Cetera Trust Company, N.A.
BankRegReports is independent of Cetera Trust Company, N.A. and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.
Data as of · sourced from FFIEC call reports. How we update
Cetera Trust Company, N.A. is an FDIC-insured bank headquartered in Saint Paul, MN. At Q2 2026 it reported total assets of $17.8M, up 1.2% from Q2 2025.
- Charter
- Bank
- Deposit insurance
- FDIC
- FDIC certificate
- Not reported
- Headquarters
- Saint Paul, MN
- Established
- Not reported
- Total assets, Q2 2026
- $17.8M
- Assets vs Q2 2025
- +1.2%
- Capital ratio
- Not reported
- Domestic offices
- Not reported
- Routing number
- 096017285
Cetera Trust Company, N.A. is one of the more profitable banks of its size. It reported $18 million in assets at June 30, 2026, up 1.2% from a year earlier. It earns about $3.38 a year on every $100 of assets, about triple the median of $1.06 for the 583 banks with less than $100 million in assets. It also funds 93.05% of its assets with Tier 1 capital, 7.1 times the median of 13.06% for banks its size. A wide margin does most of the work: it keeps 5.07 cents of net interest income on every dollar of earning assets.
Costs are the weak spot: it spends about 87 cents to bring in each dollar of revenue, higher than about three-quarters of banks its size (median 69 cents).
As of June 30, 2026, Cetera Trust Company, N.A. reported a CET1 capital ratio of 122.48%, a return on assets of 3.38% and a Texas ratio of 0.00%. The figures come from its call report filed with the FFIEC.
Quarter on quarter (Q1 2026 to Q2 2026), its total assets fell 1.3% to $17.8M. By the capital ratios in its Q2 2026 call report, Cetera Trust Company, N.A. meets every capital ratio test for well capitalized.
Headquarters Profile
- Metro Area
- Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI
- Federal Reserve member
- —
- Federal Reserve district
- District 9, Minneapolis
- Fiduciary (trust) powers
- —
- Call Report form
- FFIEC 051
- Employees (FTE)
- 13
- Domestic deposits
- $0
- Allowance for credit losses
- $0
- Net charge-offs (YTD)
- $0
- Average total assets
- $17.4M
- Average total loans
- $0
- Average interest-bearing deposits
- $0
- Fed RSSD
- 3089752
Profitability
Q2 annualizedAsset Quality
Capital & Liquidity
Balance Sheet
Income Statement
Operating & Funding
Ratios tagged annualized use the Q2 income alone. The UBPR and FDIC annualize the year to date instead. FDIC BankFind divides by the average of quarter-end total assets, the UBPR by RC-K average assets. The YTD margin is the UBPR's tax-equivalent figure over its own average earning assets; FDIC BankFind's margin is not tax-equivalent. How we compute these figures
Quarterly trends
Over the 12 quarters to Q2 2026, Cetera Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets ran between $16.8M (Q3 2023) and $19.1M (Q1 2024), and it earned a profit in 11 of the 12 quarters. The line under each chart compares Q2 2026 with Q2 2025. How these charts are built
$17.8M total assets against $17.6M; $1.1M total liabilities against $1.3M.
$0 net loans and leases against $0; $0 total deposits against $0.
$13.5M securities against $12.9M; $318K cash and balances due against $682K.
$169K total interest income against $175K; $0 total interest expense against $0.
$169K net interest income against $175K.
$1.5M total noninterest income against $1.4M; $1.5M total noninterest expense against $1.6M.
No provision recorded in the last 12 quarters.
$147K net income against -$36K.
3.38% return on assets against -0.84%; 5.07% net interest margin against 5.50%.
122.48% CET1 capital ratio against 110.02%; 93.05% tier 1 leverage ratio against 91.62%.
Inside the full Cetera Trust Company, N.A. terminal
21 quarters of trends · 8 tabs · peer percentiles · watchlist alerts
Unlock this bank, freeQuarterly trend: last 8 quarters
Across the 8 quarters to Q2 2026, its return on assets ran from -0.84% (Q2 2025) to 5.49% (Q1 2025) and its net interest margin ran from 3.74% (Q3 2024) to 6.17% (Q4 2025).
| Quarter | CET1 | ROA | NPL | Texas | NIM |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 122.48% | 3.38% | — | 0.00% | 5.07% |
| Q1 2026 | 115.16% | 1.98% | — | 0.00% | 4.28% |
| Q4 2025 | 115.46% | 2.97% | — | 0.00% | 6.17% |
| Q3 2025 | 109.45% | 0.44% | — | 0.00% | 4.35% |
| Q2 2025 | 110.02% | -0.84% | — | 0.00% | 5.50% |
| Q1 2025 | 107.12% | 5.49% | — | 0.00% | 4.45% |
| Q4 2024 | 105.28% | 3.00% | — | 0.00% | 5.70% |
| Q3 2024 | 105.10% | 1.89% | — | 0.00% | 3.74% |
Swipe the table sideways to see every column.
Regulatory record
Facts as filed or published, not a rating.
- Not on file
- Enforcement actions, Deposit market share, Mortgage lending (HMDA), SBA 7(a) lending, Consumer complaints, CFPB enforcement, CRA examination rating. No record from these sources, which is not the same as a clean record. Sources
Add this badge to your website
Free to use. It shows Cetera Trust Company, N.A.’s latest filed figures and updates each quarter.
Similar banks
Compare Cetera Trust Company, N.A. with peers
Frequently asked about Cetera Trust Company, N.A.
What are Cetera Trust Company, N.A.'s total assets?
As of the Q2 2026 filing, Cetera Trust Company, N.A. reported total assets of $17.8 million in its FFIEC call report.
Where is Cetera Trust Company, N.A. headquartered?
It is headquartered in Saint Paul, MN, United States.
What is Cetera Trust Company, N.A.'s CET1 capital ratio?
It reported a Common Equity Tier 1 (CET1) capital ratio of 122.48% in its Q2 2026 call report, comfortably above the 7% level required once the capital conservation buffer is included.
What is Cetera Trust Company, N.A.'s Texas Ratio?
Its Texas Ratio is 0.00% in its Q2 2026 call report, within the healthy range (at or below 50%, the level at which problem assets reach half of the capital cushion). The Texas Ratio measures non-performing assets against the bank's capital and reserves.
Go deeper on Cetera Trust Company, N.A.
Get an email when Cetera Trust Company, N.A. files its next call report, and benchmark it against any peer you choose.
Unlock Cetera Trust Company, N.A., freeFree account