONA570 | $794.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON1766 | $735.2M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONA572 | $234.0M |
| Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans | RCONF159 | $172.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years | RCONA573 | $153.2M |
| Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions | RCONJ454 | $120.7M |
| Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. | RCONF161 | $81.9M |
| Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties | RCON1460 | $46.2M |
| Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) | RCONK207 | $44.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards | RCONB538 | $33.1M |
| Pledged Loans and Leases | RCONG378 | $31.0M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA574 | $24.3M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONA571 | $17.9M |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms | RCONHK25 | $15.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Construction, Land Development, and Other Land Loans: Secured by Multifamily (5 or More) Nonresidential Properties | RCONK160 | $11.6M |
| Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties | RCONF160 | $8.7M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans | RCONB539 | $8.5M |
| All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years | RCONA575 | $5.8M |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONK256 | $4.3M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) | RCON2165 | $150K |
| All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens | RCON5367 | $34K |
| Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years | RCONA568 | $34K |
| Other Loans | RCONJ464 | $10K |
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5571 | $226.3M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5575 | $89.6M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5573 | $85.7M |
| Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5569 | $732K |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less | RCON5570 | 5,650 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCON5572 | 913 |
| Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5574 | 405 |
| Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 | RCON5568 | 1 |
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (31 items)
About Schedule RC-E · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank deposit liabilities trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) | RCON2385 | $1.14B |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations | RCONB550 | $910.9M |
| Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK11 | $547.7M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less (Fully Insured Brokered Deposits) | RCONHK05 | $425.2M |
| Total Brokered Deposits | RCON2365 | $425.2M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK08 | $398.9M |
| Selected Components of Total Deposits, Brokered Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less | RCONHK06 | $372.9M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 | RCONJ473 | $366.6M |
| Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 | RCON6648 | $362.2M |
| Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) | RCON0352 | $284.7M |
| Total Transaction Accounts | RCON2215 | $236.1M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB552 | $227.8M |
| Estimated Amount of Deposits Obtained Through the Use of Deposit Listing Services That Are Not Brokered Deposits | RCONK223 | $221.6M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation | RCONB549 | $210.5M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK09 | $164.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK07 | $148.8M |
| Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) | RCON2210 | $85.5M |
| Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) | RCON6810 | $79.2M |
| Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 | RCONJ474 | $47.7M |
| Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less | RCONK222 | $32.1M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2203 | $21.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months | RCONHK13 | $19.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK10 | $16.7M |
| All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts | RCON6835 | $15.4M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less | RCONHK12 | $12.3M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years | RCONHK14 | $10.6M |
| Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above | RCONF233 | $9.7M |
| Total reciprocal deposits | RCONJH83 | $7.8M |
| Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years | RCONHK15 | $5.0M |
| Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. | RCONB551 | $4.2M |
| Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. | RCON2530 | $1.7M |
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (8 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK201 | $19.6M |
| Other Assets | RCON2168 | $18.6M |
| Accrued Interest Receivable | RCONB556 | $10.4M |
| Net Deferred Tax Assets | RCON2148 | $9.3M |
| Computer Software | RCONFT33 | $7.5M |
| Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets | RCONK270 | $6.7M |
| Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities | RCON1752 | $5.3M |
| Prepaid Expenses | RCON2166 | $4.7M |
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| All Other Liabilities | RCON2938 | $11.0M |
| Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid | RCON3646 | $8.8M |
| Deferred Compensation Liabilities | RCONC011 | $6.7M |
| Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) | RCON3645 | $2.5M |
| Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures | RCONB557 | $141K |
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (18 items)
About Schedule RC-K · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank quarterly averages trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Quarterly Average of Total Assets | RCON3368 | $1.59B |
| Quarterly Average of Total Loans | RCON3360 | $1.22B |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less | RCONHK16 | $726.8M |
| Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCON3387 | $709.4M |
| Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits | RCONB563 | $367.1M |
| Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate | RCON3466 | $311.1M |
| Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average | RCON3485 | $227.5M |
| Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions | RCON3381 | $141.6M |
| Mortgage-backed Securities | RCONB559 | $133.0M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other | RCONB562 | $50.7M |
| Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 | RCONHK17 | $45.2M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards | RCONB561 | $30.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Other Borrowed Money | RCON3355 | $13.1M |
| All Other Securities | RCONB560 | $7.1M |
| Quarterly Average of Federal Funds Sold and Securities Purchased Under Agreements to Resell | RCON3365 | $7.0M |
| U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) | RCONB558 | $6.0M |
| Lease Financing Receivables (Net of Unearned Income) - Quarterly Average | RCON3484 | $179K |
| Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties | RCON3465 | $34K |
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (5 items)
About Schedule RC-L · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans | RCONJ457 | $79.2M |
| Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments | RCONF165 | $47.2M |
| Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions | RCONPV11 | $33.2M |
| Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees | RCON3819 | $1.4M |
| Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments | RCONJ459 | $29K |
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)
About Schedule RC-M · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank memoranda trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Other Borrowed Money: Other Borrowings with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years | RCONF063 | $13.0M |
| Secured Liabilities: Amount of 'Other Borrowings' That Are Secured | RCONF065 | $13.0M |
| Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading | RCONJA29 | $3.3M |
| Outstanding balance of PPP loans | RCONLG27 | $418K |
| Number of outstanding PPP Loans | RCONLG26 | 6 |
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (15 items)
About Schedule RC-N · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1406 | $21.6M |
| Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual | RCON1403 | $21.5M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCON1608 | $21.4M |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing | RCON1606 | $19.8M |
| Additions to Nonaccrual Assets | RCONC410 | $4.5M |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK216 | $1.8M |
| Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1407 | $956K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCONK217 | $888K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONK257 | $258K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing | RCONHK26 | $258K |
| Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty: Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual | RCONK259 | $98K |
| Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual | RCONHK28 | $98K |
| Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Nonaccrual | RCONK218 | $97K |
| Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1607 | $67K |
| Lease Financing Receivables - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing | RCON1227 | $1K |
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)
About Schedule RC-O · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK652 | $1.59B |
| Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions | RCONF236 | $1.38B |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less | RCONF049 | $983.5M |
| Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF051 | $379.4M |
| Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid | RCON5597 | $272.1M |
| Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter | RCONK654 | $184.6M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF045 | $13.3M |
| Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF047 | $2.8M |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less | RCONF050 | 20,783 |
| Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 | RCONF052 | 723 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less | RCONF046 | 344 |
| Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 | RCONF048 | 10 |
| Averaging Method Used | RCONK653 | 1 |
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (19 items)
About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | RCOA2170 | $1.59B |
| Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) | RCOAA224 | $1.59B |
| Average total consolidated assets | RCOAKW03 | $1.59B |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital | RCOAP859 | $186.3M |
| Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP852 | $186.3M |
| Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines | RCOA8274 | $186.3M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions | RCOAP840 | $180.1M |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 34.a through 34.c) Report as a dollar amount in Column A and as a percentage of total assets (25% limit) in Column B | RCOAKX82 | $161.1M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Unused portion of conditionally cancellable commitments | RCOAKX79 | $159.7M |
| Retained Earnings | RCOAKW00 | $143.6M |
| Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares | RCOAP742 | $43.1M |
| Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income | RCOAB530 | -$6.6M |
| Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP844 | -$6.2M |
| Off-balance sheet exposures: Other off-balance sheet exposures | RCOAKX81 | $1.4M |
| Accumulated Net Gains (Losses)on Cash-flow Hedges (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) | RCOAP846 | $16K |
| A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) | RCOAP838 | 1 |
| Do you qualify for and opt-in to CBLR? | RCOALE74 | 1 |
| Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio | RCOA7204 | 0.1174 |
| Total off-balance sheet exposures (sum of items 15a through 15.c) | RCOAKX83 | 0.1012 |
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (4 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Total Equity Capital | RIAD3210 | $180.1M |
| Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated | RIADB508 | $173.6M |
| Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) | RIAD3217 | $173.6M |
| Other Comprehensive Income | RIADB511 | -$1.8M |
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (6 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4635 | $16.9M |
| Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4638 | $13.5M |
| Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK205 | $3.4M |
| Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD4605 | $3.0M |
| Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) | RIADK206 | $1.6M |
| Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans | RIAD4608 | $1.3M |
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (4 items)
About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) | RIADB522 | $21.3M |
| Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIAD3123 | $18.7M |
| Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses | RIADC079 | $16.9M |
| Provisions for credit losses on off-balance-sheet exposures | RIADMG93 | -$35K |
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (12 items)
| Line item | Code | Q2 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ11 | $1.19B |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ07 | $856.0M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ04 | $172.3M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ05 | $90.6M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ06 | $46.2M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost | RCONJJ09 | $27.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ19 | $18.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ15 | $15.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ17 | $1.7M |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ12 | $672K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ13 | $366K |
| Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance | RCONJJ14 | $180K |
Schedule SU: Supplemental Information (2 items)
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank call reports on file
Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
- Q2 2026 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2026)
- Q1 2026 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2026)
- Q4 2025 call report (quarter ended December 31, 2025)
- Q3 2025 call report (quarter ended September 30, 2025)
- Q2 2025 call report (quarter ended June 30, 2025)
- Q1 2025 call report (quarter ended March 31, 2025)
Where can I find the Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank call report?
The Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.
Which call report form does Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank file?
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank files the FFIEC 051. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.
What is the Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank call report number?
A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2736219 and FDIC certificate number 34781. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.
How often does Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank file a call report?
Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.
Transportation Alliance Bank, Inc. dba Tab Bank financial reports and ratios →
New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.
Regulator records: FDIC BankFind (cert 34781) · FFIEC NIC profile (RSSD 2736219)