Skip to main content

Bank call report · Alexandria, LA

Red River Bank Call Report

BankRegReports is independent of Red River Bank and never asks for online banking logins or passwords.

Red River Bank filed its latest call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 on the FFIEC 041. Below are its 470 reported line items, schedule by schedule (904 items filed as zero are left out). The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Red River Bank call report filing details
Call report formFFIEC 041
Latest quarter filedQ2 2026 (June 30, 2026)
Federal Reserve RSSD ID2743244
FDIC certificate number34980
Total assets$3.31B

Official Q2 2026 call report PDF (FFIEC) →

Red River Bank call report by schedule, Q2 2026

Dollar amounts are as filed, in the units the form uses. Each line item links to its definition; each schedule links to the full schedule reference for the FFIEC 041.

Schedule RC: Balance Sheet (29 items)

About Schedule RC · Red River Bank balance sheet trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets RCON2170 $3.31B
Total Liabilities, Limited-life Preferred Stock, and Equity Capital RCON3300 $3.31B
Total Liabilities and Minority Interest RCON2948 $2.94B
Total Deposits RCON2200 $2.91B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income - Totals RCONB528 $2.26B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income and Allowance RCONB529 $2.24B
Total Interest-bearing Deposits in Foreign and Domestic Offices RCON6636 $1.98B
Deposits: Noninterest-bearing RCON6631 $931.4M
Available-for-sale debt securities (from Schedule RC-B, column D) RCON1773 $617.0M
Total Equity Capital RCON3210 $375.0M
Total Equity Capital Including Noncontrolling Minority Interests in Consolidated Subsidiaries RCONG105 $375.0M
Undivided Profits and Capital Reserves RCON3632 $313.2M
Interest-bearing Balances RCON0071 $162.1M
Held to maturity securities (ASU 2016-13 adoption) RCONJJ34 $118.4M
Held-to-maturity Securities, Total RCON1754 $118.4M
Surplus RCON3839 $105.5M
Other Assets RCON2160 $65.9M
Premises and Fixed Assets (Including Capitalized Leases) RCON2145 $61.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCONB530 -$44.7M
Noninterest-bearing Balances and Currency and Coin RCON0081 $32.8M
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RCON3123 $24.8M
Other Liabilities, Total RCON2930 $21.5M
Investments and Unconsolidated Subsidiaries and Associated Companies RCON2130 $6.0M
Equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA22 $3.0M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale RCON5369 $2.5M
Goodwill RCON3163 $1.5M
Intangible Assets RCON2143 $1.5M
Common Stock RCON3230 $1.0M
Other Real Estate Owned RCON2150 $205K
Schedule RI: Income Statement (49 items)

About Schedule RI · Red River Bank income statement trends

Red River Bank Schedule RI, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Interest Income RIAD4107 $78.5M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans, Total RIAD4010 $63.8M
Net Interest Income RIAD4074 $57.4M
Total Noninterest Expense RIAD4093 $37.0M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RIAD4436 $32.6M
Income (loss) before change in net unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading, applicable income taxes, and discontinued operations operations (item 3 plus or minus items 4, 5.m, 6.a, 6.b, and 7.e) RIADHT69 $30.4M
Income (Loss) Before Applicable Income Taxes and Discontinued Operations RIAD4301 $30.4M
Income (Loss) Before Discontinued Operations RIAD4300 $24.4M
Net Income (Loss) RIAD4340 $24.4M
Net Income (Loss) Attributable to Bank and Noncontrolling Minority Interests RIADG104 $24.4M
Salaries and Employee Benefits RIAD4135 $21.2M
Total Interest Expense RIAD4073 $21.1M
Interest and Fee Income on Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RIAD4435 $16.2M
Interest and Fee Income on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4012 $12.0M
Other Noninterest Expense RIAD4092 $11.8M
Total Noninterest Income RIAD4079 $11.5M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: Mortgage-backed Securities RIADB489 $8.3M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RIADHK03 $6.8M
Other Noninterest Income RIADB497 $6.7M
Savings Deposits (Including Mmdas) RIAD0093 $6.1M
Applicable Income Taxes RIAD4302 $6.0M
Interest on Transaction Accounts (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) RIAD4508 $4.7M
Expenses of Premises and Fixed Assets RIAD4217 $4.0M
Interest Expense, Interest on Deposits, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RIADHK04 $3.5M
Interest Income on Balances Due from Depository Institutions RIAD4115 $3.0M
Service Charges on Deposit Accounts in Domestic Offices RIAD4080 $2.9M
Interest on Other Securities RIAD4060 $2.1M
Interest and Fee Income on All Other Loans in Domestic Offices RIAD4058 $2.0M
Interest and Dividend Income on Tax-exempt Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4507 $1.9M
Income from the Sale and Servicing of Mutual Funds and Annuities (in Domestic Offices) RIAD8431 $1.9M
Provision for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4230 $1.5M
Provisions for Credit Losses on Financial Assets RIADJJ33 $1.5M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Overdraft Related for Individuals RIADH032 $1.4M
Interest and Dividend Income on Securities: U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RIADB488 $1.2M
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office All Other RIADH035 $1.2M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADB486 $1.0M
Fees and Commissions from Annuity Sales RIADC887 $936K
Fees and Commissions from Securities Brokerage RIADC886 $930K
Estimated Income on Tax-exempt Loans and Leases to States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RIAD4313 $907K
Interest and Fee Income on Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers in Domestic Offices RIAD4024 $409K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Maintenance for Individuals RIADH033 $170K
Service Charges on Deposits in Domestic Office Atm-related for Individuals RIADH034 $93K
Loans to Individuals for Households, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RIADB485 $51K
Net Gains (Losses) on Sales of Other Assets (Excluding Securities) RIADB496 $36K
Other Interest Income RIAD4518 $36K
Unrealized holding gains (losses) on equity securities not held for trading RIADHT70 -$31K
Realized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities RIAD3196 -$22K
Income from Other Insurance and Reinsurance Activities RIADC387 $17K
Number of Full Time Equivalent Employees on Payroll at End of Current Period RIAD4150 384
Schedule RC-A: Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions (5 items)

About Schedule RC-A

Red River Bank Schedule RC-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON0010 $194.9M
Balances Due from Federal Reserve Banks RCON0090 $147.8M
Balances Due from Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCON0082 $30.5M
Currency and Coin RCON0080 $11.8M
Cash Items in Process of Collection and Unposted Debits RCON0020 $4.7M
Schedule RC-B: Securities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-B · Red River Bank securities trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-B, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG302 $7.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Guaranteed by GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG303 $7.7M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG306 $172.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG307 $161.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG304 $63.6M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Residential Pass-through Securities: Issued by FNMA and FHLMC: Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG305 $52.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONG314 $229.1M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONG315 $221.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Amortized Cost RCONG312 $53.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities (MBS): Other Residential MBS (Include Cmos, REMICS, and Stripped MBS): Issued or Guaranteed by FNMA, FHLMC, or GNMA - Held-to-maturity Fair Value RCONG313 $45.5M
Total Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities RCON1772 $662.5M
Pledged Securities RCON0416 $215.9M
Amortized Cost of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8498 $191.1M
Fair Value of Available-for-sale Securities Issued by States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON8499 $166.3M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF OVER THREE YEARS RCONA562 $162.7M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through Fifteen Years RCONA553 $142.3M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA559 $126.0M
OTHER MORTGAGE-BACKED SECURITIES (INCLUDE CMOs, REMICs, AND STRIPPED MBS) WITH AN EXPECTED AVERAGE LIFE OF THREE YEARS OR LESS RCONA561 $112.1M
Total Fair Value of Held-to-maturity Securities RCON1771 $99.2M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over 15 Years RCONA560 $74.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Amortized Cost RCONHT52 $60.0M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Available for sale, Fair Value RCONHT53 $58.9M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months of Less RCONA549 $48.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing of Over Ffteen Years RCONA554 $17.5M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA558 $17.2M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA551 $10.7M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA557 $7.9M
Mortgage Pass-through Securities Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA556 $6.3M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Debt Securities with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA248 $4.8M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA552 $4.6M
Securities Issued by the U.S. Treasury, U.S. Government Agencies, and States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S., Other Non-mortgage Debt Securities, and Mortgage Pass-through Securities Other Than Those Backed by Closed-end First Lien 1-4 Family Residential Mortgages with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA550 $4.5M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Fair Value RCONK145 $2.0M
Mortgage-backed Securities (Mbs):commercial MBS: Commercial Mortgage Pass-through Securities:issued or Guaranteed by Fnma,fhlmc or GNMA: Available-for-sale Amortized Cost RCONK144 $1.9M
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Amortized Cost RCONHT50 $948K
US government agency obligations (exclude mortgage-backed securities), Held-to-maturity, Fair Value RCONHT51 $875K
Schedule RC-C, Part I: Loans and Leases (45 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part I · Red River Bank loans and leases trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-C, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income RCON2122 $2.27B
Pledged Loans and Leases RCONG378 $1.15B
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by First Liens RCON5367 $598.6M
Fixed Rate and Floating Rate Loans and Leases with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONA247 $474.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA570 $451.5M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA573 $434.2M
Loans Secured by Owner Occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties RCONF160 $419.7M
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties. RCONF161 $418.0M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA572 $399.7M
Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON1766 $362.4M
Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees RCON1763 $362.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA568 $244.0M
Loans Secured by Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans RCONF159 $210.9M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA571 $192.5M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Years Through Five Years RCONA567 $190.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Five Years Through 15 Years RCONA574 $168.2M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONA566 $64.7M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA569 $55.0M
Obligations (Other Than Securities and Leases) of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2107 $51.5M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Farmland RCON1420 $41.8M
Real Estate Loans Secured by Multi-family (5 or More) Residential Properties RCON1460 $34.6M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONA565 $28.6M
Adjustable Rate Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON5370 $28.3M
Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit RCON1797 $27.1M
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Construction RCONF158 $23.3M
All Loans and Leases Other Than Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Over 15 Years RCONA575 $21.5M
Other Consumer Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (Includes Single Payment, Installment, and All Student Loans) RCONK207 $18.1M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions RCONJ454 $16.2M
All Other Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Secured by Junior Liens RCON5368 $14.3M
Closed-end Loans Secured by First Liens on 1-4 Family Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with a Remaining Maturity or Repricing Frequency of Three Months or Less RCONA564 $13.9M
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON1590 $12.2M
Other Loans RCONJ464 $9.1M
Loans for purchasing or carrying securities, including margin loans RCON1545 $5.7M
Automobile Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper) RCONK137 $5.4M
Loans to Nondepository Financial Institutions and Other Loans: Other Loans: All Other Loans (Exclude Consumer Loans) RCONJ451 $3.4M
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty That Are in Compliance with Their Modified Terms RCONHK25 $2.3M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Other Revolving Credit Plans RCONB539 $1.9M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty and in Compliance with Modified Terms: Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCONF576 $1.5M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures (I.e., Consumer Loans)(includes Purchased Paper): Credit Cards RCONB538 $1.3M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONK256 $733K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - Commercial and Industrial Loans: to U.S. Addressees (Domicile) RCONK163 $733K
Loans to Finance Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development Activities Included in Items 1766, 1563 for (Fr Y-9C), in Items 1766, 1563 for (FFIEC 031), in Items 1766, 1564 for (FFIEC 032 and 033), and in Items 1766, 2080 for (FFIEC 034) RCON2746 $444K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices in Process of Foreclosure (Included in Rc-c, Part I, Items 1.C.(1), 1.C.(2)(A), and 1.C.(2)(B) RCONF577 $345K
Loans Secured by Real Estate to Non-u.s. Addressees (Domicile) RCONB837 $108K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty - All Other Loans RCONK165 $45K
Schedule RC-C, Part II: Loans to Small Businesses and Small Farms (24 items)

About Schedule RC-C, Part II

Red River Bank Schedule RC-C, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5569 $147.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5575 $65.0M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5573 $27.9M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5571 $24.7M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5567 $18.6M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5565 $2.4M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5581 $1.8M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5587 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5583 $1.5M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5589 $1.2M
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5585 $865K
Amount Currently Outstanding of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5579 $849K
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5570 1,792
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5568 340
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5572 303
Number of Commercial and Industrial Loans to U.S. Addressees (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $1,000,000 RCON5574 203
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5566 137
Number of Loans Secured by Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5564 57
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5584 32
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of $100,000 or Less RCON5578 19
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5580 16
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $100,000 Through $250,000 RCON5586 14
Number of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5588 9
Number of Loans Secured by Farmland (Including Farm Residential and Other Improvements) (in Domestic Offices) with Original Amounts of More Than $250,000 Through $500,000 RCON5582 6
Schedule RC-E: Deposit Liabilities (35 items)

About Schedule RC-E · Red River Bank deposit liabilities trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Nontransaction Accounts (Including Mmda's) RCON2385 $2.51B
Total Nontransaction Accounts Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporations RCONB550 $2.50B
Other Nontransaction Savings Deposits (Excludes Mmda's) RCON0352 $1.31B
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Other Savings Deposits Accounts of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP759 $764.8M
Money Market Deposit Accounts (Mmda's) RCON6810 $590.4M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those Other Savings Deposit Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP758 $536.0M
Total Transaction Accounts RCON2215 $402.9M
Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity of One Year or Less RCONHK11 $376.9M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Total Deposits in Those MMDA Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP756 $320.1M
Components of Total Nontransaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations: Deposits in All Other Mmdas of Individuals, Partnerships and Corporations RCONP757 $268.8M
Total Demand Deposits (See Note Below) RCON2210 $237.5M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of $100,000 Through $250,000 RCONJ473 $228.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2203 $219.0M
Components of Total Nontransaction Accounts: Total Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 RCONJ474 $206.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK08 $203.9M
Time Deposits of More Than $250,000 with a Remaining Maturity of One or Year Less RCONK222 $197.7M
Total reciprocal deposits RCONJH83 $183.4M
Preferred Deposits RCON5590 $177.6M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Corporation RCONB549 $174.6M
Total Time Deposits of Less Than $100,000 RCON6648 $174.0M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK07 $173.0M
Sweep deposits: Fully insured, non-affiliate sweep deposits RCONMT91 $130.4M
Total sweep deposits that are not brokered deposits RCONMT95 $130.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Three Months or Less RCONHK12 $100.1M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Months Through 12 Months RCONHK13 $97.7M
All Time and Savings Deposits Held in IRA and Keogh Plan Accounts RCON6835 $25.3M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK09 $18.9M
Total Nontransaction Accounts of States and Political Subdivisions in the U.S. RCON2530 $15.1M
Individual Retirement Accounts (Iras) and Keogh Plan Accounts Included in Memorandum Item 2.C, 'Total Time Deposits of $100,000 or More,' Above RCONF233 $10.4M
Total Transaction Accounts - Deposits of Commercial Banks and Other Depository Institutions in the U.S. RCONB551 $9.2M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Interest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP754 $6.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of 250000 or Less, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK10 $6.5M
Components of Total Transaction Account Deposits of Individuals, Partnerships, and Coporations: Total Deposits in Those Noninterest-bearing Transaction Account Deposit Products Intended Primarily for Individuals for Personal, Household, or Family Use RCONP753 $5.6M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over One Year Through Three Years RCONHK14 $5.4M
Maturity and Repricing Data for Time Depoits of More Than 250000, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 with a Remaining Maturity or Next Repricing Date of Over Three Years RCONHK15 $2.9M
Schedule RC-F: Other Assets (7 items)

About Schedule RC-F

Red River Bank Schedule RC-F, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Life Insurance Assets: General Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK201 $26.9M
Net Deferred Tax Assets RCON2148 $16.3M
Accrued Interest Receivable RCONB556 $10.3M
Other Assets RCON2168 $5.1M
Life Insurance Assets: Hybrid Account Life Insurance Assets RCONK270 $4.8M
Prepaid Expenses RCON2166 $3.2M
Historical Cost of All Other Available-for-sale Equity Securities RCON1752 $2.4M
Schedule RC-G: Other Liabilities (5 items)

About Schedule RC-G

Red River Bank Schedule RC-G, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
All Other Liabilities RCON2938 $9.2M
Interest Accrued and Unpaid on Deposits (in Domestic Offices) RCON3645 $6.3M
Other Expenses Accrued and Unpaid RCON3646 $5.3M
Deferred Compensation Liabilities RCONC011 $5.2M
Allowance for Credit Losses on Off-balance Sheet Credit Exposures RCONB557 $642K
Schedule RC-K: Quarterly Averages (16 items)

About Schedule RC-K · Red River Bank quarterly averages trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-K, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Quarterly Average of Total Assets RCON3368 $3.35B
Quarterly Average of Total Loans RCON3360 $2.26B
Nontransaction Accounts in Domestic Offices: Savings Deposits RCONB563 $1.85B
Quarterly Average of All Other Loans Secured by Real Estate RCON3466 $1.15B
Quarterly Average of Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3465 $637.8M
Mortgage-backed Securities RCONB559 $541.8M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of 250000 or Less RCONHK16 $401.7M
Quarterly Average of Commercial and Industrial Loans RCON3387 $358.0M
Transaction Accounts (in Domestic Offices) (NOW Accounts, Ats Accounts, and Telephone and Preauthorized Transfer Accounts) - Quarterly Average RCON3485 $318.1M
Liabilities, Nontransaction Accounts, Time Deposits of More Than 250000 RCONHK17 $205.9M
All Other Securities RCONB560 $197.5M
Quarterly Average of Interest-bearing Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCON3381 $141.3M
U.S. Treasury Securities and U.S. Government Agency Obligations (Excluding Mortgage-backed Securities) RCONB558 $62.7M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Other RCONB562 $24.8M
Quarterly Average of Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers RCON3386 $12.1M
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards RCONB561 $1.3M
Schedule RC-L: Derivatives and Off-Balance-Sheet Items (19 items)

About Schedule RC-L · Red River Bank derivatives and off-balance-sheet items trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-L, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Other Unused Commitments: Commercial and Industrial Loans RCONJ457 $280.1M
Commercial Real Estate, Other Construction Loan and Land Development Loan Commitments RCONF165 $133.5M
Total Gross Notional Amount of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading: Contracts Marked to Market RCON8725 $130.8M
Other Unused Commitments: All Other Unused Commitments RCONJ459 $56.8M
Unused Commitments - Credit Card Lines RCON3815 $54.3M
Written OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8709 $44.8M
Interest Rate Contracts - Notional Value of All Outstanding Interest Rate Swaps RCON3450 $41.7M
Interest Rate Swaps Where the Bank Has Agreed to Pay a Fixed Rate RCONA589 $41.7M
Purchased OTC Interest Rate Option Contracts RCON8713 $41.7M
Credit Card Lines: Other Unused Credit Card Lines RCONJ456 $40.6M
Unused Commitments - Revolving, Open-end Lines Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties RCON3814 $34.6M
1-4 Family Residential Construction Loan Commitments RCONF164 $14.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit and Foreign Office Guarantees RCON3819 $14.6M
Credit Card Lines: Unused Consumer Credit Card Lines RCONJ455 $13.7M
Other unused commitments: Loans to nondepository financial institutions RCONPV11 $3.3M
Interest Rate Forward Contracts RCON8697 $2.5M
Commercial Real Estate, Construction, and Land Development: Commitments to Fund Loans Not Secured by Real Estate RCON6550 $712K
Gross Negative Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8745 $650K
Gross Positive Fair Value of Interest Rate Derivative Contracts Held for Purposes Other Than Trading That Are Marked to Market RCON8741 $650K
Schedule RC-M: Memoranda (5 items)

About Schedule RC-M · Red River Bank memoranda trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-M, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Aggregate Amount of All Extensions of Credit to All Executive Officers, Directors, Principal Shareholders, and Their Related Interests RCON6164 $16.7M
Cost of equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading RCONJA29 $3.0M
All Other Real Estate Owned: 1-4 Family Residential Properties in Domestic Offices RCON5510 $169K
All Other Real Estate Owned: Construction and Land Development in Domestic Offices RCON5508 $36K
Number of Executive Officers, Directors, and Principal Shareholders to Whom the Amount of All Extensions of Credit by the Reporting Bank (Including Extensions of Credit to Related Interests) Equals or Exceeds the Lesser of $500,000 or 5 Percent of Total Capital as Defined for This Purpose in Agency Regulations RCON6165 7
Schedule RC-N: Past Due and Nonaccrual Loans, Leases, and Other Assets (27 items)

About Schedule RC-N · Red River Bank past due and nonaccrual loans, leases, and other assets trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-N, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Loans and Lease Finance Receivables: Nonaccrual RCON1403 $2.4M
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1406 $2.4M
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-nonaccural RCONC229 $2.1M
Additions to Nonaccrual Assets RCONC410 $1.5M
Loans Secured by Owner-occupied Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF178 $1.4M
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Nonaccrual RCONF663 $671K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Nonaccrual RCONHK28 $671K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC236 $355K
Loans Secured by Other Nonfarm Nonresidential Properties, 30-89 Days Past Due RCONF179 $268K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1606 $257K
Loans Secured by Real Estate (in Domestic Offices): Secured by Farmland - Nonaccrual RCON3495 $147K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Nonaccrual RCON1608 $68K
Other Construction Loans and All Land Development and Other Land Loans, Nonaccrual RCONF177 $67K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5398 $40K
Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Secured by 1-4 Residential Properties (in Domestic Offices) - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing. RCONF661 $38K
Total Loan Modifications to Borrowers Experiencing Financial Difficulty Included in Schedule Rc-n Items 1 Through 7 Above and Not Reported in Schedule Rc-c, Part I, Memo Item 1, Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONHK26 $38K
All Other Loans - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCON5459 $31K
Loans to Finance Agricultural Production and Other Loans to Farmers - Past Due 30-89 Days and Still Accruing RCON1594 $31K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family and Other Personal Expenditures: Other - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONK216 $31K
Total Loans and Lease Financing Receivables: Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1407 $31K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONC239 $22K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 30 Through 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONB575 $13K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-nonaccural RCONC230 $9K
Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens-past Due 30 Thru 89 Days and Still Accruing RCONC238 $9K
Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties: Revolving, Open-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties and Extended Under Lines of Credit - Nonaccrual RCON5400 $7K
Commercial and Industrial Loans - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCON1607 $6K
Loans to Individuals for Household, Family, and Other Personal Expenditures: Credit Cards - Past Due 90 Days or More and Still Accruing RCONB576 $3K
Schedule RC-O: Other Data for Deposit Insurance Assessments (13 items)

About Schedule RC-O · Red River Bank other data for deposit insurance assessments trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-O, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average Consolidated Total Assets for the Calendar Quarter RCONK652 $3.35B
Total Deposit Liabilities as Defined in Section 3(1) of the Federal Deposit Insurance Act Before Exclusions RCONF236 $2.92B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of $250,000 or Less RCONF049 $1.52B
Amount of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF051 $1.37B
Estimated Amount of Uninsured Assessable Deposits in Domestic Offices of the Bank and in Insured Branches in Puerto Rico and U.S. Territories and Possessions, Including Related Interest Accrued and Unpaid RCON5597 $924.2M
Average Tangible Equity for the Calendar Quarter RCONK654 $415.4M
Amount of Retirement Deposits Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF045 $21.6M
Amount of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF047 $4.0M
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts)of $250,000 or Less RCONF050 99,114
Number of Deposit Accounts (Excluding Retirement Accounts) of More Than $250,000 RCONF052 1,889
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of $250,000 or Less RCONF046 897
Number of Retirement Deposit Accounts of More Than $250,000 RCONF048 11
Averaging Method Used RCONK653 1
Schedule RC-P: 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Banking Activities (3 items)

About Schedule RC-P

Red River Bank Schedule RC-P, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Principal Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Sold During the Quarter RCONFT04 $41.9M
Retail originations during the quarter of 1-4 family residential mortgage loans for sale RCONHT81 $40.4M
Quarter End Amount of 1-4 Family Residential Mortgage Loans Held for Sale or Trading RCONFT05 $2.5M
Schedule RC-Q: Assets and Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis (16 items)

About Schedule RC-Q

Red River Bank Schedule RC-Q, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG502 $620.7M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes RCONJA36 $620.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG505 $617.7M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG476 $617.0M
Available-for-sale Securities - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG475 $3.0M
Total Assets Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 1 Fair Value Measurements RCONG504 $3.0M
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG544 $650K
All Other Assets (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 6, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 6): Nontrading Derivative Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG541 $650K
All Other Assets - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG396 $650K
All Other Assets - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG391 $650K
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG569 $650K
All Other Liabilities (Itemize and Describe Amounts Included in Schedule Rc-q, Item 13, That Are Greater Than $100,000 and Exceed 25% of Item 13): Nontrading Derivative Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG566 $650K
All Other Liabilities - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG808 $650K
All Other Liabilities - Total Fair Value Reported on Balance Sheet RCONG805 $650K
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Level 2 Fair Value Measurements RCONG534 $650K
Total Liabilities Measured at Fair Value on a Recurring Basis - Total Fair Value Reported on Schedule Rc RCONG531 $650K
Schedule RC-R: Regulatory Capital (1 item)

About Schedule RC-R · Red River Bank regulatory capital trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-R, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets Before Deductions for Excess Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses and Allocated Transfer Risk Reserve - 100% RCONB704 $2.41B
Schedule RC-R, Part I: Regulatory Capital Components and Ratios (24 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part I · Red River Bank regulatory capital components and ratios trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-R, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Average total consolidated assets RCOAKW03 $3.35B
Average Total Assets (Net of Deductions) RCOAA224 $3.35B
Risk-weighted Assets (Net of Allowances and Other Deductions) RCOAA223 $2.41B
Total Qualifying Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA3792 $443.6M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital RCOAP859 $418.2M
Subtotal of Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP852 $418.2M
Tier 1 Capital Allowable Under the Risk-based Capital Guidelines RCOA8274 $418.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Before Adjustments and Deductions RCOAP840 $375.0M
Retained Earnings RCOAKW00 $313.2M
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital: Common Stock Plus Related Surplus, Net of Treasury Stock and Unearned Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP) Shares RCOAP742 $106.5M
Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income RCOAB530 -$44.7M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Available-for-sale Debt Securities (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP844 -$35.9M
General Loan and Lease Valuation Allowances RCOA5310 $25.4M
Tier 2 (Supplementary) Capital RCOA5311 $25.4M
Tier 2 Capital Before Deductions RCOAP870 $25.4M
Less: Net Unrealized Gains (Losses) on Held-to-maturity Securities That Are Included in AOCI (If a Gain, Report as a Positive Value, If a Loss, Report as a Negative Value) RCOAP848 -$8.7M
Goodwill Net of Associated Deferred Tax Liabilities (Dtls) RCOAP841 $1.5M
Less: Deductions from Common Equity Tier 1 Capital and Additional Tier 1 Capital (Sum of Items 6, 7, 8, 10.B, 11, 13 Through 17 and Certain Elements of Item 24 - See Instructions) RCOAP875 $1.5M
A. AOCI Opt-out Election (Enter '1' for Yes, Enter '0' for No.) RCOAP838 1
Total Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7205 0.1837
Common Equity Tier 1 Capital Ratio RCOAP793 0.1732
Tier 1 Risk-based Capital Ratio RCOA7206 0.1732
Tier 1 Leverage Capital Ratio RCOA7204 0.1249
Institution-specific Capital Buffer Necessary to Avoid Limitations on Distributions and Discretionary Bonus Payments: Capital Conservation Buffer RCOAH311 0.1037
Schedule RC-R, Part II: Risk-Weighted Assets (69 items)

About Schedule RC-R, Part II · Red River Bank risk-weighted assets trends

Red River Bank Schedule RC-R, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Risk-weighted Assets for Purposes of Calculating the Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses 1.25 Percent Threshold RCONS580 $2.41B
Total Risk-weighted Assets RCONG641 $2.41B
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG637 $1.96B
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG633 $1.96B
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND990 $1.77B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures RCONS457 $1.62B
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS462 $1.60B
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS439 $637.6M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG632 $631.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND989 $631.2M
Available-for-sale debt securities and equity securities with readily determinable fair values not held for trading purposes, Total Fair Value RCONJA21 $620.0M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG631 $606.9M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND988 $606.9M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS442 $587.8M
Available-for-sale Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND968 $460.9M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG630 $363.2M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND987 $363.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG636 $315.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Face, Notional or Other Amount RCONS525 $277.0M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCONG624 $227.1M
Total Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions RCOND957 $194.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND967 $162.3M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND958 $161.2M
Total All Other Assets RCOND981 $135.1M
All Other Assets - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND985 $123.2M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG635 $121.4M
Total Held-to-maturity Securities RCOND961 $118.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONG629 $113.6M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity Exceeding One Year - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONG625 $113.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND963 $104.6M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Adjustments to Total Reported in Column a RCONS500 -$79.1M
Unconditionally Cancellable Commitments RCONS540 $74.2M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, 100% RCONS530 $55.4M
Unused Commitments, Original Maturity of One Year or Less, Excludes Unused Commitments to Asset Backed Commercial Paper Conduits, Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS526 $55.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS443 $49.7M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over One Year Through Five Years RCONS583 $46.9M
Available-for-sale Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS402 -$45.5M
Available-for-sale Securities - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND969 $42.3M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - Over Five Years RCONS584 $36.6M
Cash and Balances Due from Depository Institutions - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND959 $33.6M
Held-to-maturity Securities - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND962 $24.9M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND996 $14.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Credit Equivalent Amount RCOND992 $14.6M
Financial Standby Letters of Credit - Face, Notional, or Other Amount RCOND991 $14.6M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS459 $14.1M
Risk-weighted Assets by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS572 $14.1M
Held-to-maturity Securities - Adjustment to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS399 -$11.1M
Total Assets, Derivatives, Off-balance Sheet Items and Other Items Subjet to Risk Weighting by Risk-weighted Category - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS561 $9.4M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS503 $9.4M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS447 $9.1M
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, High Volatility Commercial Real Estate Exposures RCONS445 $9.1M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH296 $4.8M
All Other Assets, Separate Account Bank-owned Life Insurance - Application of Other Risk Weighting Approaches Risk-weighted Asset Amount RCONH297 $4.8M
Total Balance Sheet Assets - Other Risk Weighting Approaches Exposure Amount RCONH300 $4.8M
All Other Assets - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND983 $3.9M
Total Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures RCONS413 $2.5M
Notional Principal Amounts of Over-the-counter Derivate Contracts, Interest Rate - One Year or Less RCONS582 $2.5M
All Other Assets - Adjustments to Totals Reported in Column a RCONS469 $2.2M
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, All Other Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS460 $2.1M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS415 $1.7M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - 100 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS547 $1.4M
Over-the-counter Derivatives - Credit Equivalent Amount RCONS542 $1.4M
Loans and Leases Held for Sale, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS416 $820K
All Other Assets - 0 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND982 $674K
Current Credit Exposure Across All Derivative Contracts Covered by the Regulatory Capital Rules RCONG642 $650K
All Other Assets - 50 Pct Risk Weight Category RCOND984 $313K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual - 150 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS455 $291K
Total Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Exposures Past Due 90 Days or More or on Nonaccrual RCONS449 $291K
Loans and Leases, Net of Unearned Income, Residential Mortgage Exposures - 20 Pct Risk Weight Category RCONS441 $123K
Schedule RI-A: Changes in Bank Equity Capital (5 items)

About Schedule RI-A

Red River Bank Schedule RI-A, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Total Equity Capital RIAD3210 $375.0M
Balance End of Previous Calendar Year as Restated RIADB508 $356.1M
Equity Capital, Most Recently Reported for the End of Previous Calendar Year (I.e., After Adjustments from Amended Reports of Income) RIAD3217 $356.1M
Cash Dividends Declared on Common Stock RIAD4460 $4.1M
Other Comprehensive Income RIADB511 -$1.3M
Schedule RI-B, Part I: Charge-offs and Recoveries on Loans and Leases (13 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part I · Red River Bank charge-offs and recoveries on loans and leases trends

Red River Bank Schedule RI-B, Part I, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4635 $274K
Charge-offs All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK205 $167K
Recoveries on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD4605 $146K
Recoveries on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4608 $90K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by First Liens RIADC234 $48K
Recoveries All Other (Includes Single Payment, Installment, All Student Loans, and Revolving Credit Plans Other Than Credit Cards) RIADK206 $44K
Charge-offs on Commercial and Industrial Loans RIAD4638 $33K
Charge-offs on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB514 $11K
Charge-offs on Closed-end Loans Secured by 1-4 Family Residential Properties:secured by Junior Liens RIADC235 $8K
Charge-offs on All Other Loans RIAD4644 $7K
Recoveries on Loans to Credit Cards RIADB515 $5K
Recoveries on All Other Loans RIAD4628 $4K
Recoveries on Automobile Loans RIADK133 $3K
Schedule RI-B, Part II: Changes in Allowances for Credit Losses (3 items)

About Schedule RI-B, Part II · Red River Bank changes in allowances for credit losses trends

Red River Bank Schedule RI-B, Part II, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIAD3123 $24.8M
Balance Most Recently Reported for the December 31, 2000, Reports of Condition and Income(i.e., After Adjustments from Amended Report of Income) RIADB522 $23.4M
Charge-offs on Allowance for Loan and Lease Losses RIADC079 $274K
Schedule RI-C: Disaggregated Data on the Allowance for Credit Losses (14 items)

About Schedule RI-C

Red River Bank Schedule RI-C, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Amortized Cost RCONJJ11 $2.26B
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ05 $914.0M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ06 $637.6M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ07 $451.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ04 $234.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Amortized Cost RCONJJ09 $25.4M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Total, Allowance Balance RCONJJ19 $24.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Commercial real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ13 $9.9M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Residential real estate loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ14 $7.5M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Commerical loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ15 $5.2M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Real estate loans, Construction loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ12 $1.8M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Amortized Cost RCONJJ08 $1.3M
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Other consumer loans, Allowance Balance RCONJJ17 $329K
Loans and Leases, Held for Investment, Credit cards, Allowance Balance RCONJJ16 $23K
Schedule RI-E: Explanations (8 items)

About Schedule RI-E

Red River Bank Schedule RI-E, Q2 2026
Line item Code Q2 2026
Bank Card and Credit Card Interchange Fees RIADF555 $3.9M
Automated Teller Machine (ATM) and Interchange Expense RIADF558 $1.9M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of All Other Noninterest Income (5408) RIAD4461 $1.7M
Second Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4467 $1.6M
Data Processing Expenses RIADC017 $1.1M
First Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4464 $1.1M
Marketing and Other Professional Services RIAD0497 $928K
Third Itemized Amount That Exceeds 10% of Other Noninterest Expense (4092) RIAD4468 $913K

Red River Bank call reports on file

Each link opens the bank's filed report on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

Where can I find the Red River Bank call report?

The Red River Bank call report for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 is on this page, schedule by schedule. The official PDF is on the FFIEC Central Data Repository, linked here for every quarter on file. Call reports are public: anyone can read or download them without an account.

Which call report form does Red River Bank file?

Red River Bank files the FFIEC 041. The FFIEC 031 is for banks with foreign offices, the FFIEC 041 for banks with domestic offices only, and the FFIEC 051 is the streamlined form most domestic banks under $5 billion in total assets may file.

What is the Red River Bank call report number?

A call report has no number of its own. It is filed and looked up by the bank's identifiers: Red River Bank has Federal Reserve RSSD ID 2743244 and FDIC certificate number 34980. Either one finds its filings on the FFIEC Central Data Repository.

How often does Red River Bank file a call report?

Every quarter, as of March 31, June 30, September 30 and December 31. The report is due 30 calendar days after the quarter ends, or 35 days for a bank with more than one foreign office.

Red River Bank financial reports and ratios →

New to call reports? What a call report is, every call report code explained, and how the UBPR turns it into ratios.